Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,700 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

My cushion is absolutely beautiful and I am super pleased with the results

05/15/21 Toni M. Alpharetta, GA

Cushion was delivered in timely manner and worked perfectly!

05/15/21 Donna C. New Braunfels, TX

It was perfect. Great product great service,

05/15/21 Lucy K. New York, NY

Great customer service made sure I had right measurements. Quality and color perfect. Shipping was just as suspected and order was on time. Everything was great.

05/15/21 Kelly T. Burlington, KY

As with a previous order, I was delighted with my new bench cushion. This year I tried to purchase one from a different vendor and was thoroughly dissatisfied (I returned the item). The quality of your work is superb from the stitching down to the filler. I immediately placed the cushion on a bench in the garden. It fit just right and looks so appealing...just the look I wanted. Thank you for providing just predictable excellence. No more trying to find something comparable...it doesn't exist.

05/15/21 Diane M C. Jacksonville, OR

Great customer help selecting an alternative color that was not available. Truly awesome.

05/14/21 Andrew G. Bedford, NY

The ordering process was easy, quality is superior and delivery was on time.

05/14/21 Jane P. Roxbury, VT

I have used Cushion Source for almost 20 years! The quality of the work and fabric choices are superior; the prices are reasonable.

05/14/21 Donna C. Astoria, NY

Very nicely made cushion & pillows. They also communicated w/me, b4 I had to reach out to the them. They track their orders very well.

05/14/21 Laurie A. Huntsville, AL

I was totally satisfied with my ordering process. As soon as I signed up for an account, I was able to browse through my options for ordering new cushions for my patio furniture. At first, I browsed through fabric options and saved them to my 'favorites. I was very pleased that I could view my 'favorites' on a mock-up of my furniture. I ordered swatches of several of my most preferred fabrics and was able to take my time considering them and getting opinions from family and friends. Once I made my decision, the ordering process was smooth and intuitive. In the end I received my complete order in the timeframe that was promised. The new cushions fit perfectly and look amazing.

05/14/21 Laurette G. Auburn, WA

Excellent service and quality

05/13/21 Douglas B. Pittsford, NY

Customer Service went above and beyond to help me get the right cushions! I am very pleased with my shopping experience.

05/13/21 Tabitha C. Spofford, NH

Happy with the fabric and cushions.

05/13/21 Christine G. Santa Rosa, CA

Great quality fabric. I was shocked at the price at first because I have never ordered something like this. But, after having received it, I realized that it was well worth the money. Great fabric and craftsmanship.

05/13/21 Ted S. Tampa, FL

Excellent product, beyond our expectations

05/12/21 Nicholas M. Brooklyn, NY

I love my cushions. They are perfect and fit like a glove in the chairs. Customer support was terrific...I called a couple of times and both times - super helpful.

05/12/21 Anna F. Marco Island, FL

Everything was perfect.

05/12/21 Kieran K. Crozet, VA

The quality of the cushions was excellent! Even more importantly, the cushions were delivered quickly, which is a rarity these days given the excuses companies come up with when they do not deliver their products on time. I will definitely use Cushion Source again.

05/12/21 Nikki W. Henderson, NV

It was a very good experience overall - I called the hotline and was immediately connected to a live person who gave me the right advice. Once I ordered the product, I got it within the specified time. My leather couch now looks like a new one !!! (Still has some stains but that's got nothing to do with the cushion)

05/12/21 Balaji P. Cincinnati, OH

We love our cushion. Its very well made and is nice and thick at 3". Pattern is perfect for our kitchen.

05/12/21 Rachel H. Denver, CO
536 Pages