800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,120 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion was perfect ,exactly what I was looking for. It looks so nice I don't want anyone to sit on it lol

03/08/19 Laura B. Phoenix, AZ

The cushion is excellent! Very well made & tailored. I come from a long line of tailors & I know my grandfather would be proud. The cushion was packaged extremely well & protected from the elements. I will definitely purchase again from you. Thank you for your attention to detail. Best, Pat G.

03/08/19 Patricia G. Ipswich, MA

Once again your product is FABULOUS! This is my second order with you. I couldn't be happier with my custom queen-sized 18" drop lined bed skirt! And Shannon in Customer Service is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very customer service oriented, courteous, polite & does what she says she will do for you. There is nothing more you can do better at this point. Thank you so much!

03/08/19 Barb P. Brookings, OR

GREAT service and cushions.

03/08/19 Judy P. Hanover, NH

The cushion came out perfect! It is great quality!

03/08/19 Ashley S. Charlotte, NC

Delivery was earlier than expected. The cushions are fantastic. They fit perfectly and are great quality and the price was affordable.

03/07/19 Faith H. Hayward, CA

It's gorgeous!!! Fabric is beautiful and the craftsmanship is wonderful. I'll be shopping more with you. Quick delivery was great.

03/07/19 Debra S. Atlanta, GA

Loved my new cushion.

03/05/19 Sharon F. Wellington, OH

excellent advice in sizing and density. Thank you my cushions and pillows were perfect

03/05/19 Darlene S. North Augusta, SC

Perfect. Easy ordering. Colors and fabrics online represented accurately what was delivered. Good quality. Delivered more quickly than I expected and product was a great value versus other custom competitors.

03/04/19 Joseph B. Charlottesville, VA

It was a perfect fit, EXCELLENT QUALITY and look for my bench in my hallway. I didn't want it to look cheap or not fit the bench properly and with the ties I've secured it to the bench and looks great. Other options did not fit my new bench. Your customer service helped me make sure the measurements would be perfect for what I had and they were exactly right and very professional. It looks so good and I'm very happy.

03/04/19 Ann M. Bethlehem, PA

Love Love my cushion …. exactly the style I wanted, color is great !!

03/04/19 Sally D. Tomball, TX

I LOVE my new cushions. They are beautiful, and they fit perfectly!!!!

03/03/19 Lynda M. Snohomish, WA

Lovely cushion. Our Quaker Meeting is very happy with the quality of this bench cushion.

03/02/19 Lorraine K. New York, NY

Great cushion...very comfortable and easy to clean.

03/01/19 Sandra D. Morgantown, PA

Excellent ordering, product and service. 5 stars.

03/01/19 Richard S. San Diego, CA

I love the cushion and it fits my bench perfectly!

03/01/19 Jeri B. Colorado Springs, CO

I love my new cushion, it's exactly what I wanted! I'm very impressed with the quality of the product and overall experience of this transaction.

02/28/19 John F. Brecksville, OH

Very satisfied & look forward to seeing how they keep up over time

02/28/19 Christine P. Green Bay, WI

Very happy with the quality and everything. Welts matched very nicely -- not the cheapest way to do them! Seams in my wide cushion matched the fabric pattern and are well done. All in all, perfect. Thank you.

02/28/19 Cheryl T. Bainbridge Island, WA
407 Pages