800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,370 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I was apprehensive of ordering a custom cushion online, but the entire experience has exceeded expectations. The quality is top notch!

03/18/19 Darren J. Alameda, CA

Ordered a window seat cushion to my measurements. very pleased . thank you

03/18/19 Sarah A. Stevensville, MD

repeat customer - very helpful with phone questions.

03/18/19 Claudia R. Greensboro, NC

Everything perfect; easy, logical web ordering, huge selection, reasonable price, quick delivery, top quality

03/18/19 John W. Virginia Beach, VA

Beautiful cushions and craftsmanship. Just exactly what I wanted

03/17/19 Claudia G. Cary, NC

Fits so well to measurements and quality construction, would order again.

03/17/19 Kathryn L. Belton, TX

The ordering process made it clear what the finished product would be. The cushion was what was expected and well made. The time from ordering to receiving the product was reasonable.

03/17/19 Timothy` S. Carrabelle, FL

Fabric & workmanship top quality!!

03/17/19 Lora C. Toledo, OH

Great cushions!

03/17/19 Denise S. Morro Bay, CA

Great. Came earlier than expected and packed very well.

03/16/19 Laura J. New York, NY

Great job!!! First class and I'm extremely particular!!!!

03/16/19 Steven B. Charleston, SC

Pillows are beautiful and just as hoped for!

03/16/19 Susan R. Langley, WA

Absolutely love the cushions. On line ordering was super easy. They were delivered before schedule. Couldn't be happier with the quality.

03/15/19 Laura H. Clackamas, OR

Excellent website for ease of ordering, amazing selection of fabrics, and quick turnaround time!

03/15/19 Sherri K. Woodbridge, VA

After my order came with the wrong items, customer service was wonderful in helping me return the wrong order and sending me the correct cushions. As a retired auto dealer, I realize how important service after the sale is. Cushion Source was perfect. We love our new cushions and will recommend Cushion Source to everyone.

03/15/19 Philip F. North Fort Myers, FL

Cushion is beautiful! I have been looking for years to purchase a new window seat cushion and the store bought ones never looked right. This custom piece is worth every penny.

03/15/19 Catherine C. Troy, NY

Fantastic cushion. Will order again!!

03/14/19 Jay P. Katy, TX

Love Cushion Source, it's so easy to order exactly what I want in a timely manner.

03/14/19 Denise S. Morro Bay, CA

I have used Cushion Source for four custom bench cushions, and the quality and selection is excellent. I have recommended Cushion Source to friends and will definitely order again! I would love it if the service was a little bit faster, but it was delivered exactly when I was told it would be, so no complaints.

03/14/19 Brenda C. Saratoga Springs, NY

Quality and fit exceeded my expectations. Love it!

03/14/19 Sheri S. Norfolk, NE
369 Pages