Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,730 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I love everything about my new cushion cover.

06/12/20 Debra K. Pewaukee, WI

Excellent! Fits perfect!

06/12/20 Tracy K. Lewis Center, OH

Excellent help from Bess and beautiful workmanship. I am thrilled. This is my second order from your company.

06/12/20 Karen S. New York, NY

Wonderful company! Thank you for all your help. Every one I spoke with was gracious and very informed about how the process of ordering a cushion would work. Love the end product! Thank you and all persons who worked on my cushion. Sarah

06/12/20 Sarah C. East Jordan, MI

Beautifully crafted. very happy. Looks elegant

06/12/20 Roy P. Phoenixville, PA

great job with material suggestions and asking questions, matching order from 2015.

06/12/20 Tyan S. Milwaukee, WI

Love my cushions! They are exactly how I wanted them to turn out . Thanks!

06/12/20 Joyce P. Indianapolis, IN

Great!

06/11/20 Hunt N. Saint Louis, MO

Very nice work on the cushion. Thanks

06/11/20 Robert C. Brighton, MI

Cushions came out perfect!! Size and material came out excellent.

06/11/20 Zehava G. Airmont, NY

Website is easy to navigate and has a great variety of choices. Service and delivery was prompt - very happy with cushions

06/11/20 Margery C. Stonington, CT

Great product, great service!

06/11/20 Barry J. Providence, RI

Good service, not a long wait and a quality product. We are pleased with the result.

06/11/20 Fredrick J. Austin, TX

Great buy!

06/11/20 Martha T. Petaluma, CA

The pillows look great! I'm so happy with them! The measuring directions were easy to follow and communication with your office was great despite the challenges of operating during a pandemic.

06/11/20 Liz W. Falls Church, VA

So easy! Great selection, great product.

06/11/20 Linden S. Kansas City, MO

Cushions turned out perfect. The quality of the fabric and the stitching could not be any better. We could not be happier with the way our cushions turned out. Thank you

06/11/20 Edward B. Louisville, KY

Customer service rep Shay was amazing!

06/11/20 Mary Beth B. St. Louis, MO

Very happy with the quality of the cushions. I purchased cushion seats for my banquet and currently have the backrest on order. I look forward to sending pictures when it is complete.

06/11/20 Alyson K. Yorktown, VA

I'm very impressed with the quality of your workmanship.

06/11/20 Margaret A. Silver Spring, MD
487 Pages