800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-8pm EST

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 5,100 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Well done.

07/04/10 Albert S. Houston, TX

The cushions fit perfect and are top quality. I ordered more for some other furniture after seeing the first cushions and how well they are made. It took longer than expected to receive them, but the wait was worth it. Thanks,

07/04/10 Dennis H. Appleton, WI

Yay! The seat cushions look fabulous!

07/03/10 Aleta F. Danville, CA

everything (pillows, cushions and curtains) looks great!

07/02/10 Molly F. San Jose, CA

The cushions for my old rocker are perfect. They are gorgeous ...more than I expected. I love the material.

07/01/10 Donna G. Bullhead City, AZ

I am very pleased with my bench cushions. The quality and workmanship are excellent.

07/01/10 Susan M. Hermosa Beach, CA

Thank you! Everything was perfect, as ordered, and my custom cushions look great!!

07/01/10 Laura B. Little Rock, AR

Very happy with the bench cushions. Exactly as ordered.

07/01/10 Jessica T. Beverly Hills, CA

The cushions are very nice but the picture on the web page made the stripes on the cushions look much wider. I was disappointed to see the stripes were very small but I was happy to see there was a zipper on all the cushions so they can be removed and cleaned. Thank you.

06/30/10 Debra A. Watertown, NY

The trapezoid cushions were excellent.

06/30/10 Terry M. Saline, MI

My order was received today and I had to take a few minutes to thank you for the wonderful job. They match our decor perfectly. Usually companies receive complaints but in this case, JOB WELL DONE!!!

06/29/10 John B. Rio Vista, CA

My parents had a very old glider that had been my great grandparents. The original cushions got worn out and Mom made the mistake of throwing them out thinking she could find replacement cushions. She was never able to find replacements. The cushions she used were never comfortable to sit on as they were not very thick. Mom and Dad love the new cushions saying the glider is once again really comfortable and Dad is now napping on the glider! They love the color of the glider cushions and the fabric is such a good quality. The website was easy to use and the length of time for the construction of the cushions was appropriate. My parents received the cushions quickly after they were shipped. Very happy with all aspects of your service.

06/28/10 Amy L G. Warren, PA

My custom cushions are awesome. They fit and look perfect. Exactly what I wanted.

06/28/10 Kelly Z. Solana Beach, CA

The chaise cushions arrived on schedule, and just right.

06/28/10 Joyce S. Los Osos, CA

These deep seating cushions are well made and fit perfectly. The color described as natural is whiter than I anticipated. No beige in the color at all. Otherwise great.

06/28/10 Mary S S. Columbus, OH

I can't believe how these deep seating cushions look like they actually came with my furniture originally. These were replacement cushions for some that did not hold up well under the elements. I have high hopes for the Sunbrella cushions.

06/28/10 Paula J M. Bryan, TX

My chaise cushion is great. I have no complaints. You kept me informed about when the item would ship. There is something else I intend to order in the next month or so.

06/28/10 Marsha H P. Indianapolis, IN

I am very pleased with the completed product and the customer service I received from Cushion Source and I will be referring Cushion Source to my family and friends. The window seat cushion I ordered turned out even better than I had hoped and got here sooner than expected. Someone was always available to answer my questions.

06/27/10 Stephanie R. Robbinsville, NJ

The seat cushions are fantastic. The cloth is so luxurious. Being able to get 4 inch thick seat cushions is almost unheard of at this price. I could not be more pleased. The matching throw pillows are just a great.

06/27/10 Ronald R. Green Valley, AZ

Dear Cushion Source, I am actually a customer that initially had a problem with my order because of a misunderstanding over measurement instructions. Your company was very professional and accommodating in resolving our issue. We love our new seat cushions, umbrella, and stand purchased from your company. As most of us these days, we visit many internet sites. I can tell you without reservation that your Cushion Source site is the most user friendly and thorough of any I have had a chance to visit. It walks you through all options and issues in a very easy and efficient manner. Your prices are more than fair given the high quality of your product. We would highly recommend your company, product line and craftmanship to anyone looking. Thank you.

06/27/10 William S. La Grange, IL