800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,410 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I could not be happier with my cushion I purchased for this special project. My father, who passed away in 2015, had build a bench years ago which I received when he died. The seat cover on the bench lifted up to reveal the storage space but the wood had cracked. I glued the seat cover and it didn't look so good, so I ordered the cushion because I needed one that was custom made to fit the homemade bench. I wish I could send you a picture of the end result! I have the bench in my kitchen and it now looks fantastic! Thank you so much for helping me bring this cherished piece for furniture back to life! It took awhile, but that was understandable and I would have waited longer for this perfect result if I would have had to!

09/13/20 Rhonda G. Ipswich, SD

The craftsmanship is 5 Stars perfect! The Sunbrella material isn't as vibrant as it appears in the photos. I recommend getting a swatch before you purchase. Customer service is excellent.

09/13/20 Mark D. Orlando, FL

The cushion I ordered was beautifully made, the foam is firm and comfortable. Thank you

09/13/20 Janice L. Medford, NJ

They are beautiful. Just what I ordered.

09/12/20 Lara L. Great Neck, NY

The cushions turned out great & just what I expected. It did take a while but during a pandemic I can understand.

09/12/20 Sheridahl L. Gerrardstown, WV

Extremely satisfied and will purchase again and again

09/12/20 Cristina P. Closter, NJ

Satisfied. The cushions are great.

09/12/20 Karalyn C. Durham, NC

Cushion Source did an excellent job with my cushions. Customer service was outstanding and Bess was very helpful in placing my order. She can have wine with me any day! Great Job!!!

09/11/20 Cary W. Pensacola, FL

The cushions are exactly as ordered and well made.

09/11/20 Margaret M. Peacham, VT

My cushion is perfect

09/11/20 Joel G. Lawrenceville, GA

I am so glad I used your company! Cushions fit perfectly and were exactly as expected - and arrived right when promised as well. I will definitely use you guys again!

09/11/20 Lisa L. Bethesda, MD

My custom outdoor curtains look great. I was very nervous about whether or not I had measured correctly, even though the information on the web site was very helpful. It was a large purchase and I was very happy when they arrived and fit my very large space perfectly.

09/11/20 Rachel S. Gatlinburg, TN

The cushions I ordered were great. Nice construction, well made. Fit exactly and look good.

09/10/20 Steve D. Boston, MA

We are very satisfied with the result. We are in our 80's. Once we determined the process, i.e. drawing a template, all was well.

09/10/20 Robert W. Michigan City, IN

Perfect!

09/10/20 Teresa O. Annapolis, MD

I'm very pleased with the quality of the cushions. Instructions and dimensions were followed perfectly.

09/10/20 Bradley E. Brooklyn, NY

The 2 cushions you made were done perfect, beyond what I expected. Just gorgeous, and so professional looking!

09/10/20 Christine H. Kalispell, MT

I got my bolster and it is perfect. It is well made and to my exact measurements

09/10/20 Chuck E. West Palm Beach, FL

My cushions are perfect, great quality and just what I expected. I am totally satisfied.

09/09/20 Kim S. Erie, CO

We ordered two bench cushions-one using your fabric and another I purchased and sent in. Both were fabulous! Your customer service department was very helpful.

09/09/20 Alice N. Ankeny, IA
471 Pages