800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,680 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion fits the window seat perfectly. The Sumbrella fabric looks great!

07/09/18 Patti S. Menlo Park, CA

Great product and big selection of fabric.

07/09/18 David F. Napa, CA

I have bought so many cushions from your company and I have never been disappointed. They always fit the bench/chair perfectly.

07/09/18 Barbara B. Poway, CA

These worked great on our Amish outdoor furniture. So far have been very pleased with our cushions.

07/09/18 Debra S. Bridgeport, WV

Very good product and sent in a timely manner. I am satisfied.

07/09/18 Robin L. Northfield, MN

We are so happy with the complete process and definitely with the end product.

07/09/18 Adam M. Hopkinton, MA

The bench cushion is beautiful and the workmanship is excellent. Would definitely purchase again.

07/09/18 Terese H. Chicago, IL

Great quality materials and craftsmanship! My order was made perfectly and was delivered in a timely manner. I was very satisfied!

07/08/18 Suzanne V. La Mesa, CA

Online ordering was easy. Order fulfilled quickly and tracking allowed us to know when it was going to arrive. It was relatively easy to remove pillows from packaging.

07/08/18 Richard P. Irvine, CA

Excellent quality. The process of ordering on line was clear and not complicated.

07/08/18 Ann Marie J. Orland Park, IL

The cushions are beautiful, thank you.

07/08/18 Doreen V. Poulsbo, WA

I loved my seat cushion. Beautiful job. Looks perfect.

07/08/18 Kimberly F. La Moille, IL

We received our cushions on time. They are awesome. Cushion Source was very easy to deal with. They answered all of my questions and were very helpful during the whole order experience. Keep up the great work. A+ rating.

07/08/18 Chuck G. Hanson, MA

Assistance in selecting fabric was fabulous - thank you so very much!!! Cushion is exactly what we wanted. Again, thank you!

07/07/18 William K. Midland, MI

I have never been happier than I am with the cushion source representatives and products. My window seat cushion is perfect and by having the choice of what fabric I wanted this whole experience has turned out favorable. I was pleasantly surprised at the workmanship and quality. I will certainly buy from this company again. Communication is outstanding.

07/07/18 Karen D. Hillsborough, NH

Love the bench cushions at a reasonable price.

07/07/18 Sandra B. Roanoke, VA

Love the cushions!!!

07/07/18 Mary Ann V. Canonsburg, PA

Great customer service. Wonderful quality.

07/07/18 Teri W. Pismo Beach, CA

Very happy with service. Chaise cushions look great!!!

07/06/18 Christine R. Manhattan Beach, CA

Great service

07/06/18 Joanne Z. Westhampton Beach, NY
385 Pages