Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,700 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Great! Very glad to find what I was looking for. Thank You

04/06/19 Mary Ann M. Homosassa, FL

Fantastic job - exactly what we wanted!

04/06/19 Eric L. Doylestown, PA

We love our cushion. It's the perfect colors and size. We would highly recommend your company to others and would order from you again when needed. Thank you.

04/05/19 Karen B. West Grove, PA

Cushions are beautifully done and exactly as I ordered.

04/05/19 Markalita C. Florence, AZ

Happy with the result. Thanks!

04/05/19 Jean-francois G. New York, NY

Everything was just what I had ordered, and it arrived very quickly

04/04/19 Tracey W. La Canada, CA

All good

04/04/19 Carolyn W. Tempe, AZ

We were VERY pleased with our cushion, especially the quality of workmanship and the delivery period.

04/04/19 Michael R. Copley, OH

Package delivered - work being done on house so it was moved behind some other boxes that were dropped off. Thank you for your prompt response. You all are great!!

04/04/19 Susan R. Langley, WA

Cushion is very well made and fits perfectly in our bay window.

04/04/19 Jim M. New Middletown, OH

Very, very high product quality. Easy to use website.

04/04/19 James H. Chicago, IL

The cushion you made for me came in and it is absolutely perfect! Great job ! Thank you, John

04/04/19 John N. Dudley, MA

The quality is excellent.

04/01/19 Jean L. Oxford, MS

Shipping time and quality of product were both excellent!

04/01/19 Jill P. Clovis, CA

Excellent website with great directions for measuring. A wide variety of fabrics. I am exceptionally satisfied with the quality of the cushion ordered. So glad to have found that good work can still be found. Highly recommend and will definitely use your services again.

04/01/19 Marilyn D. Monroe Township, NJ

Very pleased with the custom cushions and pillows I ordered! It was very easy to submit my online order and I received the custom made products within a couple of weeks.

04/01/19 Kenny C. Martinez, CA

Excellent quality and speedy service at a great price

04/01/19 Don M. Sandy Ridge, NC

The entire process was easy and professional. I found the perfect fabric from the wide variety of swatches without ever having to drive to fabric stores. I ordered 3 swatches at $3 each and confirmed the colors. I measured carefully and followed the very clear steps on the website for ordering a window seat and cover and 2 sham covers to match. The price was not cheap but the finished product more than exceeded my expectations. The order was filled and shipped quickly. I can't imagine why anyone would need an expedited delivery. If only all interior decorating jobs were this easy.

04/01/19 Elisabeth F. New York, NY

Very happy with my cushion! Very good customer service.

04/01/19 Deborah D. Beaufort, SC

Nice job

04/01/19 Robert S. Germantown, MD