Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,000 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Both pieces I ordered were perfect. They fit perfectly and look great.

04/18/20 Timothy P. Canton, OH

Thank you so much for such a timely delivery especially during this trying time. Will definitely place you at the top of my supply chain list and recommend you in the upholstery community.

04/18/20 Teresa C. Wilson, NC

As usual your product gets five stars. Loved the cushion cover.

04/18/20 Margaret S. Warren, OH

Absolutely love my new throw pillows for the porch! The quality is top notch and I was amazed at how quickly they arrived!

04/17/20 Barbara H. Nashville, TN

Initial cushion was wrong fabric, but correction was made quickly and final product was perfect. The customer service rep was exceptionally nice and prompt in responding.

04/17/20 Gary G. Raleigh, NC

Thank you the order was perfect

04/16/20 Carolyn A. Granger, IN

100% satisfaction. Excellent quality. I was able to chat with a sales representative and got all my questions answered before placing my order. Delivery was as committed. I will return for the chaise lounge lumbar pillow soon.

04/16/20 Harold C. Paso Robles, CA

It is perfect! The whole process was great and it arrived even sooner than I expected!

04/16/20 Denise H. Durham, NC

Thank you for catching my mistake on two different fabrics on my order. I uploaded a picture to your Facebook page. I love them.

04/15/20 Pamela R. Jacksonville, FL

Love love love our new window seat cushion. Fabric was even better in person. Time from order to delivery was amazingly short - and even more so considering the current covid environment. Thanks so much!

04/15/20 Erica M. Ramsey, NJ

The cushions are very nicely made and look good.

04/15/20 Debbie N. Naples, FL

The cushion was beautiful and very well made.

04/14/20 Kc N. Nashville, TN

Very Happy w the quality of the craftsmanship. It was the exact size I ordered.

04/14/20 Gwen C. Dayton, OH

I am very pleased with the swing seat and back cushions. Customer service was great.

04/13/20 Pamela G. Talladega, AL

Great company - responsive, friendly and very informative when you have questions.

04/13/20 Helen Z. Oakland Gardens, NY

The cushions looked great.

04/13/20 Joe S. Franklin, TN

easy to use

04/13/20 Michelle G. Grapevine, TX

The cushion is exactly as advertised

04/13/20 Milton F. Norwich, VT

The cushion is really great. It fits my bench perfectly.

04/13/20 Julie S. Centerville, UT

The cushions are beautiful and came very quickly. Very satisfied.

04/12/20 Suzanne B. Longs, SC