800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-8pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 6,690 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We were pleased with the ease of the process with Cushion Source. We made sure we double checked our measurements and browsed through the fabric samples on the website. Once we found one we liked, the process was easier than I could have imagined. The delivery estimate showed an estimated delivery after the house-warming party we were planning but it was nothing out of the ordinary for a custom product. However, the cushion arrived nearly two weeks before estimated, a few days before our party. We can't thank you enough for this wonderful finishing touch, and for these products to be made in the USA, we couldn't be happier! Thanks again! The Weaver's, Tampa

01/19/13 Matt W. Tampa, FL

You constructed my notched-out bench cushion quite perfectly - despite my amateurish template. We have two sofa projects that we will definetly choose Cushion Source - now that we know your service is excellent! Thank you, Catherine Moran

01/19/13 Catherine M. Iola, WI

This is the second time I have ordered custom cushions and both times I have been very happy with the product. Great quality and great selection of fabric available to choose from. If at any future time I need more custom work done, I would not hesitate to contact you. Very, very pleased with everything. Production time was also fantastic. Thank you all very much for taking the time to make these quality products.

01/15/13 Melodye S. Saint Petersburg, FL

Extremely happy with the quality of the product!

01/13/13 Rebecca C. Oviedo, FL

The cushion was as described and exceeded my expectations for the price. Very well made and delivered on time.

01/12/13 Cherie S. Sebastian, FL

The color and fabric are perfect. Lots of compliments.

01/11/13 Betty F. Allison Park, PA

My cushions look great!

01/10/13 Joanna R. Levelland, TX

The cushion looked very professionally done. Great job.

01/10/13 Estalene A. Philadelphia, PA

Admittedly, it was a bit scarey ordering on line especially since mine was not common size. However, the Cushion Source company made the distant miles melt away with their personalized attention to detail. It is obvious that they care about their customers, and about doing quality work. They called me several times to review order and revise per their recommendations. The cushion is perfect and well constructed = QUALITY. Thank you!

01/08/13 Anne M B. Furlong, PA

The cushion we ordered for our antique church pew arrived when promised, is well-crafted, a perfect fit and looks fantastic. It is a much better product than we expected for the price. Thank you!

01/07/13 Jim L. Oak Park, IL

I received my order for bench cushion and throw pillows yesterday and I just wanted to tell you how beautiful they look. I am so pleased with your work! Thank you so much for the great job you did. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate this quality of work. So seldom in this imperfect world we live in do you receive quality work at reasonable prices. I have a decorator with a workroom that does not do the quality of work that I see in the order I received from you, and she charges an arm and a leg. I cannot wait to tell everyone I know looking for quality cushions at reasonable prices about your company. Thank you.

01/07/13 Joanne T. Atlanta,

Easy to order and they fit our bench corner perfectly. Comfortable and easy to clean.

12/31/12 Christian D. Cross River, NY

the cushion fits perfectly and looks great on my window seat. I thought your service was great. I really appreciated the call to check about the direction of the fabric prior to making the cushion. I will definitely come back when I need other cushions or pillows custom made.

12/31/12 Jeanette M. Quilcene, WA

I love my cushions! The quality craftmanship is evident. The color was depicted very accurately on the website. (that is what I was most nervous about). They are replacement cushions for an old, beautiful Morris chair we have owned for years and looks more beautiful and is much more comfortable now.Thank you so much!

12/30/12 Patricia A. Dixon, IL

sales reps on phone and chat extremely helpful - helped me understand sizing, material, and color. quick response to chat and phone cushions fit perfectly and look great

12/28/12 Phyllis G. Pittsburgh, PA

I ordered two cushions for our kitchen; one for a bay window seat and another for a smaller place to curl up (with a good book?) I love, love, love them! The patterns are so cute (owls!) and the quality is really great. The fact they are made in the USA is icing on the cake (or buttons on the cushion?) I will be ordering again and will recommend to my friends. Thanks! Jen

12/27/12 Jen C. Wauwatosa, WI

What a great online experience! We received the order on time and it was just what we wanted. The web site is easy to use and allows a number of options to find the perfect design. Even our error in dimensions was easily solved with a single phone call. Will definitely be back for more!

12/27/12 Chad H. Lakeway, TX

Very good quality and worksmanship

12/23/12 Trinette G. Oakley, CA

My custom bench cushions arrived in a timely manner and fit perfectly!

12/22/12 Tammie H. Alpharetta, GA

I previously sent an email stating how satisfied I have been with the order I received for 2 window seat cushions and 2 pillows. I got a very nice reply.Fantastic job! And, it was so easy to customize and order exactly what I wanted. I love how you can choose EVERY aspect of what you want: the custom sizes; material, cording, etc. and to be able to "see" what your order will actually look like makes it even better. I have been more than 100% satisfied. Great site, great procucts!

12/20/12 Lorraine L. Union, NJ