800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,680 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We love the cushions!!

06/23/18 Paul G. Denton, TX

They are absolutely perfect!

06/23/18 Elizabeth B. Wellesley, MA

Cushion is just what I asked for, will use your service again.

06/23/18 Julie G. Medway, MA

Perfect, perfect order.... this was exactly what I wanted. Website is user friendly, customer service was very responsive when I called, order was shipped in a timely manner. Love the cushion and it compliments my bench that is outside. Beautiful work!

06/23/18 Barbara W. Paw Paw, MI

I am absolutely delighted with my cushions! They are perfect!!!!

06/22/18 Terry Z. Winooski, VT

Everything went perfectly! Cushions were safely delivered and fit great! Customer service was helpful and gracious! Thank you!

06/22/18 Lindsey W F. Allison Park, PA

Our bench cushion fit perfect! The color was true to your sample. I was just delighted. Thank you.

06/21/18 Donna S. Showlow, AZ

The bench cushion is beautifully made! The material is spot on! It fits the bench perfectly! I waited a little longer than expected but it was worth it.

06/21/18 Victoria G. Milford, MA

Cushion is beautiful and well made. Great service.

06/21/18 Linda W. Wheaton, IL

Excellent job!

06/21/18 Terri S. El Granada, CA

I am extremely satisfied with the quality and workmanship of our cushions. I have been looking for 2 years for replacement cushions for our outdoor chairs and ottomans and because our furniture is not a standard size, I couldn't find anything to fit. And then I found Cushion Source! I ordered samples and was able to find the exact color and Sunbrella fabric that I wanted. I was able to order cushions made to my exact measurements. The work was done in a timely manner and arrived in perfect condition. Customer service was prompt and delivery on time. No complaints! I couldn't be happier and will recommend Cushion Source.

06/21/18 Jo Ann W. Corvallis, OR

I am very pleased with the 2 Adirondack cushions I ordered. They are well made and fit my wooden Adirondack chairs perfectly. From order to delivery, it all went smoothly. Very happy with my purchase!!

06/20/18 Deborah G. Macon, GA

Great product. Easy to order and shipped on time. Fabric selection is great.

06/18/18 Jennifer W. Chicago, IL

Really like my new chair cushions and bench cushion. Very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Your service was excellent. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful.

06/18/18 Mary B. Pawleys Island, SC

My cushion looks great. I loved that I was able to get samples before making up my mind. I have had many compliments on my window seat. Prices were great! I will definitely order again.

06/18/18 Charlotte F. Farmington, MI

Perfect fit! Exactly what I wanted!

06/18/18 Kristin D. Seaford, NY

Love the product and Peggy who helped me was excellent. Will definitely order again - and thought all was pretty perfect. Wish it took a bit quicker but totally understand custom takes a while.

06/18/18 Lori Y. Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Beautiful job, cushions fit perfectly and look beautiful. Arrived as anticipated on exact date with lots of notification. Plastic wrap had a 5-6" cut in it but fortunately the cushion inside was undamaged.

06/18/18 Ann M. Woodstock, GA

The actual cushions are amazing and just what I expected. Quality is superior to other products that we considered before ordering from Cushion Source. I expect to have these cushions for many years and am already ordering more for the chairs.

06/18/18 Robert K. Dewitt, MI

The sales rep I dealt with was amazing. She was really helpful and patient with all my questions and variations. Her name was Tricia.

06/18/18 Erica B. Phonexville, PA
385 Pages