Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,290 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Absolutely happy with our new cushion covers we ordered for our camper. The quality of the materials and the sewing job was top notch!!! The measurements I provided were followed perfectly. Took some time to receive the finished products.... but worth the wait.  Great job!!

08/24/21 Gary L. Hutchinson, KS

Great products. Delivery was good.

08/24/21 Sharon M R. Grand Forks, ND

I'm so happy with the new sofa cushions! They completely revived an old piece of furniture! The product even arrived ahead of schedule!

08/24/21 Vernita B. North Charleston, SC

It arrived and is perfect.

08/24/21 Mary S. Shingle Springs, CA

Beautiful and a perfect fit for my swing

08/24/21 Terri F. Pendleton, IN

Love the cushions!

08/24/21 Deborah G. Holt, MI

Arrived as ordered in a timely way. It seems to work fine, no complaints.

08/24/21 Edwin L. Phoenixville, PA

Love the product. It was worth the wait. Absolutely perfect workmanship

08/24/21 Virginia D. Buckeye, AZ

We absolutely love the cushion. The fit is perfect & the look is very appealing.

08/24/21 Alice D. Finksburg, MD

great service

08/23/21 Pat P. Millburn, NJ

All around service was great. Thank the team for attention to detail related to the fabric and cushion type chosen. The team offered to send fabric samples to help figure it all out. Both cushions ordered fit perfectly and we are very happy with the results.

08/23/21 Holly S. Pickerington, OH

I was impressed with the speed that my order was processed. It was a month ahead of schedule! I am quite happy with the results.

08/22/21 Amy A. Pottstown, PA

Love love love these new seat & back cushions! Sorry I didn't fine out about this company sooner, they did a fantastic job. I would only tell new customers to take their time, measure everything 3, 4 or 5 times! Order several fabric swatches (I ordered 4 or 5, but ended up going with my first choice) and most of all, go through the order selection process several times and really examine all the options given before you make your final selections. Prices will fluctuate, but not enough to break the bank, and well worth it.

08/22/21 Jan B. Leominster, MA

A satisfied customer. Right size, right shape. Appears to be a quality material (little use yet to gauge).

08/21/21 Vincent B. Ocean City, NJ

Cushions were for my brother and sister-in-law's new deck. they are a perfect fit and they love them. very pleased with the product.

08/21/21 Loren G. Wilmington, DE

You do a great job building cushions and delivering them on time

08/20/21 Gerald F. Newport Coast, CA

I am very happy with the cushion I ordered. Great quality!

08/20/21 Lisabeth H. Oyster Bay, NY

Absolutely perfect! Well made and fits my double chaise perfectly. Very comfortable too.

08/20/21 Susan C. Fairfield, CT

The cushion arrived a little before expected which was a nice surprise. It is exactly as custom ordered and I'm delighted with it.

08/20/21 Jo C. Santa Fe, NM

My cushion came on time; it was shipped well, it was made to my specifications, and it fit exactly the place I wanted it to go. The handiwork was high quality and the cushion looked even better than I was expecting. Getting my cushion delivery made my day!

08/20/21 Beth C. Dawsonville, GA
565 Pages