800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,870 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Your website was easy to navigate and calling your toll-free number to place the order was helpful and quick. The new cushion foam is firm and is what I was expecting. I may have missed the option, but it would be nice to offer an additional option of having the cushion foam wrapped in muslin, or light cotton. The original chair cushion was wrapped.

04/15/18 Janet F. Vermilion, OH

Cushion fits great!

04/15/18 Kaela G. Hayden, ID

Great experience. Fully informed of the status throughout the ordering process and the delivery process. Bench cushions are fabulous, high quality construction.

04/15/18 Jeffrey T. Pylesville, MD

Very happy with my five bench cushions for built in bench. Perfect fit. Nice workmanship.

04/13/18 Andrea B. Los Angeles, CA

Great service on the phone and online.

04/13/18 Hope G. Alpharetta, GA

Cushions were delivered on time, in perfect condition & fit great in our custom made banquette! I would recommend your company to anyone doing custom cushions.

04/13/18 Carrie O. Snohomish, WA

The window seat cushions turned out great. They fit our kitchen nook beautifully.

04/13/18 Angela B. Spokane, WA

These are very high quality cushions. Will extend the life of the couch.

04/13/18 Laurie G. New York, NY

Got the window seat cushion as expected. The delivery date, quality and size were perfect. No complaints - would have loved to have gotten it sooner but that's the price you pay for having something made on-demand. All good!

04/13/18 Oliver S. Round Rock, TX

The cushions arrived quickly and fit my ottomans perfectly.

04/13/18 Debbie K. Oklahoma City, OK

Customer service was excellent, packaging well done, and the products are exactly what we wanted. Website was clear and easy to use. Very satisfied customer. Will return, and recommend.

04/12/18 George W. Portland, OR

Very pleased with the quality of fabric and workmanship.

04/12/18 Sue H. Nashville, TN

Overall, we are quite pleased. It was good to have fabric choices and to be able to select foam size/density. The ordering process was easy and seemed to work well. And you delivered in less time than mentioned, which also was nice.

04/12/18 Ladd S. Wilmington, NC

The cushion is fantastic. It looks exactly as I expected. The workmanship and quality are both great. It is the perfect finishing touch for my entryway bench. We love it! Your communications about the order, shipping and delivery were top-notch. I was only looking for the bench cushion, but will certainly visit again when I need other products.

04/10/18 Karen L. Holliston, MA

The bench cushions and bolsters are beautiful. Looks high quality.

04/09/18 Kay R. Bradenton, FL

The window seat cushion arrived on time and is beautiful. The workmanship is excellent, and we are very happy with the product.

04/09/18 Ling H. Ashland, OR

I am very happy with my bench cushion. It arrived well packed and as ordered.

04/08/18 Christine L. Philadelphia, PA

Loved the bench cushions! They fit perfectly and look great.

04/08/18 Ebonie H. Chicago, IL

Absolutely perfect!

04/08/18 Tracey K. Montgomery, TX

Absolutely beautiful!!! Workmanship top notch. Couldn't be happier.

04/08/18 Francis S. State College, PA
394 Pages