Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,970 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very happy with the quality of the product. Fits like a glove.

04/27/22 Jeffrey N. Spring Creek, NV

Great cushions..exactly as planned plus good choice of high quality fabrics!

04/27/22 Mary W. Monmouth, OR

We had a Mission Style couch. I tried to find replacement cushions locally in our small town to no avail. We wanted to keep the couch so I searched online and found Cushion Source. It was a good process. Well explained. I loved that I could get fabric samples.

04/27/22 Kristin S. Hunt, TX

Love your products and how easy it is to get exactly what I want.

04/26/22 Karen K. Odessa, FL

Super Happy!

04/26/22 Dyan N. Sacramento, CA

We love the cushion. Color is spot on. Quality is great, and it FITS :D

04/26/22 Jacqueline H. Chicago, IL

It was exactly what I ordered & came when promised.

04/26/22 Ginny H. Abbeville, AL

Our cushions arrived a little bit early and to our delight, they were beautifully made,

04/23/22 David M. Flower Mound, TX

First time ordering, purchased three cushions in the same fabric but all different measurements. All fit perfectly, love them. Will definitely order from Cushion Source again. Great value too.

04/23/22 Beverly B. San Leandro, CA

We love our cushions. They look amazing and are comfy.

04/23/22 Donna D. Kirkland, WA

The cushion was perfect. Honestly I wasn't sure what to expect but you all exceeded expectations.

04/23/22 Adrienne W. Washington, DC

Better than expected! Our new bench cushion looks beautiful, is very thick and sturdy but yet comfortable, and ordering was a breeze! Service was exceptional!

04/23/22 Brittany L. Plymouth, MN

The cushion I ordered is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The ordering was easy and the resulting product was exceptional.

04/22/22 Vickie S. Brecksville, OH

This fabric and construction of bench pad exceeded my expectations.

04/22/22 Barbara H. Cincinnati, OH

Cushion was perfect!

04/22/22 Richard S. Lake Toxaway, NC

Excellent workmanship.

04/21/22 Anne R. Salem, VA

Love my cushions. So easy to order. Lots of choices

04/21/22 Susan M. Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Perfect. Just ordered 1 to see if this is what I am looking for. I have ordered the remaining 4 to complete my leather couch/love seat. Hands down, the way to go rather than purchasing new for less quality. Thank You

04/20/22 Nancy G. Longview, TX

Delivery was quick and when promised. Product is great so far!

04/20/22 Alison S. Milwaukie, OR

Perfection from start to finish! Wonderful cushion for our closet bench. 5 stars!

04/20/22 Maria N. Belleair, FL
599 Pages