Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST  · Holiday Hours: Closed Nov 24th & 25th
Holiday Hours: Closed Nov 24th & 25th
SAVE 15% SITEWIDE! Enter code 15THANKS at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,300 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Great craftsmanship. Color and fabric exactly as expected. Couldn't be happier with quality. Ordering 2 more for other areas.

07/30/21 Danette E. Salem, OR

The cushion turned out beautifully, I am very happy with my purchase from cushion source! It was fun and easy to customize online and the fabric and color are just what I was looking for. Delivery was easy and the email updates on the progress were great.

07/30/21 Leah J. Freeport, FL

Well done! Pleased with the cushion...so pleased I ordered the second one.

07/29/21 Ruth C. Hermitage, TN

I love my cushion. The measurements were right on. The feel is nice and comfy.

07/29/21 Diane M. Simpsonville, SC

My cushions are arrived and we are very pleased. The quality is excellent and they are so comfortable to relax on! We highly recommend Cushion Source for all your cushion needs.

07/29/21 Jean F. Lebanon, NJ

Extremely pleased with my cushion. Professional job. Fair price. Timely delivery. Perfect fit. Very comfortable. Will use this company again.

07/29/21 Jodi M. Baton Rouge, LA

The custom cushions look great.

07/29/21 Beatriz H. Miami, FL

5 stars, ordered it and it came as ordered. Thank you

07/29/21 David Y. Plainfield, CT

Beautiful cushion! Perfect!

07/29/21 Paulette S. Phoenix, AZ

It was perfect. exactly what I ordered. and it fit perfectly. I guess my measurements were correct !!! I have no complaints. Maybe delivery could have been shorter. But it was fine for me.

07/29/21 Stephen M. Aston, PA

The cushions look great and fit perfectly. Thanks.

07/29/21 David T. Boonville, IN

I am so pleased with my cushion covers and pillows they turned out even better than I thought. They are perfect! Thank you so much for the quality work you do. I am one happy customer!

07/29/21 Terry S. Madison Heights, VA

Product looks great, very comfortable. Fit well

07/29/21 Anthony F. Racine, WI

My order was prepared , packaged, and delivered exactly as promised....I'm very happy with my cushion...

07/29/21 Michael R. Saint Petersburg, FL

Thank you for your excellent customer service. Every time I called I received the help I needed in a very kind manner. And the cushions I ordered are perfect!

07/28/21 Alex T. Sebastopol, CA

Cushion was exactly as shown on website. Very pleased with color and dimensions. Received 2 weeks ahead of projected date. A+

07/28/21 Amanda M. Radford, VA

The cushion was perfect.

07/28/21 Diana M. Nutley, NJ

Ease of ordering, excellent workmanship, great communication and we're very happy with our cushions.

07/28/21 Richard H. Seattle, WA

Product arrived as expected and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I loved being able to get replacement for my couch cushion.

07/28/21 Ryan S. Litchfield Park, AZ

Fine materials and cutting. Rushed delivery really appreciated!

07/28/21 David N. Idaho Falls, ID
616 Pages