Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,730 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Excellent product, extremely happy with the cushions. Made exactly as ordered. Very impressed with the service and quality. Would highly recommend !!!

07/17/20 Lisa W. Half Moon Bay, CA

I am happy with my cushions. They are exactly what I ordered and they are very comfortable. It seemed like kind of a long wait to get them, but they did come a few days sooner than promised.

07/17/20 Patricia A D. Sterling Heights, MI

"Outstanding! Fits like a glove. Excellent craftsmanship! ( I am looking and waiting to find something else that I can put a pillow on!) THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

07/17/20 Eugene B. Killeen, TX

Order was delivered in good condition; cushions were exactly as ordered. Thank you.

07/17/20 Jolane C. Silver City, NM

Very nice looks real good and fits perfect.

07/17/20 James T. Hedgesville, WV

Great customer phone service helped with my online order. Product was delivered in a timely manner. Arrived in great condition and was a perfect fit replacing the old cushions.

07/17/20 Anthony C. Castaic, CA

Love it all! thanks so much.

07/17/20 Caroline G. Smyrna, GA

Love the cushions! Looking forward to receiving the additional cushions I ordered - lumbar pillows.

07/16/20 Cynthia W. Watkinsville, GA

Wonderful quality cushion. Upholstery is done well and color is as pictured!

07/16/20 Susan G. Scarsdale, NY

Beautiful cushions. They look awesome and are very comfortable.

07/16/20 Leah F. Lynn Haven, FL

Beautiful. Perfect fit for bench

07/16/20 Lucy P. Chester, SC

Thank you very much for two beautifully overstuffed Polybun Lumbar Pillows! Your order was perfect!

07/16/20 Rosemary H. Atlantic Beach, FL

Excellent quality and comfort

07/16/20 Ted W. Nashville, TN

The cushions were perfect - currently considering another order in the near future.

07/16/20 Michael P. Brooklyn, NY

Great quality, runs true to size, we are totally enjoying this product

07/16/20 Joseph B. Orefield, PA

Beautiful craftsmanship, nice quality and comfort level of the cushion itself. Everything in the ordering process from ordering online to receipt of the order was fairly seamless and problem-free!

07/16/20 Erika R. Bay Head, NJ

I am super happy with my cushions. I finally took the step to have them made and they are perfect. EASY process.

07/16/20 Catherine W. Phoenix, MD

We are happy with the product

07/16/20 Susan S. Itasca, IL

Love the cushions! I ordered them a little too big, but I just cut out some of the stuffing. My couch feels like new!

07/15/20 Kristin J. Ann Arbor, MI

Great web site! Love the multitude of fabric selections. Site is very user friendly and love the fact that I could see a preview of what my item would look like once my selections were made. Bess in Montgomery, AL helped me over the phone with my order and made arrangements for me to pick up my order instead of shipping it. My order was ready on time as promised. Bess was great! Very pleased with my cushions and pillows. I will definitely be a repeat customer when my next need comes up, and will refer to friends as well.

07/14/20 Kim T. Hahira, GA
487 Pages