Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,290 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love Love Love my cushions!!! Highly recommend this company

10/26/21 Patricia R. Odessa, FL

excellent customer servcice. I accidentally ordered two custom cushion inserts for my first order and called to request help correcting the order and getting refund and that was handled wonderfully by my customer service representative. Products are a nice quality.

10/26/21 Michelle E. Scottsdale, AZ

I am very pleased with my order. Excellent quality fabric and well-constructed.

10/24/21 Laura Lane M. Savannah, GA

Fits perfectly on my bench. Very well made. Colors look slightly different in person than in picture but still works on our bench. It could be just the lighting also.

10/24/21 Nancy B. Wautoma, WI

The cushion was absolutely beautiful. A quality piece of merchandise .

10/23/21 Marius K. Orlando, FL

Everything was excellent!

10/23/21 Kristen M. Pittsburgh, PA

Everything sent was done to my satisfaction.

10/23/21 Ben H. Mechanicsville, VA

Beautiful cushions - I love them!

10/23/21 Marybeth B. West Islip, NY

Great cushions. Exactly as ordered.

10/23/21 Valerie C. Chico, CA

The cushions are just gorgeous and fit perfectly. Both the cushions and your communication are impeccable.

10/23/21 Denny J. Daufuskie Island, SC

Cushion came out great! Thank you for all the help with making sure I ordered the right product.

10/23/21 Anna M. Bethesda, MD

It looks great! I might have to order one for my window seat

10/23/21 Karen K. East Norriton, PA

Happy with everything.

10/23/21 Judy M. San Jose, CA

Love my cushions!! Got delivered ahead of schedule, beautifully made, just the right size, and look wonderful on my outdoor furniture. First rain demonstrated that the water just beaded on the fabric and brushed off easily.

10/23/21 Elyse A. St. Louis, MO

Great customer service and beautiful product! Very happy with my cushion! It's beautiful!

10/23/21 Madalyn W. Northville, MI

Ease of ordering a 10. Quality of delivered product a 10.

10/22/21 George L. Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent. Thank you

10/22/21 Gregory W. Blue Hill, ME

Absolutely fabulous! Every step of the way was easy, great selections and very happy with my bench cushion.

10/22/21 Martine T. Sarasota, FL

Your website and service is terrific! Thank you, cushion arrived safety, packaging was great - no complaints, all top notch qualtiy. Thank you so much - stay safe

10/22/21 Peggy H. Oro Valley, AZ

Cushions look great!

10/22/21 Michael H. Bloomington, IN
565 Pages