800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,870 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love it!!!

09/22/18 Carrie H. St. Louis, MO

Fast service Good workmanship

09/21/18 Craig F. Bellaire, TX

Received the cushions as promised. They fit perfect and I'm impressed with the quality and workmanship. So glad I chose this company

09/20/18 John P. Eastlake, OH

We have only been using them for a few days, but so far we're very pleased with the cushions. Other than the minor difficulty of making the templates - and I'm not sure how that could be avoided for unusually shaped custom cushions like ours - our experience was easy and pleasant.

09/20/18 Brian P. Carlisle, PA

Ordering was efficient, product as required and delivered as promised!

09/20/18 Robert P. Aspen, CO

Excellent product. Excellent customer service.

09/20/18 Chris K. Martin, TN

It is the perfect fit for the day bed swing I built for our front porch

09/17/18 James S. Julian, NC

I LOVE, the new cushions you made for my chair, they turned out great. THANK YOU!

09/17/18 Holly C. Cobleskill, NY

exactly as ordered, couldn't have been nicer

09/17/18 Ruth M. Muskegon, MI

cushion was as described and could not be more pleased

09/16/18 Michael O. Saint Albans, VT

Thank you for continued great quality and customer service!

09/16/18 Janey M. Hutchinson, KS

My cushion and pillows came out absolutely beautiful! I'm very happy with the workmanship, and customer service was wonderful. Called me back the next day after I left a voicemail message. Very satisfied and would definitely recommend! Oh, and the delivery time was just like they promised!

09/15/18 Jen F. Las Vegas, NV

Awesome product.....impeccable quality. Speedy delivery!

09/15/18 Charles W. Washington, DC

Excellent product! High quality craftsmanship ... precisely matches our measurements. Could not possibly have found anything better

09/15/18 Jeffrey C. Irving, TX

I love it love it love it!!! It fits perfectly as if someone sat here in my living room and made it. It's perfect!

09/15/18 Marji M. Otis, MA

Thought the site was very well designed and easy to navigate through. The cushions look great!

09/14/18 Mark C P. Philadelphia, PA

Great product, good communication. Loved the website information and ease of ordering. The Houzz rating was important to my decision to use you. They are credible and that endorsement meant something. Keep up the great work. Buying cushions is very challenging and the information you provide online to really give customers options and a custom product is second to none. It shows you attention to detail. My cushions fit and we are very happy.

09/14/18 Nancy W. Tampa, FL

Great product, prompt service and good value. I was very happy and satisfied with my order. You met all my expectations.

09/14/18 Jose S. Chapel Hill, NC

We are very pleased with the cushions we have received so far (we have another order for some outdoor bench cushions). The quality of finish is excellent, the sizing perfect and the fabric is just as it looks online.

09/11/18 Elaine C. Chicago, IL

Great experience and the product received was outstanding.

09/11/18 Donna V. Charlotte, NC
394 Pages