800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,750 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am very satisfied with my cushion as well as delivery time. I had special shipping requests because I was in the middle of moving to El Paso and my needs were met. Thank you!!

01/06/10 Kari J. Georgetown, TX

The seat cushion turned out beautifully and I am very pleased with it. It looks perfect on my cedar chest. I will definitely shop with you for my future cushion needs.

01/04/10 Kristi S. Culpeper, VA

Fantastic. Easy to order, the cushions are perfect in every way.

01/04/10 Jennifer F. Sherman Oaks, CA

Wow! We love it! The cushion is now on our window seat. Thanks for a great job.

12/30/09 Kristi S. Stafford, VA

Beautiful quality craftsmanship! Top Rate and 5 stars! Thank You!

12/29/09 Laurie J. Erie, CO

We ordered the cusion for a storage bench in our mudroom. And, we love it so much, we are planning on ordering more for some window seats in our home! Great quality. Good looking. Reasonable prices. We are very happy with our order. At some point I had to deal with customer service due to a recycled UPS number for shipping. The two people I spoke with were incredibly sweet, helpful, and returned my calls when they said they would to give updates. I couldn't ask for more!

12/29/09 Amy S. Westport, CT

The cushion turned out to be a perfect fit. Everything was great and delivery was faster than expected.

12/29/09 Lisa M. Bethlehem, PA

The bench cushion fit perfect and is very well made.

12/28/09 Tracy R. Granville, OH

You got everything exactly correct with the order, and the cushion is of high quality. It looks BEAUTIFUL on our rocking chair!

12/28/09 Christine T. Enola, PA

The cushions are very nice and arrived on time. It was hard to judge the fabric from the descriptions and photos on-line, which totally lack texture. It was MUCH nicer than I was afraid it might be.

12/28/09 Miriam A. Baltimore, MD

The product appearance is very nice. The shipping was faster than expected, and the price was reasonable.

12/28/09 Milton K. Clinton, MD

I am very satisfied with my purchase. Your website is easy to navigate and easy to order from. Your tracking system is great. Over all very impressed.

12/26/09 William B. Seattle, WA

The cushions are wonderful. My brother-in-law is very, very happy with them. He said they fit perfectly and look great. I will use you in the future for SURE.

12/26/09 June C. Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

The cushion fits perfectly. It is well made and was delivered quickly. I am fully satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this business to others.

12/26/09 Elizabeth F. Broolyn, NY

Very satisfied with the cushions so far.

12/25/09 Kristin B. Aliso Viejo, CA

This was a Christmas gift to my daughter who lives in Massachusetts. She called this morning and told us the cushion was just perfect. The fit was right on the money. The quality of workmanship was excellent. She could not have been more pleased. I have never ordered a "custom" item before over the internet so was somewhat apprehensive. But I’m glad to say my concerns were all in vain. The item even got there in time for Christmas. You gave us a delivery 28th date so arriving early was wonderful.

12/25/09 Ralph P H. Fayetteville, GA

Very satisfied with the turnaround time from order placement to delivery. Very satisfied with the product. Your website was very user friendly, and ultimately was the factor that led to me placing my order with your company.

12/24/09 Elise C. Apex, NC

I'm very happy with the bench cushion I purchase from you. It is just what I asked for. Everything was very satisfactory.

12/24/09 Rena B. Ritzville, WA

I love the product so far. Although we have only used it for the few days we have had the cushion, it fits perfectly and really makes our room come together. Thank for the quality cushion and excellent service.

12/23/09 Karen F. West Roxbury, MA

The cushions are beautiful...the color is as expected, the fabric is nice, they are comfortable and attractive and fit just as they should. Good price, communications and product.

12/23/09 Jane R. Manitowoc, WI