Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,510 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The pattern on this cushion turned out even prettier then I thought it would from the digital photos and the fit is perfect.

12/12/20 Leah P. Saint Joseph, MI

Beautiful! I think these cushions will outlast the outdoor furniture we are using them on. So well made!

12/12/20 Kim N. Santa Barbara, CA

Love my cushions, they are great and came quite quickly!

12/12/20 Lauren E. Houston, TX

Everything arrived safely and exactly as ordered! Thank you! Customer service, communication, and quality of product were all top-notch.

12/12/20 Jennifer F. Chapel Hill, NC

Outstanding. Great service.

12/12/20 Alice W. Pottstown, PA

Very pleased with the cushions

12/11/20 Mary H. Corpus Christi, TX

I absolutely LOVE the cushion!!! Exactly what I wanted, fits perfectly on my window seat! Will definitely order again and recommend to others!!!

12/11/20 Michele S. Ruth, MI

Absolutely perfect!! I love it!

12/10/20 Suzanne P. Cibolo, TX

The cushions are awesome and fit perfectly

12/10/20 Siri K. New Canaan, CT

The custom made cushions are wonderful - in construction, quality of the inside foam, and colorful material. They were well worth the wait.

12/10/20 Howard D. Littleton, CO

Came quickly and exactly as ordered. The replacement cushions fit the covers perfectly! Very satisfied.

12/10/20 Kathryn C. Fairport, NY

Well contracted with nice fabric. I will definitely use them again.

12/08/20 William B. Los Angeles, CA

Excellent work very happy with my bench cushion. Your site was very easy straight forward. 

12/08/20 Barbara G. Simi Valley, CA

The quality of the bench seat and two pillows is excellent. The fabrication was done perfectly. I did appreciate a note that the delivery was delayed slightly due to back order of the fabric. The communication throughout was very good.

12/07/20 Cathy J. Lakewood, CO

The window seat cushion fits perfectly. The pattern matching is amazing. It's comfortable and beautiful!

12/06/20 Kristin S. Dayton, OH

The couch cushions are very nice and are as portrayed on the website except I thought they might be a bit more firm. We took out lumpy 30 year old cushions that had springs so the cushion edges are no longer as firm as the old cushions. Perhaps our expectations were out of line somewhat. We added a hard surface under the cushions and that has helped. Still love the couch and fabric so are very glad to have it all looking good again! Looking forward to receiving our latest order. Thanks.

12/06/20 Jenny R. Chicago, IL

Most surveys ask you leading questions and are not interested in their customers real thoughts about product or service. Thank you for asking. We are completely pleased with both the product and the service.

12/06/20 Lane W. Copperhill, TN

A good price on nice fabric. Customer service was exceptionally nice to ck on my order. I will definitely use this site again.

12/05/20 Avis A. Spartanburg, SC

I am very happy with the cushion!!

12/05/20 Grace S. Matthews, NC

Love love love my window seat cushion!

12/05/20 Diane S. Hollsopple, PA
526 Pages