800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,880 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Just a quick note to tell you how pleased I am with my custom shaped cushions...they are just as I imagined them. Beautiful construction...the colors are true to the samples on your website. We love them! Thank you.

10/18/10 Cathy G. Malakoff, TX

very happy with the bench cushions

10/17/10 Rachel R. St Louis Park, MN

Cushion is made just like I ordered it. It is beautiful! The website was great. I was able to design my cushion and see exactly how much it would cost. I liked being able to change it as I went along to get the best price.

10/17/10 Troy J. Metairie, LA

Ordered outdoor throw pillows and I am very pleased with them. you were very easy to work with.

10/17/10 Van Leer R. Edisto Island, SC

Very satisfied with the seat cushions. Will order again.

10/17/10 Mark B. Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Arrived as stated and thought the quality of the covering very nice indeed. Also the lady that I spoke to on the phone when ordering was most helpful. Will order another bench cushion (different color) in the new year. Thanks!

10/15/10 Paula H. Redmone, WA

I am pleased with the seat cushions, and the promptness of CUSHION SOURCE in completing my order. Delivery was on time, and we have no complaints.

10/15/10 Melinda P. Los Angeles, CA

The cushions are beautiful and fit perfectly. They arrived in good time. When I called about the timing, I received the information I needed. I could track the arrival by internet thanks to the link by email. If I need more cushions, I will use you again. Thanks!

10/15/10 Joyce M. Bonham, TX

We were extremely pleased with our chair cushions and throw pillows. The chair cushions fit perfectly and the quality and craftsmanship is superb. As long as measuring is done properly and you are specific when ordering custom cushions, your company does an excellent job. I have already ordered two more sets of chair cushions!

10/15/10 Tessie A. T. Stockton, CA

The cushions came out very nicely. They fit and are comfortable, plus they look nice.

10/15/10 Dana H. Ketchum, ID

Very satisfied with the bench cushion! I loved the extras, custom sizes/shapes, trims, that were available, compared to other sites.

10/12/10 Tracy S. Merritt Island, FL

very happy with the window cushion. very happy with the customer service

10/12/10 Sarah D. Auburn, NY

We are extremely happy with our deep seating cushions and would order from your company again.

10/10/10 Cathy K. Basking Ridge, NJ

Very pleased with the quality and construction of the cushions.

10/10/10 Clara L. Palatine, IL

Speedy production and shipment. Excellent cushions ...extremely pleased.

10/10/10 Candice C. Houston, TX

Very satisfied, I received a phone call informing me that my shipment would be a bit later than originally stated which was not a problem as I was not in a huge rush to get the bench cushion.

10/09/10 Melanie W. Middletown, NJ

Fabulous! Perfect! Only looking for a bench cushion, and you provided exactly what I wanted.

10/09/10 Margaret Z. Agoura Hills, CA

The cushions are great! Special thanks to Peggy for making the extra effort to find the material I wanted.

10/08/10 Nancy A. Foxborough, MA

Very pleased with the end product. You fully met our expectations with the cushions.

10/08/10 Daron B. Scottsdale, AZ

The cushion I ordered works well and is the right size.

10/08/10 Linda H. Ashburn, VA