Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,690 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

order is perfect. a great fit. you guys did a great job.

07/26/20 James L. Orange Beach, AL

Loved my cushions! Great products! Customer service was great! Keep doing what you're doing!

07/26/20 Gloria W. Jacksonville, FL

This item was worth every penny! Magnificently made, perfect for my space and exactly as I had hoped in every respect.

07/25/20 Christina M. Pleasant Prairie, WI

Second time I have used Cushion Source. The quality of workmanship and the great customer service stands apart from others. Great product, great culture.

07/25/20 Dave H. Wayzata, MN

Cushions are beautiful and fit perfectly! The only thing which could have made it better was getting them sooner. However, in light of the Covid situation, it was completely understandable.

07/25/20 Cindy S. Owings Mills, MD

Arrived when expected, colors and sizing true to order, very pleased. will be ordering more items soon

07/25/20 Patricia B. Pittsburgh, PA

It looks great. Was afraid I didn't know what I was doing but when cushion arrived I was absolutely delighted.

07/24/20 Lucian P. Santa Fe, NM

Just as I ordered ! Beautiful!

07/24/20 Gloria N. Timonium, MD

So pretty! Thank you.

07/24/20 Joann T. Parker, TX

My cushions are perfectly beautiful and so comfy. I matched them to some that were were damaged by too much company! Cushion Source was very helpful in finding the exact fabric! Very happy with the quality as well. Thank you!

07/24/20 Kathleen C. Meredith, NH

Cushions are perfect!

07/24/20 Alison W. Los Angeles, CA

I absolutely love my cushions! The job was so well done! They are exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much I will highly recommend you...

07/24/20 Suzanne A. Rochester, IN

The cushions were all nice and packaged well.

07/24/20 Charles W. Cortlandt Manor, NY

We LOVE our cushions! Thank you!

07/24/20 Carrie H. Sherman Oaks, CA

I'm very happy with the cushion- such excellent workmanship!

07/24/20 Arlie A. Pleasanton, CA

The cushion came when expected and it is beautiful - perfect fit for the window seat.

07/24/20 Leigh L. Cary, NC

These cushions are very well made and I am very happy with them! Ordered bolsters to go

07/24/20 Mark K. Rch Palos Vrd, CA

The women I spoke to on the phone to help me with my issues were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I feel like I was well advised about what product to get. Also, when I had a problem with the first cushion I had delivered the woman I spoke to was able to calm me down and reassure me.

07/24/20 Tricia V. Tampa, FL

I am very satisfied with this purchase! I spent a great deal of time researching various companies and reading reviews, and am very happy I chose Cushion Source. The quality and workmanship of my bench cushion is excellent, and I am confident it will last a long time.

07/24/20 Tracy F. Marshall, AR

Our custom cushion did arrive. We are very happy with the cushion. It is exactly what we expected and matches what we designed online. The website's tools and the process is intuitive and easy to use.

07/24/20 Steve S. Dallas, TX
535 Pages