Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,700 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushions are beautifully made and perfectly sized. Your website works great, and your correspondence is personal. I'm so impressed and pleased.

03/23/14 Julene M. Lake City, MN

I needed an unusual sized cushion for a bench in my home and so I had to go the custom route. A seamstress in my town quoted $175.00 and that didn't even include the fabric. Cushion Source made my bench cushion exactly how I wanted it for much less. The size came out perfectly and I love that it has a zipper so I am able to wash it.

03/23/14 Amy H. Bow, NH

I had the cushion made for my daughter's bedroom. She has an old chest that she wanted to convert to a sitting bench. We found your website on Google and found exactly what we wanted. The cushion fits perfectly and looks great! Would definitely use your company again.

03/22/14 Tonya K. Aspen, CO

The dining room chair cushions you made for me are perfect. They arrived earlier than promised, too. Good job.

03/22/14 Patricia P. Fairview, TX

Exactly as ordered. You guys are the best!

03/22/14 Timothy G. West Orange, NJ

Absolutely love the cushion. You guys and gals did an amazing job! I always thought I'd never be able to afford a quality cushion, I wish I would have started looking for your company years ago.

03/22/14 Jennifer V. Carmel, CA

This is the second time I've ordered from you and have been pleased with the results. Thanks so much!

03/22/14 Katie G. Medford, MA

I am very pleased with the quality and service from Cushion Source.

03/21/14 Ellen C. Blaine, WA

My bench cushion came perfect in every way. I highly recommend this company.

03/16/14 Bernadette H. Bellview, WA

The cushions arrived and they are simply beautiful! Fabric is lovely and the fit is perfect as per your instructions for measurement. I am extremely happy with the cushions.

03/14/14 Janet H. New York, NY

Excellent quality products made in the USA at reasonable prices. Products were also delivered/received weeks before the stated delivery date on the invoice. Our couch is actually more comfortable than when we first purchased it 12 years ago. My only regret is I wish I would have found your website years ago.

03/14/14 Marcia S. Navarre, FL

Very satisfied with the cushion received and the promptness of filling the order.

03/13/14 Pamela W. Alderson, FL

Great customer service and follow through!

03/13/14 Jim S. Danville, CA

Perfect, what more can I say? Color, size, delivery, all 5 stars.

03/10/14 Laurie C. Orange, CA

The window seat cushion was perfect in every way, as was the matching pillow. Thank you for calling me and asking if I wanted it vertical or horizontal-I had ordered the wrong one, thinking it came off the roll the other way. A great product and it came much earlier than expected!

03/08/14 Gwen H. Damascus, MD

I want you to know you went above and beyond to help me and I have referred you to all my friends. Thank you!

03/07/14 Beth L. Evans, CO

I was a little apprensive about ordering from cushion source because I knew nothing about this company and my order was substantial. I read and re-read their website. I need not have worried. The craftsmanship of the cushions was excellent...very professionally constructed. My order arrived when they said it would. I was completely satisfied and have since ordered two more sets of cushions.

03/03/14 Margaret E. Webberville, MI

The process of ordering the cushion was very intuitive and straightforward. It came out exactly as expected. Was a perfect fit for our bathroom seat and looks great.

03/02/14 Carroll B. Ocala, FL

Our bench cushion was delivered and it is perfect

02/23/14 Edward H. Bronx, FL

My cushions look fantastic! Thank you. Very happy with the construction and delivery time.

02/23/14 Kim W. Fairfax, CA