Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,400 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Excellent job! Our window seats are perfect. Nice quick order-to-delivery turnaround. Next I will order a replacement cushion for my couch... I just received a couch from overseas after 5 ( ! ) months and there's half the support of the high-quality cushions you made for us. Thanks again.

03/07/21 Barry C. Encinitas, CA

This was my 2nd custom cushion and I couldn't be happier. Great communication, fast turn around, beautiful product. This was the first time I had to send in my own material, and the whole process was very smooth.

03/07/21 Dana G. Little Rock, AR

Great, professional customer service. Can't do anything better than perfect!

03/07/21 John L. Williston, VT

Love the custom cushion we ordered! Makes our bay window seat way more inviting for cats and humans.

03/07/21 Jennalee W. San Diego, CA

I love my cushions ! I'll send a couple of photos to you this week. Maybe I'll order some cushions for the back of my balcony chairs.

03/07/21 Diane H. Bethesda, MD

I received the cushions in excellent condition. They fit my sofa and slip covers perfectly! Love them!

03/06/21 Jacki S. Surfside Beach, TX

Very pleased with the custom cushion! Looks great. I will be ordering two more in the near future.

03/06/21 Eric S. Tacoma, WA

The cushion looks great on the window seat. It fits well into the theme and color pattern of the room.

03/06/21 John D. New Philadelphia, OH

You saved the day! Thank you. I can sit comfortably again. Delivery was much faster than expected

03/06/21 Jan M. Opelika, AL

Exceptional product. Local options limited here and timelines are many months. We ordered again immediately after receiving first cushion.

03/06/21 Patrick S. Bend, OR

Everything came in a timely manner and fit perfectly. We love our custom cushions. A+

03/06/21 Jill D. Corona, CA

Terrific customer service and a beautifully made window seat cushion using our fabric. Thank you!

03/05/21 Matt K. Maplewood, NJ

The cushion is just perfect. It met all my expectations!

03/05/21 Ruth D. Phillipsburg, NJ

The cushion was exactly the right specs. Time frame met expectations.

03/05/21 Tracy A. Mount Sinai, NY

The cushion is gorgeous - a perfect fit and just the right color. The materials and craftsmanship are super high quality. Thank you! I am happy to now be familiar with your excellent quality cushions and won't hesitate to recommend or return for my own needs.

03/05/21 Kathy M. San Diego, CA

Absolutely thrilled with my cushion! Recommend 100 %

03/05/21 Stacey W. Osterville, MA

I'm seriously thrilled I found your site as I was struggling finding the right cushions for my cafe chairs. It was easy to sort through and review the various fabrics, customize my cushion size, etc. I little pricey but I'm pretty pleased with the result.

03/05/21 Catherine H. Arlington Hts, IL

Thank you for your quality cushion! I admit, I was afraid to order online, but your cushion is exactly as described online. The ordering process was comprehensive and easy. I could not be happier! It was a perfectly professional and highest quality experience.

03/05/21 Diane W. New Braunfels, TX

The cushion and color are perfect. The website was easy to use. I liked all the fabric choices and the various cushion materials.

03/04/21 Roberta L G. Piedmont, CA

I am so grateful for the assistance provided to me by Peggy. She was quick and SO helpful to me. I love my cushion and will continue to utilize Cushion Source for my home! It was excellent from start to finish!

03/04/21 Wendi S. Chelsea, AL
521 Pages