Save 10% Sitewide! Enter code GET10NOW at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,120 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am so happy with my cushions! They look wonderful. Customer service was also a great experience. I had a question on setting up my order and received a call back with helpful information. I was able to put in the order with confidence and the result was exactly as expected. I ordered 2 sets of swatches. One had a missing swatch, but it was quickly sent to me after I notified customer service. No complaints here! Thank you!

11/14/23 Lauren D. Westminster, CO

I have had an amazing experience with Cushion Source. To date, I have ordered one large window seat cushion, one mudroom bench cushion, and four pillows. Everything looks better than I imagined. In particular, it has been so easy and efficient working with Peggy on receiving samples. Because of my concerns about high cost and poor quality, I have held off on ordering cushions for many years. I am thrilled that I took the chance with Cushion Source. My house is upgraded for it. I look forward to many more orders in the future.

11/14/23 Holly L. Dallas, TX

Extremely happy with my cushion. Exactly what I ordered.

11/12/23 Bob T. Rhinebeck, NY

Love my banquette cushions! I had been stressing over cushions for a dining room banquette and my neighbor recommended CushionSource. Their website provided me with all the details I needed to design, measure, determine fabric yardage needed and, finally, confidently order. I even called a couple of times to make sure I was on the right track - super helpful. The finished product is just as expected with excellent quality.

11/11/23 Jill W. Santa Rosa Beach, FL

The cushions are beautiful and fit the seating area perfectly. The delivery was earlier than projected which was a pleasant surprise.

11/10/23 Mary L. North Powder, OR

I was very satisfied with the entire process and the end results. The cushions came very quickly and I am happy with the quality. After I received my cushions, I recommended your company in one of my Facebook groups. Thank you!

11/09/23 Robin S. Portland, OR

I love your work and products!!!!

11/09/23 Cynthia O. San Antonio, TX

Product came well packaged. Cushion was made to specifications and looks to be high quality.

11/08/23 Nicholas P. Boulder, CO

Perfect fit!! Perfect color!! Perfect craftsmanship! Even the buttons - which fell down the middle of a stripe - MATCHED UP with BOTH stripe colors perfectly!!!

11/06/23 Elizabeth M. North East, PA

The cushions I ordered are nicely made. So much easier and more affordable than going to an upholstery shop. We have been meaning to replace the old cushions for a while!

11/04/23 Jean F. Wheaton, IL

Beautiful work, very happy with the quality of the cushions! Great customer service and quick accurate lead time! Wonderful experience!

11/03/23 Justin E. Hartsdale, NY

The cushions arrived surprisingly fast and exactly as ordered. Thank you!

11/03/23 Jane V. Savannah, GA

Very nicely done cushion, great cusatomer service in dealing with our own provided material! Perfect all around.

11/02/23 Jules J. Oxford, CT

The cushion is perfect! Great fabric, perfect size and great quality!

11/02/23 Colleen C. Cumming, GA

Good quality products and customer service.

11/02/23 Karen S. Theodore, AL

My order arrived. I am very pleased with the new cushions. I appreciate your follow through in checking on delivery and satisfaction. I would recommend your service/product. Thank you.

11/01/23 Margaret M. Dayton, OH

I am very happy with my new upholstery, As are my other family members...see photo.

11/01/23 Robin D. Point Roberts, WA

Excellent cushions. We like them very much. Thanks Cushion Source

11/01/23 Tim M. Casper, WY

Very pleased

11/01/23 Pamela S. Clermont, GA

Very pleased with quality of my cushions. They are exactly as I ordered and I love them. I used them for MCM chair my parents bought 50+ years ago, I refinished it and added these beautiful cushions. Thank you!

11/01/23 Julie S. Mint Hill, NC
657 Pages