Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,880 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Excellent workmanship.

04/21/22 Anne R. Salem, VA

Love my cushions. So easy to order. Lots of choices

04/21/22 Susan M. Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Perfect. Just ordered 1 to see if this is what I am looking for. I have ordered the remaining 4 to complete my leather couch/love seat. Hands down, the way to go rather than purchasing new for less quality. Thank You

04/20/22 Nancy G. Longview, TX

Delivery was quick and when promised. Product is great so far!

04/20/22 Alison S. Milwaukie, OR

Perfection from start to finish! Wonderful cushion for our closet bench. 5 stars!

04/20/22 Maria N. Belleair, FL

We are very happy!

04/20/22 Holly B. Pateros, WA

It came early and was true to the size and color I ordered. Awesome product and service!!!

04/20/22 Gerald P. Standish, ME

Delivered on time, quality is fantastic. We love the new cushions, they fit perfectly.

04/20/22 Nicole S. Wilton, CT

We are very pleased with our purchase from Cushion Source. The replacement inserts we bought for our porch furniture made them look new.

04/19/22 Rosemary S. Normandy, TN

The cushions are PERFECT!

04/19/22 Karen R. Monterey, TN

The cushion arrived about a week ago. It fits the space, looks great and is comfortable. We are using it at a kitchen banquette area and I chose an outdoor fabric. So far, it's easy to clean and I can just wipe away cat hair without having to get out the vacuum. Love it!

04/19/22 Julie D. Martinez, CA

Nice work and in a timely fashion.

04/19/22 Charles M. Lawrenceville, NJ

I called and just placed the same order I did 6 years ago but with a different fabric and color. It was an excellent customer service experience. The cushions are in place, fit is the same and they are beautiful. Even the delivery was a week before expected. Thanks to all.

04/19/22 Gregory W. Scottsdale, AZ

I ordered these little pillows to put under my knees when I sit to meditate. It is great to be able to have them custom-made to the exact size that I want. The beautiful fabric and quality makes me happy when I see them. They are great.

04/18/22 Lisa G. Santa Rosa, CA

Super high quality cushion. Well made. Makes our old school bench look classy again

04/16/22 Melissa I. New York, NY

Turned out fantastic

04/16/22 Elizabeth A. Maple Grove, MN

Working with Shannon is a dream! Got our cushion in record time. Have two other cushions from you: height 2". This one is 3". Wish I had specified 2".

04/16/22 Steve T. Silver City, NM

Product was exactly as ordered!

04/15/22 Gaynor E. Asheville, NC

I was really impressed with the window seat cushion. I sent a template and the cushion fits perfectly and is professionally done. Great work. It's not cheap, but you get a good product for the money. All of the process was easy and delivery of product was reasonable.

04/15/22 Betsy S. Ridgefield, WA

LOVE my new (replacement) cushion. I had kept the original past its life because I could not find a replacement I liked and found your website online. The product looks fantastic. I won't know about wear until a little later this summer but very pleased with product as it appears.

04/15/22 Carolyn T. Ellicott City, MD
595 Pages