800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,770 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I love it love it love it!!! It fits perfectly as if someone sat here in my living room and made it. It's perfect!

09/15/18 Marji M. Otis, MA

Thought the site was very well designed and easy to navigate through. The cushions look great!

09/14/18 Mark C P. Philadelphia, PA

Great product, good communication. Loved the website information and ease of ordering. The Houzz rating was important to my decision to use you. They are credible and that endorsement meant something. Keep up the great work. Buying cushions is very challenging and the information you provide online to really give customers options and a custom product is second to none. It shows you attention to detail. My cushions fit and we are very happy.

09/14/18 Nancy W. Tampa, FL

Great product, prompt service and good value. I was very happy and satisfied with my order. You met all my expectations.

09/14/18 Jose S. Chapel Hill, NC

We are very pleased with the cushions we have received so far (we have another order for some outdoor bench cushions). The quality of finish is excellent, the sizing perfect and the fabric is just as it looks online.

09/11/18 Elaine C. Chicago, IL

Great experience and the product received was outstanding.

09/11/18 Donna V. Charlotte, NC

Love my new hope chest cushion! The cushion is made beautifully and professionally. They customized the measurements perfectly. The color is a perfect match to what we were looking for. Nothing could have been done better!

09/10/18 Kathleen P. Walpole, MA

The cushions and pillows look great. Ordering was easy and the quality of the product is great.

09/10/18 Shelly M. Buffalo, NY

The cushion looks amazing and the quality of the cushion is superb!

09/09/18 Deanna S. Sherman Oaks, CA

Over product exactly as i ordered. Did a great job.

09/09/18 Renay S. Hornell, NY

Very satisfied with custom cushion, and was delivered quicker than originally state.

09/09/18 Henry O. Bluffton, SC

My cushion is beautiful and exactly what I wanted

09/09/18 Heather L. St. Louis, MO

The cushion is perfect! We received it before the scheduled delivery date as well.

09/09/18 Marc C. Bradenton, FL

Looks great

09/09/18 Shannon W. Suffolk, VA

I am very happy with the final order. After a mis-start with the first delivery I had to call customer service. Trish worked with me to correct the order. She was a delight to speak with and the replacement order was perfect. Thank you Trish.

09/08/18 Susan D. Silver Spring, MD

A OK

09/08/18 Thomas S. Glenfield, NY

Very nice.I will order more for clients in the future.

09/08/18 Laura M. Newport Beach, CA

Initial mix up with order being sent to wrong address. Customer service was very responsive and order was received. Excellent quality and comfort.

09/07/18 Jordan L. Litchfield Park, AZ

Happy to receive the cushion. It is all I had hoped for and expected.

09/07/18 Ruth C. South Acworth, NH

We've ordered a number of custom cushions and pillows from Cushion Source. We keep coming back because it is the ideal service--one of the best examples of product customization which can only be practically and economically accomplished on-line. In the past we have had to use custom interior-design services which were slower, more expensive and with more limited selections. Cushion Source provides access to a vast selection of designer fabrics and styles which can be quickly sorted and perused on-line and can be viewed in the context of the final product, then we can customize the item to perfectly suit our needs and preferences. Interior Designers provide a valuable service for those who need guidance in styles and colors, but for those who don't, Cushion Source cuts out the middleman and streamlines the whole process. Our most recent order arrived considerably ahead of the estimated delivery date (which was already considerably ahead of any delivery date an Interior Design service could offer). If you need a pillow or cushion in a particular size, shape pattern and/or color, there is no better source than Cushion Source. You can put together exactly what you want more quickly and easily than spending hours on-line searching for something that is even close to what you want.

09/07/18 Robert Y. White Haven, PA
389 Pages