800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,760 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

From my first conversation to my last my experience with cushion source was nothing but completely enjoyable and I feel very well taken care of by Tricia. And I love my cushion! You guys did an excellent job!

03/05/18 Heidi M. Hull, MA

Fast and great quality. Fits perfectly! Thank you!

03/04/18 Melody S. Keystone, SD

My order was manufactured to my specifications and received within the time frame as promised.

03/04/18 Herbert K. N Richland Hills, TX

Fantastic product. Custom made for my two chairs on a balcony in Miami. Loved the huge assortment of fabrics. The price was right and they are very well made, better than many of the mass produced things you could buy. The order was completed in a timely fashion and I look forward to enjoying them for years to come. Thank you for a an exceptional product and shopping experience.

03/04/18 Susan Z. Weston, MA

Love the cushions. They are so lovely. Great customer service. They called to confirm a few details which I appreciated.

03/04/18 Oris W. Chapel Hill, NC

Easy to order, delivered ahead of schedule,all really good!

03/03/18 Andrea J. Minneapolis, MN

Loved the cushions. Thank you so much!

03/02/18 Ana E. San Diego, CA

Cushions were perfect and beautiful.

03/02/18 Linda C. Porum, OK

Best customer service ever! And the product you sent me was excellent. I am very happy with your customer service and your cushions. Peggy McFaden was unbelievablely patient, helpful and professional.

03/02/18 Pamela T. Miami, FL

Tricia was fantastic coordinating everything and the cushion refill was done to my satisfaction...

03/02/18 Brian K. Venice, CA

I'm very pleased with the cushions I ordered.

03/02/18 Louise N. Green Bay, WI

Perfection. What I ordered is what I got. Quality was great.

03/01/18 Robert D. Studio City, CA

It is perfect! I love the quality of the cushion!!

03/01/18 Raleigh T. Smithville, TX

Have always been pleased with your products. Will someday do an order with my own fabric.

02/27/18 Janet G. Rosenberg, TX

The fabric colors and the fit of each cushion was perfect!

02/27/18 Jan P. Mansfield, TX

We love the cushion!! Just what we were looking for!

02/26/18 Sandra L. Carmel, IN

excellent service! I made an error on the measurements when I submitted my order and within a day or two received a call to review it and correct it. So grateful otherwise I would have had a really ugly cushion. Then a day later received another call to verify another important piece of info. Again, saved the project for me.

02/26/18 Mary K. South Pasadena, CA

Beautiful bench cushion and lumbar pillow....fabric works beautifully ....cording, zippers and finish high quality. Will be a repeat customer!

02/25/18 Jacqueline V. Groton, MA

The cushions were terrific . They fit perfectly

02/25/18 Raymond B. Redwood City, CA

Excellent product and very efficient ordering. Would highly recommend your site.

02/25/18 Liane R. Berkeley, CA
389 Pages