800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,880 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very good quality and the dimensions were exact.

08/10/19 Jahmario W. Pearland, TX

Beautifully done!! Great quality!! Love it

08/10/19 Alice P. Boise, ID

Your customer service is better than any company I have ever done business with. Including the legendary customer service of Nordstrom. Your associates went beyond my expectations to be sure I was entirely happy with my cushions. Thank you so very much for caring. When I ever need cushions again, you will be my only source.

08/10/19 Carolyn G. San Diego, CA

I love my cushion! It is exactly as I wanted. The quality of construction and materials is excellent. The ordering process was simple and straightforward. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

08/10/19 Joanne A. College Station, TX

Very nice window seat cushions

08/09/19 Avis F. Meriden, KS

everything good. good quality product, easy to order, delivery faster then expected

08/09/19 Wolfgang P. Pacific Palisades, CA

Thanks so much. Great experience.

08/09/19 Barbara S. Newtown, CT

The cushions were well built, firm, and handsome.

08/09/19 Linda M. North Myrtle Beach, SC

I have bought cushions from you for years. Your customer service is outstanding! The workmanship is great.I am always confident I will get the best product from you.

08/09/19 Donald H. Washington, DC

Everything perfect, directions on sizing made my measurements work well.

08/09/19 Anthony A. Lake Ariel, PA

Excellent overall experience...period

08/08/19 David P. Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Product is very well made. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. Delivery was speedy. Customer service excellent. They accommodated our special request and we could not be more satisfied.

08/07/19 Nelson H. Harwood, MD

Fast turnaround, great price, beautiful cushions. We couldn't be happier!

08/06/19 Jenny F. Oak Bluffs, MA

I love, love love my new cushions.

08/05/19 Cherie Lee W. Las Vegas, NV

I am very satisfied and impressed with the quality and workmanship of these cushions. They are perfect. The measuring tool on the website worked so well.

08/05/19 Mary Clare D. San Clemente, CA

The cushion and pillows arrived in perfect condition, and the fabric is beautiful and is exactly what we wanted. Before we placed our order, we called to make certain our measurements were correct. The young lady we spoke with provided excellent help. She assisted us in adjusting the measurements to ensure a perfect fit. We are so glad we called, because the finished cushion and pillows are just right. We are very, very satisfied with our purchase.

08/05/19 Judy C. Hartford, WI

Very nice cushion! It fits perfectly on our mud room bench. Overall I'm very satisfied. Thank you!!

08/05/19 Kathleen M D. Rolling Hills, CA

Everything about my interaction with Cushion Source was awesome! From the details on your website about what I was ordering to the support I got thru your chat window thru the timely and accurate delivery. I will and have already highly recommended anyone in need of cushions to work with you all.

08/05/19 Colleen T. Highlands Ranch, CO

Great quality

08/04/19 Jane M. Kentfield, CA

Love our cushion.

08/04/19 Sieuwert K. Delton, MI
395 Pages