800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,020 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very pleased with my ottoman cushions. They make my chairs look brand new.

01/21/11 Ann M. North Bay Village, FL

The bench cushions are perfect! Beautiful fabric and very sturdy. Made exactly to order. Thank you so much!

01/20/11 Matthew N. New York, NY

Thank you so much. I really appreciate you correcting the problem! You will definitely get my repeat business.

01/19/11 Leah M. Seattle, WA

super happy with the bench cushions. Good work.

01/17/11 Rob G. Pasadena, CA

The seat cushions are just what I ordered, and just what I expected. I have even placed another order.

01/16/11 Richard S. Friendship, NY

You did an excellent job on the window cushion. Thank you

01/15/11 Jane B. L. Carrollton, GA

Thanks for a good service. The bench cushion looks great. I hope the fabric lasts through our two kids! Thanks for a speedy delivery also.

01/14/11 Austin L. Ambler, PA

I absolutely LOVE the new seat cushions. They fit perfectly.

01/10/11 Cheryl H. West Palm Beach, FL

I was a little leery ordering a custom bench cushion on-line, but absolutely could not find one in the size we needed. We could not be happier! The delivery date first given was about a month out, which was understandable since it had to be made. We were so surprised when it arrived after only about 10 days from placing the order. It fits perfect!!! The measurements are exact, the material and trim are exactly what we wanted, and a bonus*...there is a zipper in the back so it can be removed for laundering!! We love it, the craftsmanship, and customer service! Will definitely be buying from them again, and are recommending Cushion Source to everyone we know!

01/09/11 Michele A. Lincoln, NE

Measurements were fine , and its a great looking finished seat cushion.

01/09/11 Chris E. South Ryegate, VT

Quality and fit of the custom cushion is great. The website was very easy to use, ability to customize choices is very good.

01/09/11 Sandra O. Discovery Bay, CA

Everything was done to my satisfaction. The pillows that I ordered were done perfectly and I was more than satisfied with the fantastic customer service,also they came out better than expected. Blake the gentleman that works for the company is extremely polite, professional and went out of his way to please the customer. I would absolutely work with your company again. I was referred by a friend.

01/07/11 Donna A. New York, NY

The window seat cushion was beautifully made and exactly as we ordered. Thank you.

01/05/11 Pat G. Furlong, PA

Our bench cushions have arrived a couple of days ago and we are very happy with the colour, quality, fit, and service you have provided. We would certainly recommend you to our friends. Sorry for the delay in response - busy celebrating Christmas. Thank you again. M.K. Sydney, Australia

01/04/11 Maureen K. Sydney, AE

We are so thrilled that we found cushionsource.com. The website was so easy to use and the delivery was fast. We shopped local shops and couldn't beat the price offered by cushionsource.com. When we received the seat cushion, we were so impressed with the quality. We were warned that due to the size of the cushion that there might be visible seams. The team that sewed our cushion did a fabulous job as they hid the seams in the pattern of the cushion. We will be back!

01/03/11 Kim K. Grand Rapids, MI

I am delighted with our new chaise cushions! They were delivered very quickly and fit the chaises perfectly! I look forward to ordering replacement cushions for our other outdoor furniture from you all in the coming months!

12/31/10 Debra Rogers T. Charlotte, NC

I gave the seat cushion as a gift and they were happy with it as far as I know.

12/31/10 Pam G. Gettysburg, SD

The bench cushion is beautiful - well made and just as ordered.

12/31/10 Janet S. Bonita Springs, FL

Next day phone call to verify everything was correct, then, very fast shipping, and custom cushions came exactly as I ordered! Very happy w/quality and all! Thanks, you made our Christmas even better, as daughter had the physical cushions to open, not just an order form! Didn't expect them to even SHIP before Christmas, and they ARRIVED before Christmas! Extremely satisfied and will order more from your company!

12/30/10 Tori T. Stuart, FL

I am VERY happy with my CUSTOM cushion. Excellent workmanship. I had no problems with the sizing page. The service couldn't be better.

12/30/10 Scooter C. College Park, MD