Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,510 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love my cushion for my window seat. It was a very unusual size so I had to make a template but the process was easy and the cushion came out perfectly. Fast turnaround too!

11/30/20 Valerie W. Oakwood, OH

It took a really long time, but the product is SO GOOD it is worth it!

11/30/20 Courtney B. Dallas, TX

Very Happy with cushion for a vintage wicker sofa. Great quality and love that the cover can be easily removed for washing.

11/30/20 Judith F. Newport News, VA

All good - delivered quicker than expected. Size and quality is excellent.

11/30/20 William H. Ellicott City, MD

Love your website and have recommended it. Easy to use, reasonable price and it came quickly. Thank you! 5 stars for you!

11/29/20 Karen F. Chicago, IL

Customer service was fantastic all of my cushions arrived before the expected delivery date and we couldn't be happier

11/29/20 Tanya C. Branchburg, NJ

Amazing attention to detail on the bench cushion! It's absolutely perfect and well worth the cost!!!!!!

11/29/20 Mary T. Crystal Lake, IL

The quality of the cushion is amazing. I was very pleased with my order it was exactly what I was looking for at the exact measurements I ordered.

11/29/20 Paul A. Plantation, FL

Cushions were perfect. They were well made and fit beautifully.

11/29/20 Lisa G. Sherrills Ford, NC

Fabric exactly what I thought and as presented online. That was my biggest worry. I ordered maybe 1-2" too long. I measured the bench and did not account for the "poof" of the cushion and fabric. I should have reached out to confirm my plan and get advice. It's fine just a tad too long. I will take that into account for next time.

11/29/20 Joan K. Barrington, RI

I'm happy you sent me this survey because I felt strongly about speaking out about the great experience this has been.  This is going to sound too good to be true, but it's all real. The price was very competitive with other sites. The site itself was easier to use than many of the others. The package was delivered and left outside in a downpour and was wrapped so well it was completely protected. One doesn't usually get to excited about wrapping,, but this package could have withstood any kind of weather. Then I opened it and the cushion was really nice.  Other sites standard pricing is for a 2" cushion, but yours was 3" standard. And,  I didn't expect the zipper to remove the cover to wash if needed. More than that,  the cushion was constructed so the zipper is concealed.  And finally, it arrived weeks ahead of my expectation.  This was the kind of customer service experience I see rarely from other retailers. Nice product, nice experience.

11/29/20 Luke G. Provincetown, MA

Result looks great!

11/27/20 Lars W. W Greenwich, RI

The product came sooner than I had expected which I very much appreciated.

11/27/20 Elizabeth R. Dallas, TX

Great quality and fit. Exactly what I was hoping for.

11/27/20 Robert F. Minneapolis, MN

For what I felt is an expensive investment, it took me a while to actually place the order.I did my research diligently and was sure about the fabric. I was not able to have a few questions answered about the different color welting but after sending for the fabric samples and viewing the colors in person I was convinced that my selections would be beautiful.And the final product,window seat cushions, is STUNNING.Hopefully I can attach a picture successfully.The fabric and quality of workmanship are outstanding. I am looking forward to ordering another cushion for an outdoor glider. Beautiful cozy window seat thanks to my new cushions. Wish I knew about Cushionsource years ago!!

11/27/20 Margaret R. Tenafly, NJ

Very pleased with the last 2 orders. Excellent service! Will recommend to friends and family.

11/27/20 Vince R. Midlothian, VA

Great service.

11/26/20 Jane M. Charlottesvl, VA

great quality and very well made thank you

11/24/20 Bryan K. Tequesta, FL

Great cushion!

11/24/20 Erin W. Tucson, AZ

Cushions were made well and timely service.

11/24/20 Sherri K. Indianapolis, IN
526 Pages