Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,970 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

cushion is awesome, fits perfect, fabric is true to color and real durable...great product!!! 

09/23/21 Richard S. Ipswich, MA

Very happy with this product! Thank you very much. Looks great on a bench i purchased for my cabana bathroom

09/23/21 Nancy G. Franklin Lakes, NJ

I am 100% pleased with both the product and the customer service. Originally I was told it would be a few weeks before we could expect the order. Shortly before that day I got an email from customer service advising they were having trouble getting my selected fabric. With help of Tricia we looked at several alternatives, but suddenly received notice that our fabric was in. Shortly after that we received our order, and it was exactly what we wanted. Great service. Highly recommend this company.

09/23/21 Thomas O. Jeffersonville, IN

Was so very impressed with your speed and quality.. I am so glad I found you.. I'll be a customer for life and will tell all of my friends…!!!

09/23/21 Daniel K. Sanibel, FL

Just as I ordered, very nice quality and workmanship

09/23/21 George B. Cary, NC

The cushions are perfect, high quality workmanship, we are so happy with them!

09/23/21 Hillary S. Maitland, FL

Perfect!

09/23/21 Holly H. Palmer, TX

All good

09/22/21 Bryan K. Fairfield, CT

Product is beautiful. Arived faster than I expected too!

09/22/21 Patricia B. Jericho, VT

Cushion was received undamaged and compliant with specifications in our order such that it matches perfectly with the patio seat cushions ordered earlier.

09/22/21 D Alan H. Pleasanton, CA

Well made, fit perfectly, expeditiously delivered.

09/21/21 Kimberly M. Bainbridge Islandnd, WA

Great service and product - very well made and easy to order

09/21/21 Thomas T. Greensboro, NC

The cushion is beautiful and very good/durable quality. Customer service is great, I had second thoughts on my color after I placed my order and they were able to stop production and accommodate my needs and helped me make a final decision by sending out several samples.

09/21/21 Kelly Z. Mooresville, NC

I am very pleased with the sofa cushions. The craftsmanship is amazing. I just ordered complementary chair cushions and pillows.

09/19/21 Christine G. Bloomington, IN

thank you, nice custom bench cushion and throw pillows

09/19/21 Tamara F. Fort Collins, CO

Excellent quality, customer service, shipping, website, all 5 stars!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!

09/19/21 Michele B. Batavia, NY

I love your company !!!! From the easy ordering on line to all of the options you have to receiving my fabulous cushions … I will be a repeat customer .

09/18/21 Debbie S. Golden, CO

Perfect!! Very Happy!

09/18/21 Patricia H. Ballston Lake, NY

This is my second order with Cushion Source. I am extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship.

09/18/21 Louise D. Corpus Chrisit, TX

The purchase and delivery process was easy and efficient. I am very happy with my cushion and had a great experience with my purchase.

09/18/21 Mary C. Park City, UT
599 Pages