Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,700 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Arrived in good condition and looks nice.

06/04/21 Cathy S. Stanton, CA

The cushions were perfect! Exactly as we envisioned!

06/04/21 R O. Wescosville, PA

Love your products Very happy for the cushions Thanks for great customer support I will be back

06/04/21 Danuta A. Braintree, MA

Everything was perfect. Best service - best quality- love it! A repeat customer.

06/03/21 Gerald M. New York, NY

we are pleased with our purchase.

06/03/21 Ann W. Littleton, CO

Cushion was well made and looks great!

06/03/21 James B. Mentor, OH

Nice looking cushion and fit perfectly

06/03/21 Mike P. Brecksville, OH

Had it not been for COVID, everything would have been perfect and that interrupted the factory workforce. I did receive my order much later than I thought I would but I did receive them and I am delighted…the craftsmanship is superb including lining up pattern lines, covered zipper and outstanding sewing on thickness! The receptionists handling orders were professional and courteous-kudos to all!

06/03/21 Bonnie C. Salisbury, MD

The cushions were so very nice! They were expertly crafted and I am pleased with my purchase. We'll definitely use and recommend this company again!

06/02/21 R O. Wescosville, PA

The cushion was delivered in great condition and was so great in the spot that I had built. I reminds me of a feather mattress ticking the direction that the material was ran. I love it.

06/02/21 Sandra M. Clifton Springs, NY

Cushion color is perfect and the size was exactly as ordered.

06/02/21 Scott P. New Braunfels, TX

The cushions and pillows are beautiful! Wonderfully made. I wish it had not taken so long to receive my order, but I suppose quality takes time.

06/02/21 Janice R. Kennesaw, GA

Great customer service! Good selection of product !

06/02/21 Neal C. Boynton Beach, FL

Chair cushions fit perfectly! Service was prompt.

06/02/21 Jodie B. Grafton, WI

Very satisfied with the quality of product and timely delivery

06/02/21 Ali K. Daleville, VA

Great customer service, lead time was extended past original quote, made a phone call, your folks took care of it, delivered on time, no questions asked. Thank you

06/01/21 William P. Murrieta, CA

Very happy with finished product.

06/01/21 Deborah T. Springfield Gardens, NY

Cushions were delivered packed very well and complete. All cushions were to size, that I can tell. Customer Service was very responsive at all points of sale.

06/01/21 Chuck T. Porter Ranch, CA

Very pleased with the cushion fabric and colors. Quality is good and appears it will wear well.

06/01/21 Patricia M. Sarasota, FL

I am quite happy with the cushions and pillows I have purchased. They are well made and comfortable. No complaints

06/01/21 William D. Meadville, PA
536 Pages