Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,530 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Loved the product. Perfect fit.

12/18/21 Helen P. Olney, MD

I was initially disappointed because the fabric I originally selected was no longer available. When I reached out to the company after receiving the email informing me of this, the customer service representative was very helpful. I selected another fabric, called back and spoke to the same very helpful representative. Based on reviews I had read, I was thinking my cushion would arrive 4-6 weeks after speaking to the rep. But no, within a week, I had received my cushion which I am extremely happy with.

12/18/21 Lori L. Rochester, NY

Perfect and earlier than expected which was even better!

12/18/21 Pamala J. Grove City, OH

My order was prepared, filled, and delivered beautifully. The cushions fit perfectly and my order arrived earlier than expected. Very pleased.

12/18/21 Kathryn W. Woods Hole, MA

The cushions were better quality than expected. They fit perfectly

12/17/21 Melisa A. Nevada City, CA

Quick shipping and product is perfect.

12/17/21 Adrienne G. Phoenix, MD

Wow. These custom cushions came out better than expected. I am thoroughly impressed and beyond grateful.

12/17/21 Sara W. Ocean, NJ

The cushions arrived safely and perfectly packaged. They look amazing and fit perfectly. They are of great quality and we are very happy with them! We will be ordering from Cushion Source again!

12/17/21 Lara A. Pleasanton, CA

Although the cushion took a lot longer to receive due the global supply chains issues we're all experiencing, it was totally worth the wait! The cushion is beautiful and fits perfectly as measure on my bench. A++ work by the team!

12/17/21 Albert L. Edmond, OK

Terrific customer service & product

12/17/21 Denise G. Kittery, ME

The cushion was perfect and we are very happy with it

12/16/21 Don F. Columbia, MD

Love love love my cushion!

12/16/21 Monica P. Washington, PA

Love my cushion. Highly recommend your services.

12/16/21 Diane D. Chicago, IL

Outstanding. Ordering was easy and pillows arrived and perfect. Thanks

12/16/21 Robert G. Jacksonville, FL

Quality and service were excellent. Very prompt; short turn around time. Also lots of fabrics to chose from

12/16/21 Barbara B. Naples, FL

Good quality

12/15/21 Susan S. Naples, FL

I love the cushion you made for my bed.  It's perfect.

12/15/21 Glenda C. Ridgeland, MS

Very happy with order.

12/14/21 Cathy M. Fort Lauderdale, FL

I had a problem with an order. The origin of the problem was of my making. Cushion source was responsive and sympathetic. Custom service was wonderful.

12/14/21 Georgena S. Media, PA

Very happy with our cushion. It fits perfectly.

12/14/21 Marjorie M. Millville, DE
577 Pages