Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,160 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion turned out great! Thanks so much, it was the perfect addition to my office window seat.

12/03/20 Rebecca B. Allen, TX

I am growing more and more fond of the fabric I chose. Initially when it arrived it was much more muted of a design then what appeared on screen when I ordered it and my husband had concerned. But the overall quality of the cushion is very impressive. I will be back to order more as we have 2 additional rooms with built in window seats and no cushions.

12/03/20 Laura B. Aptos, CA

This is the second set of custom outdoor cushions I have ordered, and once again, they are perfect! The measurements are precise and the construction quality is outstanding. They even arrived a week early :)

12/03/20 Melisa H. Greenville, SC

My cushion is perfect.... beautifull!

12/03/20 Dee A. Verona, NJ

Perfect! The quality and appearance of the cushions are perfect, and I got them a week sooner than estimated. Very happy!

12/03/20 Susan P. Sterling, VA

Great quality and made exactly to the stated dimensions and specifications! Looks beautiful and is very comfortable!

12/03/20 James C. Haymarket, VA

Wow! cushion excellent! workmanship excellent! Fits perfect! Really very pleased and thank you!

12/02/20 Patricia S. Westfield, IN

Very good cushions, 5 Stars...

11/30/20 Luciano T. Revere, MA

Great service and craftsmanship. Was delivered weeks ahead of schedule. thanks

11/30/20 Phil S. Miami, OK

so happy with our window seat cushion and pillows - amazing! Highly recommend!

11/30/20 Patti N. Paxton, MA

Excellent service once contacted by phone....... very very helpful

11/30/20 Linda P. Dana Point, CA

Love my cushion for my window seat. It was a very unusual size so I had to make a template but the process was easy and the cushion came out perfectly. Fast turnaround too!

11/30/20 Valerie W. Oakwood, OH

It took a really long time, but the product is SO GOOD it is worth it!

11/30/20 Courtney B. Dallas, TX

Very Happy with cushion for a vintage wicker sofa. Great quality and love that the cover can be easily removed for washing.

11/30/20 Judith F. Newport News, VA

All good - delivered quicker than expected. Size and quality is excellent.

11/30/20 William H. Ellicott City, MD

Love your website and have recommended it. Easy to use, reasonable price and it came quickly. Thank you! 5 stars for you!

11/29/20 Karen F. Chicago, IL

Customer service was fantastic all of my cushions arrived before the expected delivery date and we couldn't be happier

11/29/20 Tanya C. Branchburg, NJ

Amazing attention to detail on the bench cushion! It's absolutely perfect and well worth the cost!!!!!!

11/29/20 Mary T. Crystal Lake, IL

The quality of the cushion is amazing. I was very pleased with my order it was exactly what I was looking for at the exact measurements I ordered.

11/29/20 Paul A. Plantation, FL

Cushions were perfect. They were well made and fit beautifully.

11/29/20 Lisa G. Sherrills Ford, NC
559 Pages