800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,280 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion are gorgeous! High quality materials and craftmanship. The samples shown of the fabrics on the Web site were true to the final product. I am always a little nervous making design decisions without actually seeing the fabric in person, but it turned out beautiful. The feature that shows, coordinating fabric colors and designs was helpful, because it confirmed that certain fabrics would match or go together.

01/23/13 Catherine M. Oxford, PA

I was extremely satisfied. I had ordered fabric in a way that didnt make sense and you called and checked rather than just filling the order. That level of customer service impressed me. The product itself is well made and looks great in my room. I have already recommended you to others. I have done custom things before with local shops and it was truly easier to do over Internet.

01/22/13 Elaine M. Wolcott, CT

I am really happy with the quality of the cushion and the fabric.

01/22/13 Mary K. Glen Allen, VA

I was very happy with my cushion. The measurements were perfect and the workmanship excellent. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

01/21/13 Kathy B. Waxhaw, NC

The cushion we ordered for our antique church pew arrived when promised, is well-crafted, a perfect fit and looks fantastic. It is a much better product than we expected for the price.

01/21/13 James L. Oak Park, IL

I was very satified with my purchase. The color was great and the cushion fit the bench just right.

01/20/13 Maureen M. Coram, NY

Love the cushion. 3 week production time was exact, which was great. Website gave good tools to narrow selection & good idea of what finished product would look like. Very happy with finished product, quality is excellent. I love it & will order again from Cushion Source!

01/20/13 Colleen M. Peyton, CO

We were pleased with the ease of the process with Cushion Source. We made sure we double checked our measurements and browsed through the fabric samples on the website. Once we found one we liked, the process was easier than I could have imagined. The delivery estimate showed an estimated delivery after the house-warming party we were planning but it was nothing out of the ordinary for a custom product. However, the cushion arrived nearly two weeks before estimated, a few days before our party. We can't thank you enough for this wonderful finishing touch, and for these products to be made in the USA, we couldn't be happier! Thanks again! The Weaver's, Tampa

01/19/13 Matt W. Tampa, FL

You constructed my notched-out bench cushion quite perfectly - despite my amateurish template. We have two sofa projects that we will definetly choose Cushion Source - now that we know your service is excellent! Thank you, Catherine Moran

01/19/13 Catherine M. Iola, WI

This is the second time I have ordered custom cushions and both times I have been very happy with the product. Great quality and great selection of fabric available to choose from. If at any future time I need more custom work done, I would not hesitate to contact you. Very, very pleased with everything. Production time was also fantastic. Thank you all very much for taking the time to make these quality products.

01/15/13 Melodye S. Saint Petersburg, FL

Extremely happy with the quality of the product!

01/13/13 Rebecca C. Oviedo, FL

The cushion was as described and exceeded my expectations for the price. Very well made and delivered on time.

01/12/13 Cherie S. Sebastian, FL

The color and fabric are perfect. Lots of compliments.

01/11/13 Betty F. Allison Park, PA

My cushions look great!

01/10/13 Joanna R. Levelland, TX

The cushion looked very professionally done. Great job.

01/10/13 Estalene A. Philadelphia, PA

Admittedly, it was a bit scarey ordering on line especially since mine was not common size. However, the Cushion Source company made the distant miles melt away with their personalized attention to detail. It is obvious that they care about their customers, and about doing quality work. They called me several times to review order and revise per their recommendations. The cushion is perfect and well constructed = QUALITY. Thank you!

01/08/13 Anne M B. Furlong, PA

The cushion we ordered for our antique church pew arrived when promised, is well-crafted, a perfect fit and looks fantastic. It is a much better product than we expected for the price. Thank you!

01/07/13 Jim L. Oak Park, IL

I received my order for bench cushion and throw pillows yesterday and I just wanted to tell you how beautiful they look. I am so pleased with your work! Thank you so much for the great job you did. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate this quality of work. So seldom in this imperfect world we live in do you receive quality work at reasonable prices. I have a decorator with a workroom that does not do the quality of work that I see in the order I received from you, and she charges an arm and a leg. I cannot wait to tell everyone I know looking for quality cushions at reasonable prices about your company. Thank you.

01/07/13 Joanne T. Atlanta,

Easy to order and they fit our bench corner perfectly. Comfortable and easy to clean.

12/31/12 Christian D. Cross River, NY

the cushion fits perfectly and looks great on my window seat. I thought your service was great. I really appreciated the call to check about the direction of the fabric prior to making the cushion. I will definitely come back when I need other cushions or pillows custom made.

12/31/12 Jeanette M. Quilcene, WA