Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,180 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushions turned out beautifully.

08/26/21 Karen S. Oswego, IL

Excellent quality and delivery was weeks before the estimated date. Very happy.

08/26/21 James B. Palm Springs, CA

My order was delivered promptly and I was very pleased with the quality and color of the table scarf. I will be ordering more from this company!

08/26/21 Jane T. Ashburn, VA

Loved the cushion!

08/26/21 Susan B. Tonawanda, NY

Very happy with the final product; look forward to using your services again and will be recommending to friends/family who have a similar need!

08/26/21 Kaitlin C. Westfield, NJ

We were happy to have been contacted by a customer care rep to make sure our order was correct.

08/25/21 Nathan U. Dana Point, CA

Awesome experience from the help while ordering to delivery and receiving a great product! Your team was great and the cushion is awesome! Great job!

08/25/21 Mary H. Saratoga Springs, NY

All went very smoothly for us. They are absolutely beautiful! They fit perfectly and we have never had such nice professionally done cushions ever! Thank you!!!

08/25/21 Kathryn J. Bozeman, MT

Very comfortable and well made… better than big box stores products

08/25/21 Enrico T. Mooresville, NC

Perfect!!! Thank you!!

08/25/21 Michelle H. Gilbert, SC

My Cushions are beautiful thank you. When I ordered the lovely person who helped me I forgot her name she was terrific!

08/25/21 Sandra D. Howell, MI

Absolutely happy with our new cushion covers we ordered for our camper. The quality of the materials and the sewing job was top notch!!! The measurements I provided were followed perfectly. Took some time to receive the finished products.... but worth the wait.  Great job!!

08/24/21 Gary L. Hutchinson, KS

Great products. Delivery was good.

08/24/21 Sharon M R. Grand Forks, ND

I'm so happy with the new sofa cushions! They completely revived an old piece of furniture! The product even arrived ahead of schedule!

08/24/21 Vernita B. North Charleston, SC

It arrived and is perfect.

08/24/21 Mary S. Shingle Springs, CA

Beautiful and a perfect fit for my swing

08/24/21 Terri F. Pendleton, IN

Love the cushions!

08/24/21 Deborah G. Holt, MI

Arrived as ordered in a timely way. It seems to work fine, no complaints.

08/24/21 Edwin L. Phoenixville, PA

Love the product. It was worth the wait. Absolutely perfect workmanship

08/24/21 Virginia D. Buckeye, AZ

We absolutely love the cushion. The fit is perfect & the look is very appealing.

08/24/21 Alice D. Finksburg, MD
560 Pages