Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,250 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion is perfect beautiful color, very plush and reasonably priced. Thanks will order again

05/06/21 Sharon M. Covington, LA

Enjoying the cushions. Very firm and will last for a long time. Fit perfect!

05/06/21 Kathryn F. Stow, MA

Our cushion looks great! I was going to make it by my self at first but finding padding in the width we needed was going to be impossible. This was a life saver. Your website was really easy to use as well.

05/05/21 Clancy D. Mill Creek, WA

excellent service and quality. I would recommend Cushion Source to anyone !!!

05/05/21 Vicki S. Boca Raton, FL

It took a while but they are worth the wait. They completed my breakfast banquette and are absolutely stunning! The ordering process was incredibly easy and most convenient. Excellent selection of patterns too. The material and precision work are extremely quality.

05/05/21 Angela H. Greenfield, WI

The quality of the cushions is great, delivery on time. I will definitely purchase here again.

05/04/21 Horacio G. San Diego, CA

Love the cushions. They turned out perfect.

05/02/21 Cynthia P. Salt Lake City, UT

These arrived (late November) when our patio had over a foot of snow on it. It's May 1, and we are enjoying the cushions for the first time. And we are ecstatic with them. They were custom sized to fit a wooden bench that had never had cushions. Fit is fabulous. We waited for the outdoor, weather resistant, Sunbrella fabric so that the Cushion Source cushions perfectly match our new patio sofa, chaise and chairs. With these, our sitting area has almost doubled - well worth the expense of the quality workmanship . Did I say perfect fit! And comfortable too. Now one of our favorite places to sit. We highly recommend allowing Cushion Source to custom make your cushions. Use our review if you like, it's the least we can do to show our appreciation for your work. Oh, and the follow-up from Cushion Source at first ordering was invaluable, as we modified our order to improve our cushions.

05/01/21 Ronald H. Arlington Heights, IL

Such a great experience and the cushions are perfect!

05/01/21 July Z. Incline Village, NV

Well made, perfect fit, thank you.

05/01/21 Mark S. Park City, UT

Really great window seat cushion!! Just perfect for my daughters bedroom! You did a great job answering my questions and delivering a quality product!!

05/01/21 Lyrisa N. Lino Lakes, MN

Happy! Quality was top notch, service was great, your associate walked me through the customization and it was perfect, and I believe her name was Victoria. She was very patient with me, which ain't easy, she deserves a raise.

05/01/21 Richard D N. Grand Haven, MI

Very happy with the results

05/01/21 Jane F. Bluffton, SC

Top notch quality as well as service, the person that assisted me through the customizing process I believe her name was Victoria was the best, she was very patient with me. She deserves many kudos and a raise.

04/30/21 Richard D N. Grand Haven, MI

I've used Cushion Source for cushions, when we built a new home years ago, and I was interior decorating a window seat. We've recently moved into a new home, and needed a cushion for a hope chest, that we use for a bench at the end of our bed. That order was received and it's PERFECT! Then, we thought that outdoor cushions would be great on two benches we have on our new, back patio. Those two cushions just arrived, and they too are exactly what we were looking for and just as ordered. We are totally impressed with your service, products, follow up and quality. If the need should ever arise for cushions again, YOUR company is our primary GO-TO from day 1- THANK YOU~

04/30/21 Pamela A M. Mill Creek, WA

My cushions are so nice and fit wonderful ,just love the color is just what I needed. Thank you

04/30/21 Sandra S. Lisbon Falls, ME

Perfect service, excellent help when I called thinking I had ordered incorrectly, deliver as you stated.

04/30/21 Patty O. Lancaster, PA

Excellent service and product.

04/30/21 Pamela R. Huntsville, AL

Very pleased with my cushion. Very comfortable and pretty. Will definitely use them again.

04/30/21 Judy Ruth C. Van, TX

Arrived as expected! Thanks

04/30/21 Barbara R. Marysville, WA
563 Pages