800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,060 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

consistently great customer service. I have commented to my husband and employees on this every time I've hung up the phone with Shay. She sets an excellent benchmark for ensuring customer satisfaction and making the ordering process seamless and efficient.

03/25/19 Genie M. St Augustine, FL

Had a 50 year old Ranch Oak chair with the sitting cushion too lumpy for comfortable sitting. I like old things around me which recall people and places. The sitting cushion you made complements the pattern of the old back cushion to my satisfaction and I now have a chair someone can sit in. Thanks.

03/25/19 Lozelle P. Phoenix, AZ

Quick service Plenty of choices easy to order

03/25/19 Cynthia L. Gastonia, NC

Awesome product and great customer service.

03/24/19 Mark V. Campbell, CA

This cushion for our bedroom window seat is beautiful!! It exceeds my expectations by a great deal! I only wish I could figure out how to add a picture to this review.

03/24/19 Mary B. Maple City, MI

The cushions arrived precisely on time and in wonderful shape. They are build per specs and fit the window seat perfectly. The sewing and alignment of the patterns is wonderful. There was great care and attention assuring the patterns matched at the seams and the three cushions are perfect replicas of each other. I wish I had not ordered the slightly thicker cushions but that is my mistake.

03/24/19 William B. Fayetteville, NY

I have a piano that is 50 years old. It belonged to my mother and was given to me when she died. I recently moved into a new home that I decorated very coastal. I wanted to incorporate the piano into the decor. A friend offered to paint it because of all the deep scratch marks in the piano bench. I considered it, but then decided I wanted to keep the beauty of the original wood. I thought that maybe purchasing a cushion might do the trick instead of painting. I looked all over for a piano bench cushion and wasted a lot of time and gas. I performed a google search and your site came up right away. At first I was disappointed because the cushion cost way more then I wanted to spend. However, when I saw all the different patterns that I could choose from I decided what the heck hopefully it will be worth it. I was beyond satisfied by the cushion when it arrived, it was way worth the money I spent and of the highest quality. I was overjoyed with the pattern I chose because it incorporated the old piano into my new coastal theme perfectly. I am 100% satisfied with the cushion I purchased from your company. Thank you for adding new life to my treasured piano.

03/24/19 Lauri N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Cushion looks amazing! Great quality. Love the fabric.

03/24/19 Julie F. Yardley, PA

We absolutely love the cushions! They turned out better than expected!

03/24/19 Mccauley A. Louisville, KY

I love it. It's perfectly made and exactly what I wanted.

03/23/19 Kristi F. Highlands Ranch, CO

Love the cushion. You exceeded expectations. Got it quickly, no workmanship problems, and exactly what I expected from your website.

03/23/19 Anne R. Delano, MN

Fabulous service and the quality of my cushions are excellent

03/23/19 Leslie M. Bonita Springs, FL

Great experience. Cushion arrived exactly as described. Made perfect to measurement. Looks wonderful, will order again as need arrives!

03/22/19 Anna S. Baton Rouge, LA

I love the cushions! I just bought new patio furniture in September and then in October Hurricane Michael hit Mexico Beach and destroyed just about everything I owned. Somehow the furniture stayed in tact, however the cushions washed away...I was so thankful to find you guys and all the options were great!

03/22/19 Danielle L. Mexico Beach, FL

My wife and I are extremely satisfied and pleased both with the quality of the workmanship and the product and the outstanding customer service, especially with Tricia who excelled in dealing with and promptly resolving the delivery issues which were caused by FEDEX.

03/22/19 David B. Plantation, FL

Your company has been a great source for the cushion replacement that l needed. Am impressed with this help your representative gave me online regarding ordering the appropriate fabric, color, etc.

03/22/19 Alan P. Rockville, MO

The cushions were perfect! My sofa looks brand new and feels great on my back

03/21/19 Marilyn M. Greensburg, PA

I was apprehensive of ordering a custom cushion online, but the entire experience has exceeded expectations. The quality is top notch!

03/18/19 Darren J. Alameda, CA

Ordered a window seat cushion to my measurements. very pleased . thank you

03/18/19 Sarah A. Stevensville, MD

repeat customer - very helpful with phone questions.

03/18/19 Claudia R. Greensboro, NC
404 Pages