Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,310 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am very satisfied with my cushions. They were finished in a timely manner and fit perfectly! Bess was very helpful when I had a question.

11/04/21 Holly G. Cincinnati, OH

Above and beyond. It was the best!

11/04/21 Paula Q. Saint Augustine, FL

The cushion is beautiful! You were the best!

11/03/21 Keith M. La Mesa, CA

Absolutely love the cushion!

11/03/21 Erin J. Bremerton, WA

Beautiful!! Absolutely gorgeous

11/03/21 Anna H. Brandon, MS

We were delighted by the quality of the cushions and the speed of delivery. The cushions are far better than the ones that came from the original retailer. Thank you!!!

11/02/21 Pamela E. Stockton, CA

The cushion we ordered is exactly what we wanted. The quality is just perfect. It is beautiful.

11/02/21 Brenda W. Williamsburg, MI

It turned out perfect

11/02/21 Thomas P. Holden, MA

Excellent service and product as always. I am a serial returning happy customer over several years now. May thanks!

11/02/21 Susan E. Oxford, OH

Your website was very helpful in figuring out my cushion needs. The product is beautiful, comfortable and everything I hoped for. Delivery was on time.

11/01/21 Mary S. Roswell, GA

I thoroughly enjoyed using your website for fabric selection, visualizing final product and the ease of measuring and finalizing the order. I spoke with several of your personnel on various occasions. All were helpful, patient and knowledgeable. On top of that, I was kept abreast of the order status and the cushions arrived before they were scheduled to arrive. All in all an EXCELLENT remote shopping experience. I will recommend Cushion Source to any of my friends who are looking for cushions. Keep up the good work! And, Thank You.

10/30/21 Susan B. Aransas Pass, TX

Great product, great shipping time. Very satisfied with the business and customer service. Thank you.

10/30/21 Mildred D. Hillsboro, AL

Very satisfied

10/30/21 David F. Billings, MT

I absolutely LOVE the cushion that you made for me. Perfect fit and fabric is exactly like shown on website. Also, my order arrived early which also made me extremely happy.

10/30/21 Kathy O. St Augustine, FL

Very satisfied

10/30/21 Barry E. Wilmington, DE

EXCELLENT EVERYTHING! Service quality !!!

10/30/21 Kelli B. Scottsdale, AZ

Love the cushions & the quality! Thank you.

10/30/21 Linda H. Ponte Vedra Bch, FL

This is the second cushion that I've ordered from you guys and as always the quality of the material and the workmanship is outstanding and the prices are very reasonable compared to other people in your field. I am sure glad that I ran across you guys on the Internet. Your product has made my home look wonderful. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone.

10/30/21 Keith N. Aurora, CO

Great product, no complaints!

10/30/21 Jeffrey M. Windermere, FL

We're very pleased with the cushion and were elated with the early delivery.

10/30/21 Chris M. Westfield, IN
616 Pages