800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,950 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Thank you for the cushion. As usual, it was just what I expected. The color was what I wanted and the cushion itself was well-made. Love it!

09/14/15 Carol S. Stony Brook, NY

Love the cushion and pillows. They look great.

09/14/15 Leslie D. Brooklyn, NY

The quality of the cushion was exceptional! I couldn't have been more pleased. I have searched everywhere for a cushion to fit our homemade bed frame bench and never found one. We are getting married in our backyard and it looks fabulous in the setting. Such quality work. Love it!

09/13/15 Kristie T. Moab, UT

I was utterly impressed with the quality of the cushion I received and the ease of use of the website.

09/13/15 Kristen G. Floral Park, NY

Thank you! The cushions look great. Very professional in your ordering, manufacturing, and quality of your product. I will definitely come back to order in the future!

09/13/15 Stephanie P. Wilbraham, MA

The window seat cushion came perfectly sized and perfect. Really dresses up the window. No complaints. It came sooner than promised.

09/13/15 Gary C. Burr Ridge, IL

The cushion and two pillows I ordered are beautiful. I am very happy with how they turned out. The workmanship is outstanding.

09/13/15 Patricia R. Murray, UT

Cushion is perfect! Excellent quality. Fits exactly as expected. Thank you!

09/12/15 Lenore K. Kingman, AZ

Easy to navigate website. Product is was what I expected.

09/12/15 Holly D. Rochester, MN

I love my window seat cushion. The quality of the material is excellent as well as the workmanship.

09/12/15 Debbie B. Alum Creek, WV

The cushion is great and fits perfectly. My bench has a recessed top and I worried about it not fitting. A customer service rep helped me figure out the best way to measure for the cushion and it's perfect!

09/11/15 Jeanne K. White Bear Lake, MN

Got them quick! Have been using the 2 blade heads for the past 2 years and love them. Drops deer in their tracks. Thought I'd see how the 3 blade holds up.

09/11/15 Joel N. Muncie, IN

My husband and I like our new custom cushions. We have vintage oak furniture and you have provided the best possible cushions to replace the originals.

09/10/15 Shirley L. Dodge City, KS

Very pleased with the cushion!

09/10/15 Marie W. Staten Island, NY

The customization process on the website was very easy and I was impressed with the range of options, down to the smallest detail. I will definitely come to you first for other custom cushion orders.

09/10/15 Beverly B. Brookline, MA

The cushions and throw pillows we ordered fit perfectly on our deck bench and look great! We have gotten lots of compliments and our friends and family say they are so comfortable. I'm looking forward to ordering new chaise cushions.

09/09/15 Andi B. Abingdon, VA

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!

09/08/15 Josie V. Bristol, CT

I am very happy with the product and the service received.

09/07/15 Kathy K. Papillion, NE

The cushions I purchased for my sofa through Cushion Source were better quality material and construction than the original cushions. I will use them anytime I need furniture cushions.

09/07/15 Carrie H. Denver, CO

The cushions are exactly what I wanted and they arrived quickly. Very pleased.

09/07/15 Cindy M. Richville, MN