Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,260 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushions were delivered packed very well and complete. All cushions were to size, that I can tell. Customer Service was very responsive at all points of sale.

06/01/21 Chuck T. Porter Ranch, CA

Very pleased with the cushion fabric and colors. Quality is good and appears it will wear well.

06/01/21 Patricia M. Sarasota, FL

I am quite happy with the cushions and pillows I have purchased. They are well made and comfortable. No complaints

06/01/21 William D. Meadville, PA

Cushions look great and came quicker than I thought. Customer service was excellent!

06/01/21 Dana S. Cape Coral, FL

The ordering process was easy online, lead time reasonable and cushions just perfect They we're a gift for my wife and she loves them

05/30/21 Stephen Z. Andover, MA

The cushion is perfect and it arrived early! I love it. The timing you gave was spot on and it arrived early. The quality is amazing. Thick, comfortable and beautiful.

05/29/21 Lori C. Mount Laurel, NJ

Cushions fit perfectly and match our expectations after seeing the fabric on line.

05/29/21 Douglas B. Denton, TX

Perfect! Excellent job! Great quality and craftsmanship. I'm very pleased and ready to order more.

05/29/21 Diane W. Inglewood, CA

Wonderful product. Great experience.

05/29/21 Mark E. Boulder, CO

Very well made and good pricing for a high quality product. Exactly how the picture depicted in the website

05/29/21 Lisa C. Glen Allen, VA

The cushion for my window seat is PERFECT! It arrived much quicker than I anticipated & it looks GREAT! Thank you!

05/29/21 Georgene S. Bellaire, MI

Delighted with this first order. Absolute quality and impeccable service.

05/29/21 Marie Elise J. Piedmont, CA

Window seat cushion is perfect! Fits perfect and the color matches kitchen decor. Very good quality!

05/29/21 Molly M. Fayetteville, NC

The cushions are wonderful

05/29/21 Elise M. Dallas, TX

The process for ordering a custom cushion was easy. The directions were very clear. The product itself was an amazing quality. The craftsmanship is evident and the cushion is perfect. Thank you!

05/29/21 Krista R. Temecula, CA

The length of time it took for my cushion to be delivered was to be expected since they are custom made.

05/29/21 Sonia W. Raleigh, NC

The cushion is lovely and very comfortable.

05/28/21 Larry W. Raleigh, NC

Quality as promised, no surprises.

05/28/21 Harvey R. Lago Vista, TX

The cushion came out great. I didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. A great price as well. It did take a while but again, I am happy with the end product which is what matters.

05/28/21 Julie M. Napa, CA

My experience with Cushion Source was perfect. The website was extremely easy to use. I was able to order exactly what I wanted. The final product was beautiful and fit my window seat like a glove. Great job!

05/28/21 Thomas B. Harwich, MA
564 Pages