Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,010 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Excellent service in every way.........from ordering to delivery, and a great product.

10/05/22 Norine M. Bend, OR

Awesome quality! Took some time but good things are worth the wait!

10/05/22 Amy J. Langhorne, PA

The cushions are perfect! Very satisfied

10/04/22 Sheri S. Evans, GA

Easy transaction and great quality cushions

10/04/22 Tanya C. Waxhaw, NC

Delivery was fine and so was the cushion. Very pleased.

10/04/22 Howard S. Covington, KY

I placed my order for two window seats on the last day of a sale and asked if I could confirm dimensions two days later when I returned from vacation. No problem. Then I realized I'd given them the wrong fabric number and we fiddled a bit with the new dimension calculations. Anyhow, they were very gracious about extending the discount and delivered our perfectly prepared and delivered window seats in less than two weeks. I wholeheartedly recommend Cushion Source!

10/04/22 Barbara G. New York, NY

Beautiful made cushions. Fit perfectly for me and the color is just as expected.

10/04/22 Lois B. N Abington Twp, PA

Cushions are perfect! Very pleased. All was highly satisfactory.

10/02/22 Karin J. Aiken, SC

Very pleased as always - quality is perfect!

10/01/22 Jill E. Carmel, IN

Love the cushions and while the blue is a bit lighter than anticipated, we are so happy with the service, quality, and comfort delivered. Well done, you!

10/01/22 Maura C. Chandler, AZ

Arrived in great shape, easy to cover and looks grand on my antique daybed on patio.

10/01/22 Shirley G. Richardson, TX

Excellent!

09/30/22 Audrey B. Leesburg, VA

Received my order. It was great. Fit and design worked well with my chair. Pleased.

09/30/22 Karen C. Austin, TX

Excellent products! Excellent customer service! 5 stars. Will definitely refer other people and continue to use in the future!

09/30/22 Michele C. Cherry Hill, NJ

Cushions delivered on time and I love them. Thanks for extending the discount when I wa sick and missed it by 1 day.

09/30/22 Gayle F. Powell, OH

excellent customer service reps and excellent product

09/29/22 Lee Ann C. Columbia, MD

Great quality! Very fast production! I worked with a company rep twice and they were both VERY helpful and kind.

09/29/22 Kristine G. Moab, UT

I was apprehensive about ordering such a large cushion online, however, the end result was wonderful and I couldn't be more pleased. I did order several samples and scoured the website to try and find the best option for me. I ended up speaking with Peggy and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and prompt in her responses to me. The window seat cushion and bolsters arrived as described and are well made.

09/29/22 Pamela W. Triadelphia, WV

Beautiful cushion, thank you

09/29/22 Bathsheba V. Freeport, ME

Received my order! Looks great!! It was perfect!!

09/28/22 Angela M. Knoxville, TN
651 Pages