Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,420 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love my cushions!! Got delivered ahead of schedule, beautifully made, just the right size, and look wonderful on my outdoor furniture. First rain demonstrated that the water just beaded on the fabric and brushed off easily.

10/23/21 Elyse A. St. Louis, MO

Great customer service and beautiful product! Very happy with my cushion! It's beautiful!

10/23/21 Madalyn W. Northville, MI

Ease of ordering a 10. Quality of delivered product a 10.

10/22/21 George L. Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent. Thank you

10/22/21 Gregory W. Blue Hill, ME

Absolutely fabulous! Every step of the way was easy, great selections and very happy with my bench cushion.

10/22/21 Martine T. Sarasota, FL

Your website and service is terrific! Thank you, cushion arrived safety, packaging was great - no complaints, all top notch qualtiy. Thank you so much - stay safe

10/22/21 Peggy H. Oro Valley, AZ

Cushions look great!

10/22/21 Michael H. Bloomington, IN

Excellent before manufacturing support and service.

10/22/21 Allen F. Sherman Oaks, CA

The pillows are great!!! I wish I had ordered them larger as they are much smaller than I anticipated. Which makes sense that they shrink a big after being filled. The base cushion is PERFECT!!

10/22/21 Melissa S. Carpinteria, CA

Excellent customer service, talked with someone on phone to order, very helpful and professional. My order arrived two weeks early ;O which was also awesome. Outstanding quality, we love our new porch cushions!

10/22/21 Valerie T. Tifton, GA

The bench cushion you made for us is just perfect. It was beautifully made, exactly as we ordered it. We could not be any happier! Nothing needed any improvement. The fabric samples arrived quickly, the website was easy to navigate, the order form very straightforward. The hardest thing was waiting for it to be delivered, which actually happened a little earlier than was estimated!

10/22/21 Janet D. Chatham, MA

All is good

10/22/21 Linda T. Grand Junction, CO

I LOVE our bench seat cushion. It is exactly what I hoped for and very, very comfortable to sit on. I went for the fancy, most comfortable option and 5" deep. I'm glad I did, even though it was not exactly inexpensive. It will be a cozy reading spot for a long, long time, though.

10/22/21 Amy N. Westborough, MD

The cushions are perfect and fit great. This brought new life into our sofa and several more years left in it. Thanks

10/22/21 Chris S. Uniontown, OH

Excellent product excellent service

10/21/21 Rosalee H. Southlake, TX

Cushions are great and arrived earlier than expected.

10/21/21 Irene W. Silver Spring, MD

Great cushion, beautiful, fits perfect

10/21/21 Tamatha H. Hamilton, OH

I absolutely love my cushions!! They are even better than what I expected. The cushions are very well made and exactly what I pictured in my mind. About five years ago I had my cushions professionally made and they cost about 3 times the amount! Plus these cushions are made even better. Sorry I can't help but go on about how great the cushions are. It did take quite a while to receive them but it was definitely worth the wait!

10/21/21 Kathryn L. Houston, TX

It was perfect. You did excellent work. The website was easy to use. The production and delivery times were good. The cushion is very high-quality. We're completely happy.

10/21/21 Kevin L. Potomac, MD

Excellent service

10/21/21 Terry G. Chicago, IL
572 Pages