Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,930 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

This is my second time ordering. I've been pleased with everything so far and the quality is top notch.

11/15/20 Kathleen W. Marion, MA

Love the cushions and they fit perfect in my window

11/15/20 Messiah W. Midland, GA

Product shipped promptly and delivered fast. The product was exactly as described and the price was reasonable. Would definitely use this company again.

11/15/20 Gwen A. Massillon, OH

The cushions were just what I wanted and the couch I got them for is like new.

11/15/20 Virginia W. Whitmore Lake, MI

Very satisfied with quality and workmanship of the cushions.

11/14/20 Jennifer R. Glenmoore, PA

I love my custom cushion for my bench. It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!

11/14/20 Nicole R. Wallkill, NY

The cushion I ordered was EXACTLY what I hoped for! I loved how easy the site was to use, with step-by-step instructions for choosing the dimensions and other components of my order. The choices for colors and types of fabric were substantial. I had a very specific cushion in mind and was delighted that I got exactly what I had envisioned. I've already told several people about my happy experience. It was hard waiting for my order. The anticipation was killing me! But I know it takes time to make it to specifications and already knew up front how long it would take.

11/14/20 Paula H. Edmond, OK

Cushions seemed too big at first but they fit and work great! We were glad to have this option instead of having to buy a new couch. Great job!

11/14/20 Brenda N. Byron Center, MI

Arrived exactly when expected, and looks just right.

11/14/20 Susan O. Wilmington, DE

The window seat cushion turned out perfect and i didn't expect it to arrive until nov 30 and it arrived three weeks earlier than that! Wow so nice!

11/14/20 Jamie B. Narragansett, RI

Great website and follow up communications with company representatives

11/14/20 Richard C. Minong, WI

absolutely perfect transaction. great service and a great product. Looks amazing, thank you!

11/14/20 Nick J. Valrico, FL

I'm beyond pleased on how our new cushions look! They are sturdy and very well made. I was also impressed with the quick turn around of production and delivery. I knew nothing about Cushion Source when I placed my order. I relied on online reviews and took a leap of faith. I have more cushions that need replacing and I'll do that with Cushion Source in the Spring.

11/13/20 Amy P. Edmond, OK

great customer service from the order process when I spoke to a CSR and got measurement tips to the final prodcut which exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my seat cushions

11/13/20 Priya B. Menlo Park, CA

I love the cushion! It's perfect!

11/13/20 Matt P. Brooklyn, NY

All good. The cushions are exactly what we wanted.

11/13/20 David W. Old Greenwich, CT

We are very satisfied with the quality of craftsmanship of the outdoor couch seat cushion we ordered. Delivery of the custom cushion took several weeks, but we understand that this is partly due to covid.

11/13/20 Maria L. Bluffton, SC

Excellent service and delivery time. Thank you!

11/13/20 Barbara T. Gloucester, MA

I am very happy with my custom cushion. It is exactly what I wanted. Cushion Source website is very user friendly. It accommodated all my needs.

11/13/20 Rita C. Santa Fe, NM

Exactly what we needed. We have a vintage caned chair that was missing its cushion and couldn't find anything on the market that had the right dimensions. So easy. Perfect solution. We also really appreciated how clear the communication was throughout this process -- it was a relief to know when our preferred fabric was received, when the cushion was being worked on, when it was shipped out, etc. Thank you!

11/13/20 William A. Pasadena, CA
497 Pages