Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,920 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Completely Satisfied Customer !!!!!

08/01/21 Cyndi R. Astoria, IL

Needed custom cushions and found them. Outstanding craft work.

07/31/21 Cathryn B. Newport, OR

My cushions are wonderful; I couldn't be happier. They were easy to order, the selection of fabric is great, and the staff were helpful. You were spot on.

07/31/21 Virginia D. Kattskill Bay, NY

The cushions came on time and are perfect! Fits our mid century modern chair perfectly.

07/31/21 Sherry S. Yakima, WA

This is exactly what I needed! I love my new cushion!

07/31/21 Terry S. Albuquerque, NM

My cushion and throw pillow arrived safely and in perfect condition. Thank you.

07/31/21 Phyllis M. Riverhead, NY

Once again always thrilled with the cushions you produce!

07/31/21 Michelle S. Duluth, GA

Was delivered quickly and in great condition

07/31/21 Darris A. Lyndora, PA

Love my custom cushions! I had an issue with one of them and it was taken care of immediately!

07/31/21 Janet W. Cedar Park, TX

Perfect. Complicated instructions were perfectly executed. Thanks.

07/31/21 Calvin C. New York, NY

Came out great!

07/31/21 Peter W. Livingston, NJ

Beautiful product - Great selection of fabrics - Only criticism is a bit pricey. Product and service 5 stars.

07/31/21 Barbara A. St. Augustine, FL

My new cushion is beautiful. Very happy with the look and fit

07/31/21 Mary C. Orleans, MA

Excellent product

07/30/21 Jaclyn Z. East Lyme, CT

Love this cushion. It fits perfectly & the color is beautiful. To be honest I didn't know I ordered vinyl but it is perfect and easy to care for. Thank you!

07/30/21 Claudia D. The Villages, FL

Great cushions! They matched perfectly in color, the custom size was exactly what i needed!

07/30/21 Anne P. New Holland, OH

I bought a pillow filler. The person who answered the phone when I called walked me through the options. What I ordered fit perfectly within the pillow cover and it came within the time frame I was told.

07/30/21 Gail L. Culver City, CA

The customer service was beyond helpful, particularly in pairing fabrics.

07/30/21 Tara D. Knoxville, TN

Great craftsmanship. Color and fabric exactly as expected. Couldn't be happier with quality. Ordering 2 more for other areas.

07/30/21 Danette E. Salem, OR

The cushion turned out beautifully, I am very happy with my purchase from cushion source! It was fun and easy to customize online and the fabric and color are just what I was looking for. Delivery was easy and the email updates on the progress were great.

07/30/21 Leah J. Freeport, FL
547 Pages