800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,880 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Exactly what I ordered.

07/20/19 Reid N. Charlottesville, VA

I am very happy with my pillow, the fabric is just as the picture showed it, and the finished pillow was of very high quality.

07/19/19 Beverly L. Kirkland, WA

I received the cushions I ordered and the quality is what I was hoping for. Thank you so much! Vickie

07/19/19 Vickie L. Faribault, MN

The cushions were perfect. Just what I wanted. I wasn't sure about my measurements but they fit just fine. Love the Aruba color too.

07/18/19 Carol S. Cincinnati, OH

This was the first time I've had a cushion made. The website was literally fool-proof. I also called customer service as I wanted their opinion on which cushion and fabric would be best for my indoor bench. They were so helpful. I completed the order online and waited for it to be made. I was not disappointed. It fits perfectly and looks fantastic. Quality is the best and the cushion is perfect...not too soft and not too hard. Will not hesitate to order again should I ever need cushions in the future.

07/18/19 Nancy S. Syracuse, NY

Absolutely love my cushion. Fabric is even better than I thought it would be. Size came out perfectly. Workmanship is excellent.

07/15/19 Kathi C. Ann Arbor, MI

The cushions we ordered look fabulous and fit perfectly! The only thing I wish were better was the turn around time, but the product quality is so good, I wouldn't want to mess with that!

07/13/19 Alexis B. Grand Rapids, MI

Great job! I got the cushions earlier than anticipated and the look great

07/12/19 Michael W. Richmond, CA

its perfect!!

07/12/19 Denise B. Trophy Club, TX

Perfect

07/12/19 Rayna C. Lincoln, NE

Tricia was great to work with. She knew what she was talking about and gave me good advice. The back cushions were wrong the first time, but you replaced them with proper size with no hassle. I appreciated that.

07/12/19 Angela H. Murphy, TX

Love my new cushion. BEAUTIFULLY crafted and fits perfectly.

07/12/19 Rebecca S. Albuquerque, NM

My custom bench cushions turned out amazingly. I couldn't be happier.

07/11/19 Kathryn H. Ravenna, OH

I absolutely love your product and craftsmanship. The customer was service was outstanding. Thank you!

07/11/19 Jean H. Novelty, OH

The cushion fit perfectly and is beautiful, thanks for the incredible job.

07/11/19 Diane E. Baton Rouge, LA

Beautiful cushion. The quality and detail are perfect. I was skeptical of ordering online, but I would definitely order again with no hesitation. I am definitely very pleased with my purchase.

07/11/19 Teresa W. Eureka Springs, AR

Excellent service. The cushions exceeded my expectations and were received sooner than anticipated.

07/11/19 Susan S. Washington, DC

Cushions arrived very fast. Very nice cushions. Very firm, like stated. Nicely made. Will be coming back to "cushionsource" when I'm in need of cushions.

07/11/19 Kelly B. Orting, WA

My special sized cushion arrived quickly and in great condition, packaged in plastic so it was pristinely clean. It is comfortable and I'm very happy with it. It came quickly (actually sooner than expected) and it's a great product!

07/11/19 Katherine N. Belle Isle, FL

Everything was absolutely perfect!! Found exactly what I wanted.

07/11/19 Janet G. Mundelein, IL
395 Pages