Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST  · Holiday Hours: Closed Nov 24th & 25th
Holiday Hours: Closed Nov 24th & 25th
SAVE 15% SITEWIDE! Enter code 15THANKS at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,300 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We could not be more pleased with our cushions. The quality is first rate, and the service was superior. We had an odd shaped sofa so when our measurements seemed off to the customer rep, she called us twice to make sure she understood what we wanted. As a result, the cushions are perfect.

05/28/19 Catherine A. Rocky River, OH

five out of five stars. very happy with the product and the customer service. couldn't have been better!

05/28/19 Lisa V. Shelburne, VT

The cushions were for old wicker chairs. They fit perfectly. The customer service was great. Thanks

05/28/19 Pamela S. Sea Girt, NJ

Super easy process, and great support from Cushion Source through the whole process.

05/28/19 Richard S. Greenwood Lake, NY

Very nice work! Cushions fit perfectly and look great. Very comfortable too.

05/28/19 David W. Melvin Village, NH

Nice website, knowledgeable customer service, delivery slightly ahead of schedule. It was all good.

05/27/19 William S. Goshen, KY

The cushions look well made and were exactly what I wanted.

05/27/19 Dennis G. Portland, OR

Beautiful, high quality work. Loved all the fabric choices and custom size options. We built a reading NOOK under the stairs in our finished basement - the cushion looks great!

05/27/19 Alisa W. Chatham, NJ

I needed to replace the filler in my Sunbrella back cushions because the original ones were apparently filled with 100% polyester. I contacted Cushion Source to direct me to the best filler for my situation. I was nervous because I had seven cushions to fill and I wanted them to look good and not feel stiff. I sent a picture of my patio set to the Cushion Source representative so that she could see what my project entailed. Everyone I spoke with was prompt, friendly and professional.

05/27/19 Gwen P. Frisco, TX

We like the fabric and the cushion fits our window seat perfectly. Service was great.

05/27/19 Toni W. Rapid City, SD

Love my cushion covers!

05/27/19 Kim S. Fernandina Beach, FL

Very easy to use ur site

05/26/19 Kathy L. Philadelphia, PA

My third order. Perfect - just like the other two orders. Appreciate your on line offer of free three samples. A very big help in fabric selection.

05/26/19 Monica B. Seabrook, SC

My order arrived before the promised delivery date. An issue with the order was handled quickly and professionally. Great customer service.

05/26/19 Maddalynn D. Prairieville, LA

Very satisfied.

05/26/19 Tonya P. Atlanta, GA

It's wonderful. Well made, sturdy and beautiful. I couldn't be happier.

05/25/19 Lynnmarie B. Mason, OH

Beautiful work

05/24/19 Cynthia D. Grand Rapids, MI

Outstanding in every respect. Asked if the window seat cushion could be completed early and it was delivered in 3 days. Superior craftsmanship and exactly as I hoped it would be. Thank you!

05/24/19 Susan B. Saratoga, CA

Excellent product and service. Very happy. Tricia was outstanding, very helpful.

05/24/19 Paula D. St Petersburg, FL

Excellent service,very happy with product

05/24/19 Rick I. Bel Air, MD