Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,670 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The window seat cushion that I ordered turned out beautiful!

01/01/21 Connie S. Ashland, NE

The cushion was perfect. Better quality then expected. Delivered on time. Loved it. A little pricey but it was worth the money,

01/01/21 Ingrid D. Lake Orion, MI

Delivery was earlier than initially expected, which was a big plus. The ordering process was very easy and straight forward. Overall, the total experience was great. From ordering, to delivery, to set up! I purchased a replacement cushion for an indoor sofa chair that my kids jumped on and ruined the springs in. I picked the optimal cushion, not knowing what the feel and comfort would be. It was the best purchase I could have hoped for. Great fit, plush but firm. No complaints!

01/01/21 Treavor R. Fletcher, NC

The window seat cushion fits perfectly and looks great. I am very happy with it. It's beautiful and comfortable. Met ALL my expectations!

01/01/21 Vivian T. Sacramento, CA

Two pillows packaged perfect. Excellent quality. I love the Sunbrella option as it is dog-proof and good looking. Thank youI

01/01/21 Katherine C. Allston, MA

Very pleased with ease of care for fabric. Perfect fit.

12/31/20 Melissa M. Montgomery, TX

Love the cushion. You did a wonderful job and it looks beautiful on our bench! Thank you

12/31/20 Kathleen B. Hanover, NH

We love the cushions for our patio furniture! The fabric turned out great and the quality is excellent. Ordering on the website was easy and the vast variety of fabrics to choose from is awesome. I emailed to ask about an estimated delivery date and customer service was quick with a response.

12/31/20 Carol B. Peachtree City, GA

website was great to choose options and the cushions look awesome!

12/31/20 Rebecca B. Hudson, MA

The cushions are really nice, fit perfectly in the chair that I am refurbishing and are very well made, exactly what I had hoped for. It was really easy and efficient.

12/30/20 Marjorie D. Pittsfield, MA

I am so in love with my new cushions. I have an old vintage wooden couch that belonged to my parents and the cushions look so nice on it. Very impressed with the quality of material and the thickness. I will tell anyone that is looking for custom made cushions to buy them from you guys.

12/29/20 Tina B. Culpeper, VA

Excellent product, delivered on time amd looks gorgeous! Easy to order! Highly recommend!

12/29/20 Elizabeth B. Yarmouth Port, MA

Everything was simple, well explained on order form and user friendly. It was a very simple process.

12/29/20 Alex K. Va Beach, VA

I ordered a set of two bench cushions for my long windows (about 13 feet). They came earlier than expected, beautifully made and very comfortable. The whole process was seamless and easy to follow.

12/29/20 Jou Soot C. New York, NY

I love the cushions.

12/29/20 Kelly T. Buffalo, NY

Excellent quality. Super happy.

12/29/20 Elizabeth H. Atlanta, GA

Cushions were a gift for my daughter.. she LOVED them. We had our family Christmas on the 19th and as promised, the cushions were delivered that day. The cushions are top quality. Thanks to everyone involved in the production and delivery.

12/29/20 Andrea P. Daytona Beach Shores, FL

Very nicely done. Quality A+

12/28/20 Norman P. Ashton, MD

all good very happy

12/28/20 Molly C. San Francisco, CA

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE and it has all way been great service. I would order again

12/28/20 Mary G. Star, ID
534 Pages