Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,390 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Have always been pleased with your products. Will someday do an order with my own fabric.

02/27/18 Janet G. Rosenberg, TX

The fabric colors and the fit of each cushion was perfect!

02/27/18 Jan P. Mansfield, TX

We love the cushion!! Just what we were looking for!

02/26/18 Sandra L. Carmel, IN

excellent service! I made an error on the measurements when I submitted my order and within a day or two received a call to review it and correct it. So grateful otherwise I would have had a really ugly cushion. Then a day later received another call to verify another important piece of info. Again, saved the project for me.

02/26/18 Mary K. South Pasadena, CA

Beautiful bench cushion and lumbar pillow....fabric works beautifully ....cording, zippers and finish high quality. Will be a repeat customer!

02/25/18 Jacqueline V. Groton, MA

The cushions were terrific . They fit perfectly

02/25/18 Raymond B. Redwood City, CA

Excellent product and very efficient ordering. Would highly recommend your site.

02/25/18 Liane R. Berkeley, CA

I received my cushion last week and I am absolutely thrilled with it! The color is beautiful, as is the quality. I was so nervous ordering this online and not being able to see the fabric or a completed cushion, but you far exceeded my expectations! So happy with it. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a cushion! I was also impressed the fast completion and delivery of my order. Thought for sure it would take longer to come being a custom order. Can't thank you enough for a beautiful finished product!

02/25/18 Michelle S. Trumbull, CT

We actually had you guys make a head board cushion for our motor coach. Outstanding results. Perfect fit with very high quality finishing.

02/25/18 Patrick S. Punta Gorda, FL

The cushions were just what I wanted... I am very happy with them... and you can be assured if I need anymore... I will certainly use your service and recommend you to my family and friends

02/25/18 Alice E. Irving, TX

Excellent service. Quality product, easy to place an order.

02/24/18 Linda D. Southport, NC

Order arrived ahead of schedule and fits perfectly. We are very pleased with the end result!

02/24/18 Mary B. Wilmington, NC

Very pleased with this purchase

02/24/18 Karen C. South Holland, IL

These bolster cushions turned out to be better than anything I could've found on my own. Very satisfied!

02/24/18 Juanita B. Tempe, AZ

Cushion turned out perfect. I was hesitant to order something custom on-line, but it fits my window seat perfectly and the fabric is as expected.

02/24/18 Linda M. Livermore, CA

Very happy with the end product

02/23/18 Laura L. Appleton, WI

I am very pleased with the cushion I received! Great workmanship and high quality. I will use your services again.

02/23/18 Rose K. Tulsa, OK

I ordered 3 window seat cushions recently and 2 were the same and the other a different size. All look wonderful and fit perfectly !I just measured them look at the fabrics on line and followed the simple instructions. The only thing with the first order it took quite a long time to make and shop out probably because there was piping on the edges. I am very satisfied!

02/22/18 Debra W. Statesville, NC

Once again a beautiful window seat cushion by Cushion Source. This was the 3rd one ordered for our Shih Tzu's room. Great quality!

02/22/18 Shirley D. Lewis Center, OH

Fully Satisfied

02/20/18 Dan M. Honey Brook, PA