Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,140 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I'm beyond pleased on how our new cushions look! They are sturdy and very well made. I was also impressed with the quick turn around of production and delivery. I knew nothing about Cushion Source when I placed my order. I relied on online reviews and took a leap of faith. I have more cushions that need replacing and I'll do that with Cushion Source in the Spring.

11/13/20 Amy P. Edmond, OK

great customer service from the order process when I spoke to a CSR and got measurement tips to the final prodcut which exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my seat cushions

11/13/20 Priya B. Menlo Park, CA

I love the cushion! It's perfect!

11/13/20 Matt P. Brooklyn, NY

All good. The cushions are exactly what we wanted.

11/13/20 David W. Old Greenwich, CT

We are very satisfied with the quality of craftsmanship of the outdoor couch seat cushion we ordered. Delivery of the custom cushion took several weeks, but we understand that this is partly due to covid.

11/13/20 Maria L. Bluffton, SC

Excellent service and delivery time. Thank you!

11/13/20 Barbara T. Gloucester, MA

I am very happy with my custom cushion. It is exactly what I wanted. Cushion Source website is very user friendly. It accommodated all my needs.

11/13/20 Rita C. Santa Fe, NM

Exactly what we needed. We have a vintage caned chair that was missing its cushion and couldn't find anything on the market that had the right dimensions. So easy. Perfect solution. We also really appreciated how clear the communication was throughout this process -- it was a relief to know when our preferred fabric was received, when the cushion was being worked on, when it was shipped out, etc. Thank you!

11/13/20 William A. Pasadena, CA

Arrived ahead of schedule.

11/13/20 William P. Minneapolis, MN

Outstanding! Worth the wait. Would ask for a bit longer cords to tie at each corner as they are hard to manage on my benches. But otherwise, exceptional!!

11/13/20 Cindy S. San Rafael, CA

the new cushions fit perfectly!!!

11/12/20 Jeffry M. St Helens, OR

I am happy with my cushions They are firm and sturdy

11/12/20 Lisa M. Newtown Square, PA

Great selection of fabrics. Easy to search. Quality workmanship.

11/12/20 Carole W. Graham, NC

Fit perfectly. High quality. Love the zippered cover for easy removal.

11/12/20 Donna L. Cold Brook, NY

I thought the final product came out great. As this was my first order, I wasn't sure I would get the dimensions right so I ordered larger and cut it down to fit. I used the extra to pad the back cushions!

11/12/20 Robert F. Olney, MD

Working with Markay was so enjoyable! I know my templates looked like a preschooler put them together. She was so patient and helpful at a time I needed an easy project. She called on Sundays and made me feel like I was your only customer. The cushions arrived and are fantastic!! I can't thank the entire team enough!

11/11/20 Jennifer F. Sewickley, PA

It was perfect! This piano bench cushion was a gift for a friend! He loves it. Fabric is beautiful and it's very comfy.

11/09/20 Mary O. St. Paul, MN

I was trully amazed at the promptness of your completing my order for a bench cushion. I was thinking it might take a month or so, but it was a little more than a week before it was at our doorstep. The craftsmanship is superb, and all the dimensions were accurately produced; the fabric is sturdy, and the color was a perfect match with a quilted wall hanging we have just above the bench.

11/09/20 Sara H. Fairport, NY

Cushions are beautiful, functional, and comfortable. Your service was great and delivered promptly.

11/09/20 Mark U. Eugene, OR

Peggy was extremely helpful in our process of getting custom cushions made. We are delighted with the results.

11/09/20 Kenric M. Austin, TX
558 Pages