800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,940 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion cover was beautifully made.

07/05/19 Robin C. Colorado Springs, CO

Very satisfied with the cushions and with the process of ordering. Did not take as long as I expected. The packaging was very good- cushions arrived in perfect condition.

07/05/19 Ann M. Fairfax, VA

I needed an extra long cushion for a bench in my "nook under the stairs". I considered making it myself, but am so glad I decided to have the professionals do it. When the first cushion arrived I noticed that adhesive from the seam in the foam had soaked through the cover leaving a small stain. I consulted with a custom service representative from the cushion source and attempted to remove the adhesive without success. After that, Cushion Source promptly made me a second cover. It arrived perfectly! I love the cushion. It fits well and is made very well.

07/05/19 Virginia K. Westlake, OH

Love my cushion!

07/05/19 Catherine A. Higganum, CT

I love the cushions and so do the guests I have had to the house. They are made very well and look great!

07/04/19 Joan M S. Glen Burnie, MD

We love the cushion! Very well made and perfect size! Very happy with the ordering process and lots of choices. Faster delivery than I expected also.

07/04/19 Steven K. Stillwater, MN

Shay was so fantastic, supportive and knowledgeable to work with and made my experience with Cushion Source even better than I could have imagined! I will certainly be shopping with Cushion Source for many years to come!

07/03/19 Brian S. New York, NY

The cushions look great and fit well. The Sunbrella Rain works just as advertised. There was a delay in production, but Shay in customer service was very helpful.

07/02/19 Rosalie B. Weston, MA

Cushions were extremely well made and fit perfectly

07/01/19 Maura M. Atlanta, GA

My cushion was made and delivered on time, as expected. It is beautiful and exactly as I ordered. Thank you!

07/01/19 Jean B. Raleigh, NC

Fabric quality is great! Five star quality.

07/01/19 Oksana B. Palatine, IL

I am very, very happy with my cushions. The ordering process was so easy, the turn-around time was very reasonable and the product is beautiful! Very nicely made with great attention to detail. In addition, I was out of town for a bit and the representative helped me determine a ship date so they would arrive while I was home. It worked out perfectly!

07/01/19 Jo Ann D. Franklin, TN

The new cushion looks beautiful on our Library's outdoor bronze bench. The seat would get very hot in the summer sun and the cushion has solved that issue. Thank you for the quality product.

07/01/19 Andrea S. Abington, PA

Beautiful work! Just what I wanted. Arrived earlier than expected. It was excellent.

07/01/19 Reesa T. Riverton, WY

The pillows were perfect. I bought them for my outdoor sofa; and I could not be happier. I paid the expedited fee because I needed them for a party I was planning. The cost for expediting was not exorbitant. I would highly recommend Cushion Source to a friend and will definitely use them again in the future.

07/01/19 Michelle H. Chicago, IL

What a beautiful fireplace cushion came last week. I love it! Prompt service, well made no complaints.

07/01/19 Sandra M. Battle Ground, WA

I ordered a custom cushion for a hallway bench and sent my own fabric. I am very pleased with the quality of the construction. It fits perfectly, the seams are strong and straight. I've already recommended your work to a friend. Also, your site makes it very easy to order.

07/01/19 Judith M. Minneapolis, MN

Love my new cushions! Amazing quality, outstanding selection and customer service.

07/01/19 Diane Hill L. Baton Rouge, LA

My cushions arrived in a timely fashion and are the perfect size! Thanks so much!

06/30/19 Edna S. Ruston, LA

All cushions arrived exactly on time and fit both benches.

06/30/19 Marsha M. Denver, CO
398 Pages