800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,760 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Fantastic products and great customer service. I ordered the wrong size without realizing but a rep did and called me to correct it. Fantastic.

07/21/19 Aaron S. Atlanta, GA

The cushion for our outdoor bench is beautiful. The quality of the product both fabric and workmanship is outstanding. Thank you .

07/21/19 Margie P. Medford, OR

I'm very pleased w/my new bench cushion. The color is perfect, comfort is great & assembly straps r so easy to attach.

07/21/19 Susan K. Port Royal, VA

The process was easy and the products look great! They came earlier than expected which was wonderful. Thanks!

07/21/19 Tracy M. Pylesville, MD

Exactly what I ordered.

07/20/19 Reid N. Charlottesville, VA

I am very happy with my pillow, the fabric is just as the picture showed it, and the finished pillow was of very high quality.

07/19/19 Beverly L. Kirkland, WA

I received the cushions I ordered and the quality is what I was hoping for. Thank you so much! Vickie

07/19/19 Vickie L. Faribault, MN

The cushions were perfect. Just what I wanted. I wasn't sure about my measurements but they fit just fine. Love the Aruba color too.

07/18/19 Carol S. Cincinnati, OH

This was the first time I've had a cushion made. The website was literally fool-proof. I also called customer service as I wanted their opinion on which cushion and fabric would be best for my indoor bench. They were so helpful. I completed the order online and waited for it to be made. I was not disappointed. It fits perfectly and looks fantastic. Quality is the best and the cushion is perfect...not too soft and not too hard. Will not hesitate to order again should I ever need cushions in the future.

07/18/19 Nancy S. Syracuse, NY

Absolutely love my cushion. Fabric is even better than I thought it would be. Size came out perfectly. Workmanship is excellent.

07/15/19 Kathi C. Ann Arbor, MI

The cushions we ordered look fabulous and fit perfectly! The only thing I wish were better was the turn around time, but the product quality is so good, I wouldn't want to mess with that!

07/13/19 Alexis B. Grand Rapids, MI

Great job! I got the cushions earlier than anticipated and the look great

07/12/19 Michael W. Richmond, CA

its perfect!!

07/12/19 Denise B. Trophy Club, TX

Perfect

07/12/19 Rayna C. Lincoln, NE

Tricia was great to work with. She knew what she was talking about and gave me good advice. The back cushions were wrong the first time, but you replaced them with proper size with no hassle. I appreciated that.

07/12/19 Angela H. Murphy, TX

Love my new cushion. BEAUTIFULLY crafted and fits perfectly.

07/12/19 Rebecca S. Albuquerque, NM

My custom bench cushions turned out amazingly. I couldn't be happier.

07/11/19 Kathryn H. Ravenna, OH

I absolutely love your product and craftsmanship. The customer was service was outstanding. Thank you!

07/11/19 Jean H. Novelty, OH

The cushion fit perfectly and is beautiful, thanks for the incredible job.

07/11/19 Diane E. Baton Rouge, LA

Beautiful cushion. The quality and detail are perfect. I was skeptical of ordering online, but I would definitely order again with no hesitation. I am definitely very pleased with my purchase.

07/11/19 Teresa W. Eureka Springs, AR
389 Pages