Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,260 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Product is beautiful. Arived faster than I expected too!

09/22/21 Patricia B. Jericho, VT

Cushion was received undamaged and compliant with specifications in our order such that it matches perfectly with the patio seat cushions ordered earlier.

09/22/21 D Alan H. Pleasanton, CA

Well made, fit perfectly, expeditiously delivered.

09/21/21 Kimberly M. Bainbridge Islandnd, WA

Great service and product - very well made and easy to order

09/21/21 Thomas T. Greensboro, NC

The cushion is beautiful and very good/durable quality. Customer service is great, I had second thoughts on my color after I placed my order and they were able to stop production and accommodate my needs and helped me make a final decision by sending out several samples.

09/21/21 Kelly Z. Mooresville, NC

I am very pleased with the sofa cushions. The craftsmanship is amazing. I just ordered complementary chair cushions and pillows.

09/19/21 Christine G. Bloomington, IN

thank you, nice custom bench cushion and throw pillows

09/19/21 Tamara F. Fort Collins, CO

Excellent quality, customer service, shipping, website, all 5 stars!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!

09/19/21 Michele B. Batavia, NY

I love your company !!!! From the easy ordering on line to all of the options you have to receiving my fabulous cushions … I will be a repeat customer .

09/18/21 Debbie S. Golden, CO

Perfect!! Very Happy!

09/18/21 Patricia H. Ballston Lake, NY

This is my second order with Cushion Source. I am extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship.

09/18/21 Louise D. Corpus Chrisit, TX

The purchase and delivery process was easy and efficient. I am very happy with my cushion and had a great experience with my purchase.

09/18/21 Mary C. Park City, UT

Very easy from start to finish. I'm very happy with my cushions.

09/18/21 Diana T. Houston, TX

Product fantastic!

09/18/21 Seth C. Tampa, FL

Nice job!

09/17/21 Nancy R. El Paso, TX

So pleased with these cushions - they are great quality. They arrived sooner than the estimated delivery date which was a good surprise. As an interior designer I will definitely be using you again. Many thanks.

09/17/21 Kathryn C. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Cushion Source does a good job managing client orders & shipping expectations. All the pillows were received. Great color and fabrication! Thank you

09/17/21 Sherrie P. San Diego, CA

Love the pillows!!!! Fabric is gorgeous & the craftsmanship is outstanding!!!

09/17/21 Susan J. Lakeway, TX

cishions were excellent and we would definately use this company again.

09/17/21 Edward C. Commack, NY

Love them !

09/16/21 Patricia G. Marlboro, MA
564 Pages