Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,990 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Our cushions arrived a little bit early and to our delight, they were beautifully made,

04/23/22 David M. Flower Mound, TX

First time ordering, purchased three cushions in the same fabric but all different measurements. All fit perfectly, love them. Will definitely order from Cushion Source again. Great value too.

04/23/22 Beverly B. San Leandro, CA

We love our cushions. They look amazing and are comfy.

04/23/22 Donna D. Kirkland, WA

The cushion was perfect. Honestly I wasn't sure what to expect but you all exceeded expectations.

04/23/22 Adrienne W. Washington, DC

Better than expected! Our new bench cushion looks beautiful, is very thick and sturdy but yet comfortable, and ordering was a breeze! Service was exceptional!

04/23/22 Brittany L. Plymouth, MN

The cushion I ordered is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. The ordering was easy and the resulting product was exceptional.

04/22/22 Vickie S. Brecksville, OH

This fabric and construction of bench pad exceeded my expectations.

04/22/22 Barbara H. Cincinnati, OH

Cushion was perfect!

04/22/22 Richard S. Lake Toxaway, NC

Excellent workmanship.

04/21/22 Anne R. Salem, VA

Love my cushions. So easy to order. Lots of choices

04/21/22 Susan M. Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Perfect. Just ordered 1 to see if this is what I am looking for. I have ordered the remaining 4 to complete my leather couch/love seat. Hands down, the way to go rather than purchasing new for less quality. Thank You

04/20/22 Nancy G. Longview, TX

Delivery was quick and when promised. Product is great so far!

04/20/22 Alison S. Milwaukie, OR

Perfection from start to finish! Wonderful cushion for our closet bench. 5 stars!

04/20/22 Maria N. Belleair, FL

We are very happy!

04/20/22 Holly B. Pateros, WA

It came early and was true to the size and color I ordered. Awesome product and service!!!

04/20/22 Gerald P. Standish, ME

Delivered on time, quality is fantastic. We love the new cushions, they fit perfectly.

04/20/22 Nicole S. Wilton, CT

We are very pleased with our purchase from Cushion Source. The replacement inserts we bought for our porch furniture made them look new.

04/19/22 Rosemary S. Normandy, TN

The cushions are PERFECT!

04/19/22 Karen R. Monterey, TN

The cushion arrived about a week ago. It fits the space, looks great and is comfortable. We are using it at a kitchen banquette area and I chose an outdoor fabric. So far, it's easy to clean and I can just wipe away cat hair without having to get out the vacuum. Love it!

04/19/22 Julie D. Martinez, CA

Nice work and in a timely fashion.

04/19/22 Charles M. Lawrenceville, NJ
600 Pages