Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,730 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am quite satisfied with my cushions.

12/22/11 Dianne H. Cincinnati, OH

Wow! Not only did they arrive in a timely manner, but they were absolutely beautiful. The window seat cushions fit perfectly and were sewn well. I followed the instructions online, placed my order, and then made one phone call to their office just to reassure that EXACT measurements were what they needed. The person I spoke with went over my order with me and confirmed that i had done it all correctly. When they arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased!!!

12/22/11 Marlene M. Duette, FL

LOVE THE WEBSITE!! CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCELLENT!!!!

12/20/11 Kathleen T. Amherst, MA

I was very pleased with the web site and how easy it was to get a quote complete with shipping costs. Bravo to the software engineers! And, now that I have the cushions, I am very impressed with how nice the construction is. Seems that you really have your act together! Many thanks for a great price, great turnaround and product.

12/20/11 Dawn S. Bainbridge Island, WA

I am very satisfied with my cushion. It fits perfectly in our banquette. Thanks so much!

12/19/11 Anne L. Glen Ellyn, IL

Easy to order; video was helpful on how to create a template for a custom-sized cushion.

12/19/11 Sheldon S. Boulder, CO

We are very pleased with our sunbrella cushions and pillows. They were fabricated and shipped quickly and look perfect in place on our kitchen banquette.

12/19/11 Joyce S. Princeton, NJ

I chose you because your website was well designed and easy to use. I was very pleased that the shipment arrived much earlier than promised. The cushions were exactly as I expected, beautifully made, and fit the furniture exactly. I will definitely order from you again!

12/18/11 Kathleen B. Las Cruces, NM

GREAT CUSHIONS. PERFECT FIT. NICE FABRICS. THANKS

12/18/11 Lon Z. Port Townsend, WA

The final product was AMAZING & just what we envisioned!!! Outstanding customer service when we were contacted to verify fabric positioning. Thank-you so much! :)

12/18/11 Maggie G. Summerville, SC

Order arrived before expected, in perfect condition and quality. I would recommend Cushion Source to everyone.

12/17/11 Elizabeth V. Bay Harbor Island, FL

Fantastic cushion! So comfortable and came to our exact specifications-we couldn't be happier:)

12/16/11 Jennifer C. Southampton, NJ

Website ordering process very simple and easy to use. When I called sales/customer service, they were great. Order arrived earlier than promised - a great surprise!

12/16/11 Ron K. Woodstock, GA

Very satisfied. Fabric was well represented online and cushion is very nice (comfortable and good looking).

12/16/11 Angela P. Haworth, NJ

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. It arrived sooner than expected, and in great condition. It looks perfect with my window seat!

12/16/11 Michelle S. New Wilmington, PA

The cushions are EXACTLY what we ordered - thank you. They fit very well, and we were pleased that, even though we chose only 2 in. cushions (for a window seat), they are still firm - there's no sagging. Thank you again to the customer service rep that helped guide me through the process, offering advice based on previous orders and reviews from customers.

12/15/11 Kristie G. Arlington Heights, IL

I could not be happier. Doing business with you was a pleasure and very easy. Your staff were flexible and paid attention when contacted. My cushions are beautiful.

12/15/11 Donna W. Navarre, FL

I absolutely love the chair cushion and bolster pillow! Better quality than I expected.

12/03/11 Holly K. Hoover, AL

I am extremely satisfied with the order I placed for a window bench cushion. I have been looking to get one for many years and could never find the right size. Your site allowed me to get the exact measurement I needed. It fits perfectly and looks great. My window seat is finally a comfy place to sit.

12/03/11 Karen E. Flemington, NJ

Exteremely satisfied.

12/03/11 Janet R. Kensington, NH