Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,970 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

GREAT COMFORT AND VERY WELL MADE!!

07/23/20 Kathy H. Amissville, VA

The bench cushion is beautifully made. Matching of fabric pattern is spot on. Great quality product. It took longer than originally stated. Appreciated the email.

07/23/20 Kelly M. Georgetown, TX

I recently purchased a home and am doing more interior decorating than I could have ever predicted. I purchased a cushion from Wayfair, standard size, for my mud bench. That was ok. But I ordered a bench cushion from Cushion Source primarily because of the customized size. After considerable research and project planning online, I felt the process and costs were better on Cushion Source. Two other sites had some hidden costs. I was a little surprised at the wait time initially, then my research found that a similar wait time was everywhere. The cushion arrived. All I could say was oh my God! This is a bench cushion! At first I thought this was way too firm and that there was no way it was going to be comfortable. I was wrong. It is absolutely perfect. I worked very hard to completely refinish this bench when I knew nothing about how to do it. I was hoping for a bench cushion that would complement that work, and this cushion has exceeded my hopes.

07/23/20 Jack S. Pflugerville, TX

Great product

07/23/20 Annette H. Weston, FL

I really love the window seat cushion and pillows that I ordered. I am not sure which side is top and which side is bottom, so I hope that doesn't matter. Can't really tell if the Gel layer is on one side? But nevertheless, the cushion and pillow are beautiful.

07/23/20 Joann T. Parker, TX

The cushions fit perfectly are are a huge improvement over the 18 year old originals. The couch sits like new again.

07/23/20 Danny D. New Edinburg, AR

Perfect! Just what I wanted! Thank you!

07/23/20 Karen C. Clover, SC

I could not have been happier with my purchase of cushions made for my kitchen banquet! Now I'm looking forward to ordering pillows for my sofa. :)

07/21/20 Michelle G. Scituate, MA

Very pleased with the cushions. Proper size, firm and supportive, quality fabric.

07/21/20 David A. Lenexa, KS

I received my cushions a day earlier than the original tracking date. I love them! They fit perfect in my Morris chair made by my Grandpa in the 30's. Love the Vintage plane fabric. My pilot husband loved getting surprised when he arrived home that night and could use his favorite chair once again. He says they are very comfortable. Thank you so much Phyllis M. Order CS061220PMR

07/20/20 Phyllis M. Wasilla, AK

I love the cushions! they are perfect. Everything was very easy from start to finish.

07/20/20 Maria Z. Port Jefferson Station, NY

Love my cushion. The quality is great.

07/20/20 Catherine C. Whitefish, MT

The delivery was delayed as you told us in advance, but the new delivery date was right on. Thank you.

07/20/20 Jeanne V. Beltsville, MD

Super happy with my window seat cushion. Perfectly sized, very well made, everyone is always surprised how comfortable it is when they sit down.

07/20/20 Michelle S. Melbourne, FL

It's great !!! It was an awkward shape and came out perfectly.

07/20/20 Caroline J. Laguna Niguel, CA

My chaise cushion was completed as requested. We are pleased with the cushion so far.

07/20/20 Raymond W. San Marcos, CA

Great quality as usual.

07/20/20 Andrea S. Piedmont, CA

everything came as promised! would just have liked it faster!

07/20/20 Nicole H. Oak Park, CA

I am extremely pleased with my purchase. The fabric is just as it looked on the web site. The finish is so well done. The web site was so easy to use and I got exactly what i wanted. Thank You!

07/20/20 Sonja M. Paulden, AZ

the cushions turned out great

07/20/20 Park D. Greenwich, CT
499 Pages