800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,980 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Blake was very helpful over the phone. The cushions came out perfect & fit great (and I was really worried about the fit)!!! thanks!

11/05/10 Ann C. Amherst, MA

The chaise cushions arrived on time and are exactly what we wanted. The size was correct and fit nicely.

11/04/10 Heather D. Naples, FL

Bless you for helping to make this cushion order happen, thank you for your kindness--- and that of your team---THANK YOU. This Thanksgiving holiday is indeed a big one with a wedding on top of it and I am very grateful for your understanding in helping us to set a beautiful staging for the festivities. I will send pictures! ;-) All the best.

11/03/10 Angelique D. Durham, NC

The cushion looked nice and were delivered a lot sooner than originally was told.

11/02/10 Rashelle L. Carrollton, TX

Great quality cushions

11/01/10 Daniel A. Hudson, NH

Thanks for the email follow up Blake. I have received my cushion and put it in place. I LOVE IT!! Very happy with the cushion. I am glad the inspection process is so thorough to not let an incorrect size ship out. I really appreciate everyone's hard work and skill in making and getting the cushion to me. Please share this email with production. I work in a production facility & serve on a committee to enhance morale so I know how much it means to get the high fives and not just the negatives. THANKS EVERYONE FOR SUCH AN AWESOME JOB!!!

10/30/10 Carol A. Vanceboro, WV

Cushion arrived and it was exactly as expected... Was so satisfied I have now also ordered 2 pillows. Thank You

10/29/10 Cathi N. Plano, TX

Good cushion with nice detail and craftmanship.

10/29/10 William K. Cave Creek, AZ

I am very satisfied with the cushion I ordered. I have an older home and the size needed was not at all standard. I was careful with the measurement, but was still concerned. Instructions for measuring were clear and the results were excellent. When the cushion arrived it fit perfectly - most excellent.

10/29/10 Noreen H. Allston, MA

Was very satisfied with the cushion I ordered. The website was easy to use...which is one of the reasons I went with your service.

10/28/10 Scott D. Westminster, CO

We are very pleased with the quality of both the service we received and the cushions we ordered. Thank you!

10/26/10 Patricia F. Waynesville, NC

The cushion is wonderful. It is very well made: sturdy seams, good zipper, firm stuffing. I am very pleased with the fabric. Online ordering was very easy.

10/25/10 Tracy W. Los Alamos, NM

I just wanted to let you know that I received my cushion in the mail today and I absolutely LOVE it! You all did a wonderful job making it. It was well worth the expense! Thank you!

10/25/10 Jill P. Chesapeake, VA

The 4 custom chairs cushions are constructed with the highest of quality and attention to detail. I cannot be more pleased.

10/24/10 Robert K. Campbell, CA

I'm very happy with your company and how it followed my instructions for making the seat cushions. If I could do one thing over, however, (and it's nothing that you did wrong), I would have added another 1/2" to each dimension. I was too accurate in giving you the dimensions. As a result, the cushions fall off the chairs. Had I made them larger, they would have stuck in place. I also should have ordered ties. The way I've solved the problem is with rug tape. It works great. Thanks for a great product. I will use you again.

10/24/10 Carol R. Brentwood, TN

Perfect from beginning to end! Using web site was so easy. Chaise cushion arrived as planned. Quality construction exceeded expectations. Will definitely order again. I have some custom shaped cushions for some patio chairs and am wondering if you can template these to replace?

10/24/10 Margaret A R. Ridgway, CO

Quality fabric and workmanship. Beautiful end result. The cushions were just what I imagined.

10/23/10 Catherine G. Malakoff, TX

Great work will order again, fit of bench cushions was perfect.

10/22/10 Sara F. Las Cruces, NM

very nice cushion my second one

10/22/10 William P. Glenmont, NY

The cushions are perfect. They arrived very quickly, too. We are completely satisfied. Your service and product are both great.

10/21/10 John R. Albuquerque, NM