Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,990 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Was so very impressed with your speed and quality.. I am so glad I found you.. I'll be a customer for life and will tell all of my friends…!!!

09/23/21 Daniel K. Sanibel, FL

Just as I ordered, very nice quality and workmanship

09/23/21 George B. Cary, NC

The cushions are perfect, high quality workmanship, we are so happy with them!

09/23/21 Hillary S. Maitland, FL

Perfect!

09/23/21 Holly H. Palmer, TX

All good

09/22/21 Bryan K. Fairfield, CT

Product is beautiful. Arived faster than I expected too!

09/22/21 Patricia B. Jericho, VT

Cushion was received undamaged and compliant with specifications in our order such that it matches perfectly with the patio seat cushions ordered earlier.

09/22/21 D Alan H. Pleasanton, CA

Well made, fit perfectly, expeditiously delivered.

09/21/21 Kimberly M. Bainbridge Islandnd, WA

Great service and product - very well made and easy to order

09/21/21 Thomas T. Greensboro, NC

The cushion is beautiful and very good/durable quality. Customer service is great, I had second thoughts on my color after I placed my order and they were able to stop production and accommodate my needs and helped me make a final decision by sending out several samples.

09/21/21 Kelly Z. Mooresville, NC

I am very pleased with the sofa cushions. The craftsmanship is amazing. I just ordered complementary chair cushions and pillows.

09/19/21 Christine G. Bloomington, IN

thank you, nice custom bench cushion and throw pillows

09/19/21 Tamara F. Fort Collins, CO

Excellent quality, customer service, shipping, website, all 5 stars!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!

09/19/21 Michele B. Batavia, NY

I love your company !!!! From the easy ordering on line to all of the options you have to receiving my fabulous cushions … I will be a repeat customer .

09/18/21 Debbie S. Golden, CO

Perfect!! Very Happy!

09/18/21 Patricia H. Ballston Lake, NY

This is my second order with Cushion Source. I am extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship.

09/18/21 Louise D. Corpus Chrisit, TX

The purchase and delivery process was easy and efficient. I am very happy with my cushion and had a great experience with my purchase.

09/18/21 Mary C. Park City, UT

Very easy from start to finish. I'm very happy with my cushions.

09/18/21 Diana T. Houston, TX

Product fantastic!

09/18/21 Seth C. Tampa, FL

Nice job!

09/17/21 Nancy R. El Paso, TX
600 Pages