800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,430 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushion was made to my exact specifications. Foam was perfect and cover of the best material.

08/11/19 David W. Santa Cruz, CA

The cushions were a perfect fit and they look great!

08/11/19 Myles H. Winchester, VA

Very pleased

08/11/19 Courtney S. Raleigh, NC

great quality, exactly as described online.

08/11/19 Susan H. Fort Worth, TX

The quality of workmanship and materials for my custom window seat cushion are very good. It also fit the space perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased.

08/10/19 Sydney V. Durham, NH

Outstanding work! Loved the pillows! Awesome experience.

08/10/19 Lillian B. Memphis, TN

Very good quality and the dimensions were exact.

08/10/19 Jahmario W. Pearland, TX

Beautifully done!! Great quality!! Love it

08/10/19 Alice P. Boise, ID

Your customer service is better than any company I have ever done business with. Including the legendary customer service of Nordstrom. Your associates went beyond my expectations to be sure I was entirely happy with my cushions. Thank you so very much for caring. When I ever need cushions again, you will be my only source.

08/10/19 Carolyn G. San Diego, CA

I love my cushion! It is exactly as I wanted. The quality of construction and materials is excellent. The ordering process was simple and straightforward. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

08/10/19 Joanne A. College Station, TX

Very nice window seat cushions

08/09/19 Avis F. Meriden, KS

everything good. good quality product, easy to order, delivery faster then expected

08/09/19 Wolfgang P. Pacific Palisades, CA

Thanks so much. Great experience.

08/09/19 Barbara S. Newtown, CT

The cushions were well built, firm, and handsome.

08/09/19 Linda M. North Myrtle Beach, SC

I have bought cushions from you for years. Your customer service is outstanding! The workmanship is great.I am always confident I will get the best product from you.

08/09/19 Donald H. Washington, DC

Everything perfect, directions on sizing made my measurements work well.

08/09/19 Anthony A. Lake Ariel, PA

Excellent overall experience...period

08/08/19 David P. Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Product is very well made. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. Delivery was speedy. Customer service excellent. They accommodated our special request and we could not be more satisfied.

08/07/19 Nelson H. Harwood, MD

Fast turnaround, great price, beautiful cushions. We couldn't be happier!

08/06/19 Jenny F. Oak Bluffs, MA

I love, love love my new cushions.

08/05/19 Cherie Lee W. Las Vegas, NV
472 Pages