800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-8pm EST
Custom Cushions and Pillows

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 4,470 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

fast service, beautifully made window bench cushions, nice material, good, firm foam. They seem like they'll last many years. We're pleased we ordered from your company. Keep up the quality work!

01/29/09 Caryn D. Staten Island, NY

Excellent

01/29/09 James H. Algonquin, IL

The cushions came out great. They look great in my large window seat.

01/28/09 Megan L. New Hope, PA

The cushions are perfect! I am recommending you to my family and friends. Thank you so much.

01/27/09 Howard S. New York, NY

Wow! Thank you so much! After reviewing our swatch selection (a nice option, v. helpful), my wife and I ordered cushions for our new benches and window seats in our small NYC apartment. We had some hesitation, relying almost entirely on the website's reviews. Well we couldn't be happier. The cushions look wonderful, are terrifically comfortable, and they took less than 2 weeks to be delivered. The website is nice and user friendly, straight-forward, and it's great to be able to plug in all of the dimensions, fabric choices, change them around as often as needed, and then click to see both the final cost and estimated delivery date. Many thanks again for helping make our kitchen so cozy!

01/26/09 Derek S. Brooklyn, NY

we are very happy with the product and the service. the cushions look great, and the people i communicated with were very helpful and the cushions came faster than expected.

01/26/09 Martha H. Newton, MA

Cushion web site worked great. Received the order promptly, fabric was perfect, craftsmanship very good as well. Price satisfactory.

01/25/09 Scott C. Saint Louis Park, MN

Excellent service. I received my cushion today and it was exactly what I wanted. It fit my window seat perfectly. The communications I received were superior. Thank you for good service. I will not hesitate to recommend your company or to use your service again!!

01/24/09 Gloria Q. Syosset, NY

We love our cushion! We were worried since it was extra long and it came folded in the shipping container... but once we put it on the window seat - you couldn't tell at all that it shipped like that. It was in perfect shape! Thank you!

01/23/09 Anne T. Seattle, WA

very very satisfied, it was perfect

01/22/09 Mary S. Manchester, MO

I am very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and the cushions arrived ahead of schedule.

01/20/09 Carolyn S. Garrison, NY

very satisfied, looks great and fits perfect

01/18/09 Marylou W. Craig, CO

I am very pleased with the custom work. The web site was easy to use for custom orders. The quality and timeliness was excellent.

01/18/09 Matthew J M. Waquoit, MA

Great communication about when the product was leaving the location and when to expect it. Very prompt service, good price, great quality. Would highly recommend.

01/17/09 Nicole K. Mount Arlington, NJ

Very efficient...thank you

01/17/09 Cherylin W. Hollywood, FL

Cushions look and fit as ordered. Order required an adjustment which was handled promptly and courteously. We are satisfied with the order and have now ordered additional cushions.

01/17/09 Joanne A. Austin, TX

I love my new window seat cushion!

01/16/09 Lisa T. Geneseo, NY

Thanks for your prompt service. The quality of the cushion and fabric exceeded my expectations. Its a perfect fit to my antique chest. I no longer have to move it to make more seating available to guests!

01/15/09 Daniel T. Stamford, CT

The cushions were just as I ordered and looked great. Your measuring system was great and they were made and delivered in an amazing expediency.

01/15/09 Al P. Casa Grande, AZ

The two cushions I received were perfect - exactly what I wanted, and excellent quality. They look beautiful!

01/13/09 Shawn M. Monroe, GA