Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,000 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Really great window seat cushion!! Just perfect for my daughters bedroom! You did a great job answering my questions and delivering a quality product!!

05/01/21 Lyrisa N. Lino Lakes, MN

Happy! Quality was top notch, service was great, your associate walked me through the customization and it was perfect, and I believe her name was Victoria. She was very patient with me, which ain't easy, she deserves a raise.

05/01/21 Richard D N. Grand Haven, MI

Very happy with the results

05/01/21 Jane F. Bluffton, SC

Top notch quality as well as service, the person that assisted me through the customizing process I believe her name was Victoria was the best, she was very patient with me. She deserves many kudos and a raise.

04/30/21 Richard D N. Grand Haven, MI

I've used Cushion Source for cushions, when we built a new home years ago, and I was interior decorating a window seat. We've recently moved into a new home, and needed a cushion for a hope chest, that we use for a bench at the end of our bed. That order was received and it's PERFECT! Then, we thought that outdoor cushions would be great on two benches we have on our new, back patio. Those two cushions just arrived, and they too are exactly what we were looking for and just as ordered. We are totally impressed with your service, products, follow up and quality. If the need should ever arise for cushions again, YOUR company is our primary GO-TO from day 1- THANK YOU~

04/30/21 Pamela A M. Mill Creek, WA

My cushions are so nice and fit wonderful ,just love the color is just what I needed. Thank you

04/30/21 Sandra S. Lisbon Falls, ME

Perfect service, excellent help when I called thinking I had ordered incorrectly, deliver as you stated.

04/30/21 Patty O. Lancaster, PA

Excellent service and product.

04/30/21 Pamela R. Huntsville, AL

Very pleased with my cushion. Very comfortable and pretty. Will definitely use them again.

04/30/21 Judy Ruth C. Van, TX

Arrived as expected! Thanks

04/30/21 Barbara R. Marysville, WA

Fantastic all around. Replacement cushions are made great, feel great and shipped great. Extremely happy.

04/30/21 Rick A. Signal Hill, CA

Great color, well made. Very comfortable. Water beads right off!

04/30/21 Sarah B. Pittsburgh, PA

I am very happy with the quality of the cushion and color was what I was expecting.

04/27/21 Brenda R. Albuquerque, NM

I was pleased with the quality and the fit was very accurate. I also like that you use Sunbrella fabric. The representative who assisted me on the phone was knowledgeful and friendly.

04/26/21 Carl L. Vallejo, CA

Huge selection, Great customer service, excellent craftsmanship and delivered early!!

04/26/21 Angelita M. Carlsbad, CA

I cannot say enough good things about Peggy - Peggy and her team were amazing! There were some supply chain issues with my fabric choice. We were able to make a change and she kept in my budget and needed delivery time frame. She kept in regular communication and provided helpful updates. COVID has made so many things challenging. Working with your company was terrific because of the care and attention to detail Peggy provided.

04/26/21 Anne S. Arlington, VA

The cushions did arrive and are beautiful. You did a great job!

04/25/21 Michelle B. Sun City Center, FL

Thank you! The cushions for the window seat look great! The room occupant before my son was a girl, so he wanted to replace the lavender cushions. These worked out perfect. Website questions helped me get the product that I intended.

04/24/21 Melissa N. Granite Bay, CA

Beautiful

04/24/21 Sue M. Wethersfield, CT

So pleased with the quality and how well the final cushion looked very professional. Would definitely use you again

04/24/21 Victoria B. Naples, FL
601 Pages