Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 
Memorial Day Sale! Save 10% with code MEMDAY24 at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,050 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

very happy with the cushions i received

01/29/23 Melissa R. Cary, NC

The cushion is perfect in every way.

01/27/23 Maryanne R. Brookhaven, PA

Thank You everything delivered as promised. On time /on schedule/ on Budget

01/27/23 Bruce O. Vancouver, WA

Nice quality, reasonably priced, looks great!

01/27/23 Leslye H. Silver Spring, MD

The cushions and delivery timeline met my expectations, Thank you.

01/26/23 Richard G. San Diego, CA

Great replacement! Went for the high end cushion and glad we did.

01/26/23 Kimberlee C. Crawfordville, GA

This is the third time I have used Cushion Source. Both times I chose a striped fabric. I was pleased to see this order matched the stripes again so that I could flip the cushion and still have it look the same.

01/26/23 Karen G. Lititz, PA

The custom cushion was perfectly sized for my bench. The design and color I chose look even more beautiful on the bench than it did online. The color is rich and simply gorgeous! It was well worth the cost.

01/25/23 Lourdes M. Union City, NJ

Just what I ordered! Craftmanship is fantastic. High quality product for the custom size that I requested.

01/25/23 Scott J. Kaysville, UT

The cushions are EXACTLY what I wanted. I am very very pleased with the construction, delivery and overall quality.

01/25/23 Jackie M B. New York, NY

Very pleased with our order. The quality of the product has exceeded our expectations. The measurements were perfect.

01/24/23 Rebecca A. Monroe, GA

Excellent service and product

01/22/23 Tanner A. Columbia, SC

I would give your company a 10 on a scale of 10! This was such an easy process. I was contacted several times to answer questions. Obviously, your company really cares about getting it right. The product is beautiful and the fit is perfect for my bench!

01/21/23 Debbie E. Colleyville, TX

Service and cushions are great so far

01/21/23 Mary K. Traverse City, MI

Such high quality materials. Better than expected 5 stars. Thank you!

01/20/23 Nicole N. Twin Mountain, NH

Great product. High quality.

01/19/23 Jason B. Zanesville, OH

Great bench cushion

01/19/23 Amy P. Chappaqua, NY

perfect fit, good price, on time shipping, material good match to rest of furniture, can't find a dang thing to complain about. Have shopped in vain for years to find cushions to fit our benches. Who knew about YOU? thanks KB

01/18/23 Keith B. Wilson, WY

I was very pleased with all facets of ordering from The Cushion Source. They have multiple fabric options to choose from. I ordered several samples, made my selection, with a simple to use online form. My cushion arrived earlier than I expected. The size, foam, and fabric are perfect. I will definitely be a frequent shopper. Thank you.

01/18/23 Amy D. Florence, AL

Everything was perfect

01/12/23 Edwin Z. Marco Island, FL
653 Pages