Save 10% Sitewide! Enter code GET10NOW at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,120 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

My cushion order arrived on April 1, 2022. I was so nervous that they wouldn't look as I had envisioned, the box remained unopened for a week or so. I know I am crazy. They are absolutely perfect! Thanks for everything.

04/15/22 Donna B. Crestview, FL

I ordered new cushion and pillow for an antique daybed in my home . The new cushions really brought the piece back to life ! The cushions were excellent quality and exactly what I ordered ! They also arrived 2 weeks earlier than anticipated! I will definitely use cushion source in the future! I was very pleased with my purchase !

04/15/22 Susan G. Derby, CT

The product was made with great material and arrived quickly

04/13/22 Anabela R. Lloyd Harbor, NY

Wonderful craftsmanship! Love my new chaise cushion!

04/13/22 Janet R. Ashland, VA

Well made and the quality is obvious.

04/13/22 Ronnie B. Norfolk, VA

Very pleased

04/12/22 Carole S. Bradenton, FL

Love my window seat cushion!

04/11/22 Lisa W. Caldwell, NJ

The cushions came early and met our expectations. Nice job. I will be ordering another cushion today. Thank you. Dow

04/09/22 Dow L. Northridge, CA

Thank you! Fast shipping and the cushions are perfect. I'm planning to order several more for different decorating projects. I've also shared my Cushion Source story with a friend who is a decorator. Ordering from Cushion Source was seamless.  The price was very good, as was the selection of fabrics and the quality of construction. Thank you!

04/09/22 Rebecca U. St Augustine, FL

Pillows arrived and are beautiful and well made. I received wonderful customer service. The young woman was extremely patient, kind and helpful. She also send me fabric samples overnight. Second time I've ordered from here. Will continue to order items and recommend Cushion Source. Well done!

04/09/22 Kristan A. Lancaster, SC

I am pleased the cushion. It looks great on the bench in my mud room. The quality and craftsmenship are excellent. Everything was easy. The ordering online was simple. From the time I ordered until it was delivered was a very reasonable amount of time.

04/09/22 Rhonda T. South Lyon, MI

Already responded to Markay with my email & comments including photos. Perfect!

04/09/22 Thomas A. Maineville, OH

Great job from Shay in sending samples of fabrics!

04/09/22 Julie L. Dahlonega, GA

Everything was great! Thanks!

04/09/22 Heather M. Gambrills, MD

Timely delivery and good quality

04/09/22 Tina S. Cleveland, GA

I was impressed by how quickly my order arrived

04/09/22 Heather S. Eden Prairie, MN

Love the cushion already, exactly what I was looking for

04/08/22 Melissa B. Manchester, VT

The cushions turned out perfect. There was a good selection of fabric. Very fast delivery. Great product.

04/07/22 Josephine R. Miami Shores, FL

Everything looks terrific! Very high-quality.

04/07/22 Nell B. Baltimore, MD

Cushions were exactly what I wanted for a hard to fit chair. Process was easy -- thanks for providing swatches!

04/07/22 Deb K. Boston, MA
657 Pages