Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,950 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushions turned out awesome! I used them on some built in benches in the corner of my breakfast nook under a window. I wanted outdoor fabric and filling so I could easily clean them. I could not be more excited! The dimensions were prefect and the rounded corners dress everything up. The color turned out great even though it looked a little lighter online.

11/04/11 Kim U. New Orleans, LA

I could not have been more pleased with the new cushions. They arrived in a timely manner and were well packaged. The materials used appeared to be high quality and I am very happy with them. A friend was so impressed he's planning on placing an order with your company very soon.

11/03/11 Pamela B. Whiting, IN

Custom made cushions are always very expensive even when made close to home without any delivery charges added. This order with delivery was no more expensive than it would have been if I had driven to the shop to pick it up, and it was completed two weeks earlier than expected.

11/03/11 Kenneth A. Portland, OR

wonderful!! very happy with the result

11/03/11 Joan G. Washington, DC

The cushions are great you followed the template perfectly.

11/01/11 James B. Waitsfield, VT

You guys are fantastic! Five stars for the service. I had asked if I could get the cushions expedited for the party I was going to have at my house; but decided against it when I heard that I would need to pay around $50 extra for urgent shipping. Your customer service rep contacted the floor manager, I got a call next day that the cushions were going to be ready for my party! They got it stitched quickly and They did a great job. I was really not expecting it. What surprised me was that it was not one person's doing; but they worked as a team and put in extra effort to satisfy a customer. It only takes one customer at a time!I am recommending Cushion Source to all my friends! Thank you.

10/31/11 Anupama N. Houston, TX

This was my introduction to Cushion Source and my experience far exceeded my expectations.

10/31/11 Jon G. Kensington, MD

My cushions are perfect , the fabric is really quality. The fit was great, I intend to order more cushions for other chairs soon.

10/30/11 Karen O. Auburn Hills, MI

We are very pleased with the cushion & have ordered another one for our bench seat.

10/30/11 Sharon C. Fort Wayne, IN

This is one of the best internet based mass-customization solutions I have ever seen. GOOD JOB! We have been looking for new cushions for years - including endless efforts to figure out what happened to the manufacture etc. We even considered replacing the furniture, but the quality can not be matched in the market today for less than 7 times the cost of the cushions...

10/30/11 Dwight K. Saint Charles, IL

The cushions look great and all arrived within the given time frame

10/27/11 John B. Sag Harbor, NY

Oustanding value and product. The online ordering process was simple, simple, simple. In the end, Cushion Source under-promised and over-delivered. Thanks to Tricia who followed the progress of my order, assuring me it was all coming together.

10/24/11 John S. Crownsville, MD

Couldn't be happier with the cushion I received.

10/24/11 Carol C. Edina, MN

I first ordered a window seat cushion. I was very saitisfied! It was beautiful! I liked it so much that I ordered coordinating pillows. They came yesterday. I love them. The construction of the pillows is superb! I would definately recommend your site!

10/23/11 Barbara B. Leckrone, PA

Excellent quality, super speedy delivery, and exactly as expected.

10/23/11 Jacqueline P. Ny, NY

Love it! The size was perfect and the quality is excellent. I would definitely order from you again. Thanks.... Anne Marie

10/23/11 Anne Marie A. Rowley, MA

Cushion was fantastic

10/22/11 Gail D. Chatham, NJ

I love my new cushion and pillows. The colors are great and were well represented on the website. I'm very pleased.

10/22/11 Kelly P. Kansas City, MO

Just what I ordered! Thank you. It was also good to be able to easily talk to a human being (nice people!) when I had a question.

10/22/11 Mary H. Scarborough, ME

Very satisfied.

10/21/11 Julie O. Berkeley, CA