800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-8pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 6,700 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushion is beautiful and well made. Great service.

06/21/18 Linda W. Wheaton, IL

Excellent job!

06/21/18 Terri S. El Granada, CA

I am extremely satisfied with the quality and workmanship of our cushions. I have been looking for 2 years for replacement cushions for our outdoor chairs and ottomans and because our furniture is not a standard size, I couldn't find anything to fit. And then I found Cushion Source! I ordered samples and was able to find the exact color and Sunbrella fabric that I wanted. I was able to order cushions made to my exact measurements. The work was done in a timely manner and arrived in perfect condition. Customer service was prompt and delivery on time. No complaints! I couldn't be happier and will recommend Cushion Source.

06/21/18 Jo Ann W. Corvallis, OR

I am very pleased with the 2 Adirondack cushions I ordered. They are well made and fit my wooden Adirondack chairs perfectly. From order to delivery, it all went smoothly. Very happy with my purchase!!

06/20/18 Deborah G. Macon, GA

Great product. Easy to order and shipped on time. Fabric selection is great.

06/18/18 Jennifer W. Chicago, IL

Really like my new chair cushions and bench cushion. Very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Your service was excellent. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.

06/18/18 Mary B. Pawleys Island, SC

My cushion looks great. I loved that I was able to get samples before making up my mind. I have had many compliments on my window seat. Prices were great! I will definitely order again.

06/18/18 Charlotte F. Farmington, MI

Perfect fit! Exactly what I wanted!

06/18/18 Kristin D. Seaford, NY

Love the product and Peggy who helped me was excellent. Will definitely order again - and thought all was pretty perfect. Wish it took a bit quicker but totally understand custom takes a while.

06/18/18 Lori Y. Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Beautiful job, cushions fit perfectly and look beautiful. Arrived as anticipated on exact date with lots of notification. Plastic wrap had a 5-6" cut in it but fortunately the cushion inside was undamaged.

06/18/18 Ann M. Woodstock, GA

The actual cushions are amazing and just what I expected. Quality is superior to other products that we considered before ordering from Cushion Source. I expect to have these cushions for many years and am already ordering more for the chairs.

06/18/18 Robert K. Dewitt, MI

The sales rep I dealt with was amazing. She was really helpful and patient with all my questions and variations. Her name was Tricia.

06/18/18 Erica B. Phonexville, PA

The window seat cushion is terrific. It fits almost perfectly (a pat on the back to me too!) even though it is a trapezoid shape. Even though the fabric pattern is quite accurate online, I never would have dared order something so expensive if you hadn't sent me fabric samples. I love the way it looks and its comfortable. Of course, I can't say if it will be as comfortable after a season or 2 of use, but as far as I am concerned it is as advertised.

06/17/18 Larry R. Portland, OR

Beautifully made, thank you!

06/17/18 Mary Louise K. Minneapolis, MN

Love the cushion covers that were custom made. Very good quality. I have purchased from cushion source before and have never been disappointed. Originally found them with an internet search many years ago. Customer service was wonderful. Great company to work with to get your order just right.

06/17/18 Katherine S. Warwick, NY

Bar stool cushions look great

06/17/18 Jane B. Stuart, FL

The pillows and cushions were perfect. The quality was excellent.

06/16/18 Joyce S. Placida, FL

This was a great way to get a custom sized cushion for my bench. I had not been able to find any cushions that were long enough until I found your site. It was easy to navigate, select a fabric and customize the details. The site even told me when I put the length in that I should choose a different fabric to avoid having a seam. I liked how I could see a picture of the cushion with my fabric and choices as I progressed through the process. I will be placing another order soon, for an indoor bench, that probably won't need a custom size, but I like your fabric options and process so well, I will use your service.

06/16/18 Karin G. Powell, OH

I loved the ease of ordering custom steamer chair cushions including tips on how to make a template. I also appreciated the many options for the filling material and fabric covers. Lastly I believe the final product is well made and will stand the test of time. Well done!

06/16/18 Charles K. Mableton, GA

Love the cushions ordered from Cushion Source. They are exactly what I ordered. Very high quality. In addition, the customer service was fantastic. A representative called me to inquire about the direction of the striped fabric I ordered. Cushion source wanted to be sure the cushion was manufactured correctly. Thank goodness for the call because the way I placed the order the fabric would not have been going in the right direction.

06/16/18 Nancy D. Burr Ridge, IL
336 Pages