Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,740 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Beautiful craftsmanship, nice quality and comfort level of the cushion itself. Everything in the ordering process from ordering online to receipt of the order was fairly seamless and problem-free!

07/16/20 Erika R. Bay Head, NJ

I am super happy with my cushions. I finally took the step to have them made and they are perfect. EASY process.

07/16/20 Catherine W. Phoenix, MD

We are happy with the product

07/16/20 Susan S. Itasca, IL

Love the cushions! I ordered them a little too big, but I just cut out some of the stuffing. My couch feels like new!

07/15/20 Kristin J. Ann Arbor, MI

Great web site! Love the multitude of fabric selections. Site is very user friendly and love the fact that I could see a preview of what my item would look like once my selections were made. Bess in Montgomery, AL helped me over the phone with my order and made arrangements for me to pick up my order instead of shipping it. My order was ready on time as promised. Bess was great! Very pleased with my cushions and pillows. I will definitely be a repeat customer when my next need comes up, and will refer to friends as well.

07/14/20 Kim T. Hahira, GA

Cushions arrived just fine and as expected. Second time we've ordered and happy both times. Thanks.

07/14/20 Pete F. Fishers, IN

There were no problems with the order from order to delivery. We are very pleased with the cushions. The workmanship is perfect, they fit perfectly on our furniture and they are comfortable.

07/13/20 Maggie E. Queen Creek, AZ

Our custom cushions and pillows look fantastic!

07/13/20 Louise R. Lexington, MA

great quality, this is my fourth seat cushion ordered and all have been as advertised

07/13/20 Howard E. Tomball, TX

great quality, this is my fourth seat cushion ordered and all have been as advertised

07/13/20 Howard E. Tomball, TX

Cushion Source missed the delivery deadline; however, the quality of the cushions is excellent. COVID-19 could be the source of the delay.

07/13/20 Mary L M. Meridian, ID

Worth the wait. High quality product. Expensive, but we love it.

07/13/20 Julie H. Torrance, CA

Excellent value very happy. The chair back cushions I ordered match the seat cushions I obtained from amazon and they are very comfortable. You also had excellent customer service. I would use you again.

07/13/20 Lisa K. Burke, VA

The cushion arrived and it is perfect. Thanks

07/13/20 Donald R. Charleston, SC

The customer service with Cushion Source is outstanding! The cushion was supposed to have rounded corners but came with squared corners. They arranged for the pickup of the cover and within a few days the new cushion arrived and it was perfect. Their response was quick and I was very impressed with how my order was handled. I plan to order three more cushions from Cushion Source, I highly recommend them!!!!

07/13/20 Maureen A. Pleasant Plain, OH

The cushion we ordered for our office bench was beautiful. Very well constructed and the color is fabulous.

07/13/20 Terri W. Saint Charles, IL

Customer service was outstanding. I love the quality of my cushions, fit perfectly! Awesome, so many compliments. My daughter in law is ordering her bench cushion after seeing my cushions.

07/13/20 Susan M. Round Lake, NY

It arrived on the date you stated in excellent condition. I am very satisfied with the cushion

07/12/20 Mary Jean V. Minneapolis, MN

Fits perfectly!

07/12/20 Susanne S. Portsmouth, NH

I absolutely love these custom made cushions. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

07/12/20 Marcelle S. Tucson, AZ
487 Pages