Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,700 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

They are beautiful just what we wanted!

12/03/20 Albright A. Lawrenceburg, IN

Cushions are nice good quality worth the wait and price

12/03/20 Lisa M. Kansas City, MO

The cushion turned out great! Thanks so much, it was the perfect addition to my office window seat.

12/03/20 Rebecca B. Allen, TX

I am growing more and more fond of the fabric I chose. Initially when it arrived it was much more muted of a design then what appeared on screen when I ordered it and my husband had concerned. But the overall quality of the cushion is very impressive. I will be back to order more as we have 2 additional rooms with built in window seats and no cushions.

12/03/20 Laura B. Aptos, CA

This is the second set of custom outdoor cushions I have ordered, and once again, they are perfect! The measurements are precise and the construction quality is outstanding. They even arrived a week early :)

12/03/20 Melisa H. Greenville, SC

My cushion is perfect.... beautifull!

12/03/20 Dee A. Verona, NJ

Perfect! The quality and appearance of the cushions are perfect, and I got them a week sooner than estimated. Very happy!

12/03/20 Susan P. Sterling, VA

Great quality and made exactly to the stated dimensions and specifications! Looks beautiful and is very comfortable!

12/03/20 James C. Haymarket, VA

Wow! cushion excellent! workmanship excellent! Fits perfect! Really very pleased and thank you!

12/02/20 Patricia S. Westfield, IN

Very good cushions, 5 Stars...

11/30/20 Luciano T. Revere, MA

Great service and craftsmanship. Was delivered weeks ahead of schedule. thanks

11/30/20 Phil S. Miami, OK

so happy with our window seat cushion and pillows - amazing! Highly recommend!

11/30/20 Patti N. Paxton, MA

Excellent service once contacted by phone....... very very helpful

11/30/20 Linda P. Dana Point, CA

Love my cushion for my window seat. It was a very unusual size so I had to make a template but the process was easy and the cushion came out perfectly. Fast turnaround too!

11/30/20 Valerie W. Oakwood, OH

It took a really long time, but the product is SO GOOD it is worth it!

11/30/20 Courtney B. Dallas, TX

Very Happy with cushion for a vintage wicker sofa. Great quality and love that the cover can be easily removed for washing.

11/30/20 Judith F. Newport News, VA

All good - delivered quicker than expected. Size and quality is excellent.

11/30/20 William H. Ellicott City, MD

Love your website and have recommended it. Easy to use, reasonable price and it came quickly. Thank you! 5 stars for you!

11/29/20 Karen F. Chicago, IL

Customer service was fantastic all of my cushions arrived before the expected delivery date and we couldn't be happier

11/29/20 Tanya C. Branchburg, NJ

Amazing attention to detail on the bench cushion! It's absolutely perfect and well worth the cost!!!!!!

11/29/20 Mary T. Crystal Lake, IL
536 Pages