800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,020 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Product is well made and exactly what we wanted. A lovely cushion for a window bench at our kitchen table. This is our second time ordering from Cushion Source and I'd recommend you to others.

01/18/20 Martha C. Avon Lake, OH

Excellent service and craftsmanship. Quick delivery & perfect fit & color.

01/18/20 Bruce S. Frederic, MI

Really happy with this cushion, which required a custom template. It turned out beautifully.

01/17/20 Colleen J. Elmhurst, IL

I love my new cushions, they were beautifully done. If I need any more cushions I certainly would order them from you, I will suggest others if they need any cushions they should order them from you.

01/16/20 Mary K. Gibsonia, PA

The cushion and pillows look great! Everything went very well and as expected. I'm so happy. Thank you!

01/16/20 Bronwyn B. Aurora, CO

Very solid, great quality outdoor cushions! Thank you so much.

01/16/20 Phaedra J. Marina, CA

My large order of custom-made cushions and pillows arrived and everything was perfect!

01/16/20 Jennifer P. Santa Barbara, CA

We felt that Cushion Source gave us a very good product and the people we worked with were polite, qualified, and wanted us to be happy with our purchase. We would go back to Cushion Source if and when we have a requirement for more cushions.

01/13/20 Wayne I. Loveland, CO

Everything went smoothly. The client is pleased with the product.

01/13/20 Laurie P. Suwanee, GA

Very happy with the cushion - Easy process, lots of choices and just what I needed. Thanks!

01/13/20 Andrea R. North Falmouth, MA

I love our cushions! They fit perfectly. Color is just right. No complaints at all from the start of the purchase to receiving the cushions.

01/12/20 Mary S. Aurora, IL

Exactly what I ordered

01/10/20 Christine G. Santa Rosa, CA

Service was very satisfactory. Delivered promptly - more quickly than I expected!

01/09/20 Carolyn L. Atlanta, GA

Cushion is lovely. Perfect size and very well made.

01/09/20 Christine S. Milton, MA

I am very happy with my new cushions! Everything went smoothly and my order was delivered much earlier than promised.

01/05/20 Marcy R. Englewood, NJ

Cushion is beautiful -- thanks very much; fits perfect, is exactly what we needed / wanted / hoped for.

01/03/20 James D. Glen Ridge, NJ

Very satisfied with final product. Thank you.

01/02/20 Lara L. Chelsea, MI

I am happy to have found a place where we could purchase a cushion for a custom mudroom bench we had made. Since it is a unique size it was not something we could purchase off the shelf and luckily found cushion source.

01/01/20 Fadey J. Fairfax, VA

Very satisfied customer! I had 3 pieces made, one of which was custom. I was a bit concerned that one custom piece would not match the 2 others. They matched perfectly! The template was easy to create and the turnaround time was fantastic!! When I had questions, your team always promptly responded. It was a wonderful experience and I am very pleased with the final product!

01/01/20 Danae M. Eden Prairie, MN

Excellent quality and beautifully designed cushion. We are VERY PLEASED!

12/31/19 Frank C. Vero Beach, FL
452 Pages