800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,860 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am very pleased with the quality of the cushions I ordered. The fabric was as described (Sunbrella) though the stripe was smaller than I anticipated. Still a very very nice product. I was also surprised by the fact that these have zippers, which is a HUGE bonus. I eventually called customer service for some help determining the correct size. Your customer service was thoughtful, helpful, and concerned that I would be pleased with my purchase. Bravo for using an American worker!

08/03/12 Becky H. New Cumberland, PA

The cushions are perfect!

08/03/12 Mary Ellen B. Alexandria, VA

The cushions are a perfect fit and are very comfortable and attractive.

08/02/12 Karen F. East Falmouth, MA

We are very satisfied with our cushion. It truely completes our mudroom bench and looks amazing with the color we chose for the wall along with the tiles on the floor. We love the thickness and comfort of the cushion as well. Great quality!

07/31/12 Scott V. Kensington, NH

Absolutely perfect! From the color of the fabric, to the perfect measurements, to the comfort. Thank you so much. I am expecting a lot of company in the next few weeks, and they will all be told about your website. Thanks again, and enjoy the rest of your summer. I know we will.

07/31/12 Eileen U. Chappaqua, NY

I was very satisfied with the cushions. The workmanship is very good and they came out as I wanted.

07/30/12 Gerald M. Laguna Niguel, CA

Very satisfied with the product and quality of the work. This was my 2nd purchase from you this year.

07/30/12 Felicia W. Macon, GA

The best ever!

07/30/12 George M. Boothbay Harbor, ME

The cushion fits really well. The fabric is just as I expected, and overall we are really pleased with our new cushion. Thank you!

07/29/12 Stacey G. Edwards, CO

Very happy - customer service was very helpful with my trim questions and couldn't have been nicer. I wanted the cushion to be ready for a party and it was! Someone at the party was admiring the bench cushion, as well as, window seat cushions I ordered from you last year. Now she's going to go on your website and order cushions for a custom bench that she has!

07/29/12 Leanne J. Hingham, MA

These are the very best quality cushions that I have ever purchased

07/29/12 Cheryl M. Eaton Rapids, MI

We are very pleased with our cushions and the customer service was also great!

07/28/12 Jill O. Cohasset, MA

LOVELY!!!!!

07/28/12 Jill C. Albany, CA

The cushions are professionally made with good quality fabrics. I am very pleased.

07/27/12 Nancy C H. Chappaqua, NY

The cushions are perfect. Well constructed and just what I wanted as replacements for old chaise cushions.

07/27/12 Judith N. Vero Beach, FL

I love my new cushions! I've tried for months to find the right size/dimensions/correct breaks for my teak chaise lounge. It was impossible. I found Cushion Source online, and found that I could custom-make every detail for a reasonable cost. Placing the breaks where needed, the ties where preferred, the depth of the cushions and even the type of foam and finish. I chose a basic Sunbrella fabric and they arrived perfectly. They look great on my chairs. I was holding my breath waiting to see...and I'm completely satisfied.

07/26/12 Evelyn H. Solana Beach, CA

Very satisfied!

07/26/12 Leonard L. Saint Leonard, MD

This is the third time I have ordered cushions from you--for a total of 7 cushions ordered over the past two to three years. I have been totally satisfied with all of the products produced by your company, and the ones I purchased a while ago have held up well to the punishment my family can sometimes meter out. I will buy again when I am in need of cushions for my household decorating.

07/25/12 Linda P. Lancaster, PA

Love the service! Because I had the order shipped to a different state, you had someone call and confirm it was valid before proceeding. My mother received the order and it fit perfectly. The order arrived in the time I was told to expect it. Great quality in the cushions.

07/23/12 Malinda H. North Richland Hills, TX

Fit and color are perfect. Very pleased!

07/23/12 Lester G. Lakeville, MA