800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,880 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Thanks for the email follow up Blake. I have received my cushion and put it in place. I LOVE IT!! Very happy with the cushion. I am glad the inspection process is so thorough to not let an incorrect size ship out. I really appreciate everyone's hard work and skill in making and getting the cushion to me. Please share this email with production. I work in a production facility & serve on a committee to enhance morale so I know how much it means to get the high fives and not just the negatives. THANKS EVERYONE FOR SUCH AN AWESOME JOB!!!

10/30/10 Carol A. Vanceboro, WV

Cushion arrived and it was exactly as expected... Was so satisfied I have now also ordered 2 pillows. Thank You

10/29/10 Cathi N. Plano, TX

Good cushion with nice detail and craftmanship.

10/29/10 William K. Cave Creek, AZ

I am very satisfied with the cushion I ordered. I have an older home and the size needed was not at all standard. I was careful with the measurement, but was still concerned. Instructions for measuring were clear and the results were excellent. When the cushion arrived it fit perfectly - most excellent.

10/29/10 Noreen H. Allston, MA

Was very satisfied with the cushion I ordered. The website was easy to use...which is one of the reasons I went with your service.

10/28/10 Scott D. Westminster, CO

We are very pleased with the quality of both the service we received and the cushions we ordered. Thank you!

10/26/10 Patricia F. Waynesville, NC

The cushion is wonderful. It is very well made: sturdy seams, good zipper, firm stuffing. I am very pleased with the fabric. Online ordering was very easy.

10/25/10 Tracy W. Los Alamos, NM

I just wanted to let you know that I received my cushion in the mail today and I absolutely LOVE it! You all did a wonderful job making it. It was well worth the expense! Thank you!

10/25/10 Jill P. Chesapeake, VA

The 4 custom chairs cushions are constructed with the highest of quality and attention to detail. I cannot be more pleased.

10/24/10 Robert K. Campbell, CA

I'm very happy with your company and how it followed my instructions for making the seat cushions. If I could do one thing over, however, (and it's nothing that you did wrong), I would have added another 1/2" to each dimension. I was too accurate in giving you the dimensions. As a result, the cushions fall off the chairs. Had I made them larger, they would have stuck in place. I also should have ordered ties. The way I've solved the problem is with rug tape. It works great. Thanks for a great product. I will use you again.

10/24/10 Carol R. Brentwood, TN

Perfect from beginning to end! Using web site was so easy. Chaise cushion arrived as planned. Quality construction exceeded expectations. Will definitely order again. I have some custom shaped cushions for some patio chairs and am wondering if you can template these to replace?

10/24/10 Margaret A R. Ridgway, CO

Quality fabric and workmanship. Beautiful end result. The cushions were just what I imagined.

10/23/10 Catherine G. Malakoff, TX

Great work will order again, fit of bench cushions was perfect.

10/22/10 Sara F. Las Cruces, NM

very nice cushion my second one

10/22/10 William P. Glenmont, NY

The cushions are perfect. They arrived very quickly, too. We are completely satisfied. Your service and product are both great.

10/21/10 John R. Albuquerque, NM

I am completely satisfied and pleased with this cushion. The workmanship is outstanding, excellent quality, and very timely delivery, arriving even before it was expected to arrive. My only regret is that I forgot the measurement between measuring my bench and reaching my computer and I ordered the wrong size. I ordered 59" when I needed 53"!! Oh boy!! Now I have to cut it down to the correct size. MY bad! There is nothing I could suggest for better service. I was totally satisfied with the way my order was received, processed and sent much sooner than expected. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering from a company I didn't know, but I took a chance and am happy I did. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. Thank you.

10/21/10 Carol M. East Taunton, MA

Both of your customer service representatives were very helpful … especially, Markay. We spent quite a bit of time going over the samples and material quality and she advised me correctly. Not only did my shipment get here BEFORE the estimated date but in enough time for us to enjoy the cushions before we left home. Thank you!

10/21/10 Gerry S. Newport, WA

We were very pleased with the final product and would not hesitate to order from you again in the future. Quality of the window seat cushion exceeded our expectations and the delivery was very fast.

10/19/10 Kathryn M. Mount Holly, NC

Everything was done to perfection. I enjoyed the craftsmanship and final cushions. I would rate everything very highly. Thank you.

10/18/10 Thomas A. Portland, PA

great bench cushion

10/18/10 Stephen L. Townsend, GA