Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,670 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Nice looking cushion and fit perfectly

06/03/21 Mike P. Brecksville, OH

Had it not been for COVID, everything would have been perfect and that interrupted the factory workforce. I did receive my order much later than I thought I would but I did receive them and I am delighted…the craftsmanship is superb including lining up pattern lines, covered zipper and outstanding sewing on thickness! The receptionists handling orders were professional and courteous-kudos to all!

06/03/21 Bonnie C. Salisbury, MD

The cushions were so very nice! They were expertly crafted and I am pleased with my purchase. We'll definitely use and recommend this company again!

06/02/21 R O. Wescosville, PA

The cushion was delivered in great condition and was so great in the spot that I had built. I reminds me of a feather mattress ticking the direction that the material was ran. I love it.

06/02/21 Sandra M. Clifton Springs, NY

Cushion color is perfect and the size was exactly as ordered.

06/02/21 Scott P. New Braunfels, TX

The cushions and pillows are beautiful! Wonderfully made. I wish it had not taken so long to receive my order, but I suppose quality takes time.

06/02/21 Janice R. Kennesaw, GA

Great customer service! Good selection of product !

06/02/21 Neal C. Boynton Beach, FL

Chair cushions fit perfectly! Service was prompt.

06/02/21 Jodie B. Grafton, WI

Very satisfied with the quality of product and timely delivery

06/02/21 Ali K. Daleville, VA

Great customer service, lead time was extended past original quote, made a phone call, your folks took care of it, delivered on time, no questions asked. Thank you

06/01/21 William P. Murrieta, CA

Very happy with finished product.

06/01/21 Deborah T. Springfield Gardens, NY

Cushions were delivered packed very well and complete. All cushions were to size, that I can tell. Customer Service was very responsive at all points of sale.

06/01/21 Chuck T. Porter Ranch, CA

Very pleased with the cushion fabric and colors. Quality is good and appears it will wear well.

06/01/21 Patricia M. Sarasota, FL

I am quite happy with the cushions and pillows I have purchased. They are well made and comfortable. No complaints

06/01/21 William D. Meadville, PA

Cushions look great and came quicker than I thought. Customer service was excellent!

06/01/21 Dana S. Cape Coral, FL

The ordering process was easy online, lead time reasonable and cushions just perfect They we're a gift for my wife and she loves them

05/30/21 Stephen Z. Andover, MA

The cushion is perfect and it arrived early! I love it. The timing you gave was spot on and it arrived early. The quality is amazing. Thick, comfortable and beautiful.

05/29/21 Lori C. Mount Laurel, NJ

Cushions fit perfectly and match our expectations after seeing the fabric on line.

05/29/21 Douglas B. Denton, TX

Perfect! Excellent job! Great quality and craftsmanship. I'm very pleased and ready to order more.

05/29/21 Diane W. Inglewood, CA

Wonderful product. Great experience.

05/29/21 Mark E. Boulder, CO
534 Pages