800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,130 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

This cushion was perfect! Very well made and fit perfectly in the window seat! Thank you for a quality product delivered exactly as promised!

11/16/19 Barbara L. Stratford, NJ

Fantastic quality, good QC, all seams are even and well-sewn. Included pillows were excellent.

11/16/19 John D. Pittsburgh, PA

Awesome cushion, perfect for our window seat. Love the material and pattern. The only complaint is I wish the material was pulled a little tighter. But we get compliments all the time.

11/16/19 Denise S. Bartlett, IL

You did a wonderful job! I will definitely order again and recommend. Thank you.

11/15/19 Wendy D. Lake Orion, MI

Love the cushion, quality, fabric, feel and fit.

11/15/19 Almut W. Santa Cruz, CA

Excellent service and product

11/15/19 Amy F. Snowmass, CO

Excellent quality and efficient service. My pillows were exactly as ordered and arrived faster than estimated. I will definitely call on Cushion Source again.

11/14/19 M Paula K. Ada, MI

Everything was great. Fast delivery.

11/14/19 Jose S. Del Rio, TX

Very nice cushion. Exactly what I needed.

11/14/19 Harley H. New York, NY

All is well

11/14/19 Alyce B. Holland, MI

You delivered as promised. Good job!

11/12/19 Karl S. Monrovia, CA

Cushion Source did a fantastic job on my porch cushions. They used some of my own fabric along with Sunbrella fabric selected from their website. The quality of workmanship was superb! The replacement cushions had curves and custom sizes that ended up fitting my furniture perfectly. The dense foam seats and plush back pillows are very comfortable and will obviously last for many years. I love the way my old furniture has been transformed into a beautiful, new outdoor living area for our family. I'm looking forward to working with them on a few indoor projects soon. Thank you, Cecile

11/12/19 Cecile R. Pike Road, AL

We were very pleased with the quality and workmanship!

11/11/19 Barry A. Woburn, MA

I love the custom dog bed the folks made for me. I got lots of help being walked through the process of selecting the best foam and best fabric for my outside dogs. I had a lot of questions and I made a lot of revisions but I'm happy with the end product. We are happy with this product. I hope it holds up to the test of time!

11/11/19 Phyliss F. Grand Junction, CO

Great company. Product excellent. Will order again from Cushion source

11/11/19 Zinda L. Baton Rouge, LA

Fabric is high quality, good stitching

11/10/19 Margot S. Houston, TX

Ordered a custom cushion for a bench in a cubby by the garage door. Extremely happy with the cushion and the timely delivery! Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a cushion!!

11/10/19 Fiona E. Colorado Springs, CO

Excellent quality!!! Arrived in good time. Charlotte

11/10/19 Charlotte L. Athens, GA

I am very pleased with a pair of custom adirondack chair head cushions you recently manufactured for me. Thanks to your customer service associate I was able to choose the exact dimensions and strap locations to ensure a perfect fit. I am a loyal repeat customer and will continue to call upon Cushion Source for all my cushion needs.

11/10/19 Charles K. Mableton, GA

Very happy with my window seat cushion.

11/09/19 Deborah W. Southborough, MA
407 Pages